Sick of these girls...

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Chicks Channel

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
luvlicca Virgo

Oh Nicky your so fine, your so fine you blow my mind!!!!!!

PostPosted: Sat Feb 10, 2007 10:45 pm

i wonder what that would be girls......
Hanskies Virgo

~~DUNN~~

PostPosted: Sun Feb 11, 2007 12:52 pm

Beginning with capital S maybe

Dont take life too seriously.....Its not forever
Hanskies» Created by Mum & Dad » Powered by Food And Water ltd. Est 1984.
HANSKIES© 1984-2006. All Rights Reserved.
luvlicca Virgo

PostPosted: Sun Feb 11, 2007 2:07 pm

perhaps... perhaps... perhaps
melissa Scorpio

PostPosted: Tue Feb 13, 2007 12:06 pm

slut, slag, skank... does anyone know any swear words in another language? lol
luvlicca Virgo

PostPosted: Tue Feb 13, 2007 4:09 pm

hehehe they might, but they may be a bit racy for this channel!!
Daisy Chains Taurus

PostPosted: Tue Feb 13, 2007 9:21 pm

Maybe a little racy Wink but still, she deserves it all the same! Though i must admit does Clarke have rocks in his head or what getting involved with that?? I couldn't believe it when i first heard about those 2...In a way kinda lost abit of respect for the guy..is that mean or wrong??
bellastar 

got more wit, better kiss, a hotter touch, a better...

PostPosted: Tue Feb 13, 2007 10:54 pm

mel, that's what i was implying with my last post. in italian, you just say 'putana.'

use it as an insult. it'll be funny when most people won't even know what it means.

or what you're even calling them Wink

MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/musical_bellastar
melissa Scorpio

PostPosted: Sun Feb 18, 2007 3:14 pm
Post subject: Sick of these girlsReply with quote

lol okay. I just thought if we said those things on here we wouldn't be censored cos the moderators wouldn't know what we were on about! I do know a couple of names in Croatian/Slovenian cos one of my best mates taught me. Anyone know what Bempte means?! (think thats how you spell it)
JacJacJacqui Scorpio

PostPosted: Mon Jun 16, 2008 4:54 pm

Agreed - that girl sounds like a bit of a wanker. I go for the footy and for the perve, is that ok? After all, I am human..

Pirate skulls and bones
Sticks and stones and weed and bombs
Running when we hit 'em
Lethal poison through their system
JacJacJacqui Scorpio

PostPosted: Mon Jun 16, 2008 5:39 pm

Absolutely no doubt!!! What do you think of Daniel Giansiracusa? I reckon he's a bit of alright too..

Pirate skulls and bones
Sticks and stones and weed and bombs
Running when we hit 'em
Lethal poison through their system
Magpie Girl Leo

Daisy, my Collingwood supporting birdy....

PostPosted: Mon Jun 16, 2008 8:02 pm

The way I see it, AFL is the greatest game on earth & I watch it for the game.... The hot guys are just a bonus! Razz

Oh, and Puta is spanish for sl*t..... Very Happy

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Chicks Channel All times are GMT + 11 Hours

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
Page 6 of 6