Round 9 v Sandringham

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> The Williamstown Factor

Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

PostPosted: Thu Jun 01, 2006 11:15 pm
Post subject: Round 9 v SandringhamReply with quote

Sunday Afternoon footy, sensational time for some footy down the beach and the weather doesnt look too bad for the arvo, should be a great game, hope Mick is there, I will give him the greatest spray he has ever copped Evil or Very Mad

Sandringham v Williamstown
Sunday 4th June
Trevor Barker Beach Oval at 2.00pm

Sandringham

B Warnock Ferguson Crowe
HB Wheatley Lamb Sylvia - I hope like hell Sylvia is playing Twisted Evil
C Summers Rigoni Corp
HF Motlop C. Liddell Hughes
F Poyas Sautner Jones
R Neaves Gallagher Read
Int McGettigan Buckley Moloney
Holland Valenti Godfrey
Ward Newton Johnston
Jamar Bate Smith

Williamstown

B Greene Walker Rusling
HB O'Brien J. Cloke Stanley
C Egan R. Cook Nicholls
HF Br. Johnson T. Cloke Rowe
F Iacobucci Lawry Williams
R C. Cloke Lloyd Davies
Int Anthony Meyer McKenzie
Fanning Rose Picken
Tallis Galea

PostPosted: Thu Jun 01, 2006 11:22 pm

Onya Eddie, someone else who knows where to find the named side.

Now, I can follow through on my decision to pull the pin on Nick's. I just didn't want to leave the Williamstown Factor hanging without weekly info.

PostPosted: Thu Jun 01, 2006 11:33 pm

Ya leaving Dale......................Why???????????????????

PostPosted: Fri Jun 02, 2006 12:08 am

Too many wankers are being allowed to run amok.

I'm not allowed to post what I really think (in fact, I've had two recent posts deleted without explanation), so I'll now won't post at all. Also, I'm still waiting to hear why I got spammed with over 70 PM's by someone using magpie greg's account. To top it off, I had two posts deleted recently without explanation.

I made the decision a couple of weeks ago, but had to keep the Williamstown Factor up to date. Now that someone knows where to access the team each week, I can put my energies to better use elsewhere.

Last edited by Dale61 on Fri Jun 02, 2006 4:45 am; edited 1 time in total
WKB 

PostPosted: Fri Jun 02, 2006 12:56 am

Dale check your PM's.

PostPosted: Fri Jun 02, 2006 7:36 am

Shame Dale, I enjoyed some of your stuff.

PostPosted: Fri Jun 02, 2006 11:24 am

Very sad that someone who actually contributes something to the discussion has been drummed out by a few mindless dicks!
uey 

PostPosted: Fri Jun 02, 2006 12:45 pm

Very sad that someone who actually contributes something to the discussion has been drummed out by a few mindless dicks!

Name names

bokka Cancer

PostPosted: Sat Jun 03, 2006 7:35 pm

Dale61 wrote:
Too many wankers are being allowed to run amok.

I'm not allowed to post what I really think (in fact, I've had two recent posts deleted without explanation), so I'll now won't post at all. Also, I'm still waiting to hear why I got spammed with over 70 PM's by someone using magpie greg's account. To top it off, I had two posts deleted recently without explanation.

I made the decision a couple of weeks ago, but had to keep the Williamstown Factor up to date. Now that someone knows where to access the team each week, I can put my energies to better use elsewhere.

All your contless Willi reports and photos have been a great service and must have been a lot of time and effort.
ANyway what were your posts that were deleted??
prowdy12 Cancer

PostPosted: Sun Jun 04, 2006 1:47 pm
Post subject: dont go daleReply with quote

Mate just stay on the williamstown factor we need you your a champ please stay. Sounds like it maybe a hacker or just one wan**r can a MOD please get on and maybe explain what happened to Dale.

PostPosted: Sun Jun 04, 2006 5:34 pm

Come on Dale, don't let things on here get personal. Not worth it. Everything always seems simple Dale, and it usually it's not.
wasteofspace 

PostPosted: Sun Jun 04, 2006 5:45 pm

32 pts down at 3Q time, Hall reported twice for striking
favourites 2008 

The Machine

PostPosted: Sun Jun 04, 2006 6:08 pm

haha twice

http://magpies.net/nick/bb/fundraising.htm
pedro 

PostPosted: Sun Jun 04, 2006 6:36 pm

Sandringham 7.2 13.6 19.8 22.13 (145)
Williamstown 4.4 8.8 13.12 16.18 (114)

BEST:
Sandringham: Read Warnock Jones Smith Neaves Ward
Williamstown: Rowe Davies Cook Iacobucci Greene Stanley

GOALS:
Sandringham: Sautner 7 Motlop 3 Ward 2 Smith 2 Rigoni Sylvia Crowe Newton Read Liddell Poyas Neaves
Williamstown: Cook 5 Fanning 2 Rowe 2 Cloke 2 Iacobucci 2 Lawry Rusling Davies

REPORTED PLAYERS:
Sandringham: Nil.
Williamstown: Nil.
leonmagic Pisces

PostPosted: Sun Jun 04, 2006 6:46 pm

5 goals to cooky??? Shocked

could we have a smokey for a debut next week to replace carra / swan?

also good to see jules back in some touch and yakka getting some consistent footy under his belt. there's a spot up for grabs on the ball and at least guys are putting their hands up.
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> The Williamstown Factor All times are GMT + 11 Hours

Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
Page 1 of 4