Staff

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Nick's - The Webpage

DaVe86 Scorpio

Man of Steele

PostPosted: Tue May 10, 2005 5:52 pm

steve i have written another artilce, will email it to you tonight when i get to my home computer, are you interested?

PostPosted: Thu May 12, 2005 11:26 am

As you know, I'm always willing to help. But, the level of participation is a source of frustration. I'd never force people to put in, or to donate to Nick's, or whatever, but the level of apathy is shocking/annoying.

It makes you wonder, when you put so much time into something, whether it is really worth it.
foxychick Gemini

jay

PostPosted: Thu May 12, 2005 12:01 pm

I'll take some pics for you at the footy this weekend Smile

PostPosted: Sat May 14, 2005 5:56 pm

This response pretty much sums it up. There was one response.

Dissapointing.

PostPosted: Sun May 15, 2005 12:59 pm

Cheers Tess. Your help is appreciated.

PostPosted: Sun May 15, 2005 7:07 pm

Steve, other than the usual suspects, you'll get SFA response to your post because not many bother to look beyond GD.

Maybe you should post your request in GD, as well as The Bored Board and The Chick's Channel as these seem to be the three most visited forums.

Maybe we could just streamline the board by getting rid of every forum bar the three I mentioned.

foxychick Gemini

jay

PostPosted: Sun May 15, 2005 8:24 pm

Hey I took a couple of pics who should i send them too?

PostPosted: Sun May 15, 2005 9:19 pm

foxychick, send them to either me, Steve or Joel. Thanks. Smile

PostPosted: Mon May 16, 2005 11:15 am

Dale, a topic similar to this was posted in GF for about 3 weeks not long ago. I think we had about 3 responses.
foxychick Gemini

jay

PostPosted: Tue May 17, 2005 11:11 am

i sent an emailwith pics i'm just wondering whether u got it
DaVe86 Scorpio

Man of Steele

PostPosted: Tue May 24, 2005 9:29 pm

i should have another article for you by the end of this week, ive been really tied up with uni and have struggled to find the time to write my next one, but it should be a good one. Will have it to you as soon as i can

PostPosted: Wed May 25, 2005 10:08 am

Cheers mate. Whatever you can do is fantastic, and is really appreciated.
DaVe86 Scorpio

Man of Steele

PostPosted: Wed May 25, 2005 12:34 pm

yer definately interested
foxychick Gemini

jay

PostPosted: Wed May 25, 2005 1:19 pm

Oh yeah for sure i'm interested.
DaVe86 Scorpio

Man of Steele

PostPosted: Sun May 29, 2005 9:18 pm

i wrote that article, sorry it is a bit late ive been swamped with homework from uni but got a bit of time off tonight so wrote it up. I pm'd it to steve so make sure you got it and the attachment went through. I reckon this article is a pretty good one and there will be a bit of discussion to be had over it. No bagging of anything, it is just a look at the injury tally of the AFL and what can be done to prevent such injuries as the Nathan Brown or Nick Riewoldt ones. Take a read and hope you enjoy.
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Nick's - The Webpage All times are GMT + 11 Hours