Player sightings and players uve met

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Chicks Channel

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, ... 9, 10, 11  Next
Go_The_Mighty_Magpies Capricorn

PostPosted: Tue May 03, 2005 6:47 pm

Or worse, I could begin screaming like a groupie and ask them to sign anything in sight!
tazzies_girl Taurus

PostPosted: Tue May 03, 2005 7:11 pm

God i dont no wot i'd do if i met Taz. It'd b so weird!!! omg i'd get so shy. I think i'd cry if he was rude to me. One thing i must do and wouldnt forgive myself if i didnt get a hug!!
Hanskies Virgo

~~DUNN~~

PostPosted: Tue May 03, 2005 10:13 pm

omg omg omg omg omg omg!!!

hahah funniest thing I seen was when I took my little next door neighbour to fam day last year and there was a chick there, about my age (20ish) and she was just about to pass out at the sight of Jason Cloke! I nearly had a asthma attack I was laughing so hard! OMG OMG OMG OMG!! hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Dont take life too seriously.....Its not forever
Hanskies Created by Mum & Dad Powered by Food And Water ltd. Est 1984.
HANSKIES 1984-2006. All Rights Reserved.
foxychick Gemini

jay

PostPosted: Wed May 04, 2005 10:06 am

HAHAHAHAH thats hilarious..yeah some people get a teeny beeny bit over obsessed lol
lil Tazza Sagittarius

PostPosted: Wed May 25, 2005 3:55 pm

hey hannah u still into the clokes or what.??? Bet u are!!! Laughing
TaZzA iZ a GuN#20
Hanskies Virgo

~~DUNN~~

PostPosted: Wed May 25, 2005 10:37 pm

Nah Aron, not really mate!
Its the local boys that do it for me!
Not so much "DT" anymore- kinda got over that one when his pants came down! JR aint that bad to look at! But being DT's best mate its a no no!
As for CD meh! Rolling Eyes
Need some fresh meat at the Regent or the Arms I think! Got any hotty friends? JOKES
At the minute I seem to be enjoying the dumber ones company!
Heading to the Northy and the Regent friday night! Wish me luck dude! LMAO

Dont take life too seriously.....Its not forever
Hanskies Created by Mum & Dad Powered by Food And Water ltd. Est 1984.
HANSKIES 1984-2006. All Rights Reserved.
melissa Scorpio

PostPosted: Sun May 29, 2005 5:01 am

Haven't met any cos i live in geelong and don't get out much, hehe. but last time i did one of the waiters was dead set an exact carbon copy of Dane Swan. I had to look twice cos he was like an identical twin. I'm sure he thought i was checking him out. Dane u have a double in this world and he collects empty beer glasses at the Elephant &Castle in Geelong, lmao...

PostPosted: Sun May 29, 2005 8:13 pm

Yeh I went to a cafe on thursday and i was arguing with my friend bout this guy who walked in, im like 'thats didak' and hes like 'no its not'

anyway then johnno came in and im like HA! i knew it was didak. then burnsie and tarks and buckers came in too.
RitchieColeRocks Leo

PostPosted: Wed Jun 01, 2005 1:03 am

i just used to go footy training all the time and was really blazay by the end. i used to just lay on the footpath whilst my friend waited for players. one of the guys comes out one day and looks at me and goes "what are you doing" and i just went "had a big weekend and now i need a nap" yourself?
Go_The_Mighty_Magpies Capricorn

PostPosted: Wed Jun 01, 2005 10:00 am

A girl I know is just OBSESSED, she doesn't leave the players alone when she sees them.

She always says to me "Why are you scared to go up and talk to them?" I just said to her i'm not, I just have some respect that they might not want to be harrassed every 2 seconds so I leave them alone.

I feel sorry for them sometimes, one day when we were walking out of training Ryan Lonie had the hood of his jumper on his head and he was trying to cover his face so no one would bother him so we sorta walked around him so no one would notice him, but then someone realised it was him and within seconds about 7 people came rushing up to him.

After long training sessions I don't blame them for wanting to escape!

RitchieColeRocks Leo

PostPosted: Fri Jun 03, 2005 2:58 pm
Post subject: ...Reply with quote

haha i know what you mean. after the 2003 grand final i was at crown and chrissy tarrant and brodie and the like were there ... (drowning their sorrows or so to speak). without knowing, i got to chatting to one of their mates and my friends and i spent the remainder of the very late morning in very close proximity to fellas. this girl comes along all ooey and arrey over chrissy and was chasing him. i've looked at her and gone "just sod off and leave the boy be, let him have a good time F*&K they just lost i'm pretty sure he'd be feeling like SHIT". HAHA she went nuts at me saying I was following them till their mate i knew walked up and put his arms around me. HAHA FUNNY AS! but i know what you mean bec, i feel so sorry for them sometimes.
RitchieColeRocks Leo

PostPosted: Fri Jun 03, 2005 7:19 pm

THATS RIGHT GUYS!!
Stalk away

Lu Lu 25 

PostPosted: Tue Jun 14, 2005 4:56 pm

I saw Josh Fraser and his girlfriend shopping at High Point on Saturday!
They were in Sanity, and he bought about 5 DVDs.

I also saw Dane Swan there about 3 weeks ago!
Lu Lu 25 

PostPosted: Tue Jun 14, 2005 4:58 pm

Oh and I saw Guy Richards in Chapel st last weekend, with a tragic looking barbie doll!! She thought she was it and a bit (definitly had faux boobs)
tazzies_girl Taurus

PostPosted: Tue Jun 14, 2005 6:07 pm

i hate to say it but u a players girlfriend really reflects on themselves. I hate it when players have stuckup snobs. A good example is Shane Crawford. I met him once and he was really nice and everyone that meets him says he's luvly. His gf Olivia seems like a luvly down to earth girl, who isnt just skin and bone, and is a barbie doll blonde. She's a real girl and that reflects on Crawf.
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Chicks Channel All times are GMT + 11 Hours

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, ... 9, 10, 11  Next
Page 2 of 11