Player sightings and players uve met

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Chicks Channel

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 8, 9, 10, 11  Next
melissa Scorpio

PostPosted: Sat Apr 29, 2006 3:26 pm

All the other boys are taken? Do Trav and Ryan Lonie have gf's? I didn't think they did
leelee Scorpio

Live. Love. Race.

PostPosted: Tue May 02, 2006 12:41 pm

Ryan and Nathan Lonie used to come into my Grandpa's Pharmacy all the time... And they also played cricket with my uncle... So yeah i they were seen quite a bit when they still lived in frankston... My uncle also used to play footy and cricket with Dermott Bretton... So yeah... its all in the family i guess... They're all nice blokes though... couldn't say a bad word about them!!

Last edited by leelee on Fri Jul 21, 2006 12:54 pm; edited 2 times in total
melissa Scorpio

PostPosted: Wed May 03, 2006 12:43 pm

Does Ryan sign jumpers Leelee?
sam. Capricorn

formally known as BRoDieZ^BaBY

PostPosted: Wed May 03, 2006 9:06 pm

All players sign jumpers.
leelee Scorpio

Live. Love. Race.

PostPosted: Thu May 04, 2006 10:07 pm

ahhh he's taken some stuff in for me and got it signed by the boys... He is fairly shy and likes his private life, but so do most players i guess... He wouldn't know me by name...
melissa Scorpio

PostPosted: Sat May 06, 2006 8:40 pm

I like em shy! Hehe...
yadie05 

Oh Diddy your so fine.... I want to make you mine.... hey diddy

PostPosted: Mon May 08, 2006 12:31 pm
Post subject: dannyReply with quote

i just found out from my uncle that danny nicholls lives three streets from me! damn he just tells me now... he drives a ford ute with number plate: **** on it and not sure if he is single. look at the B and W mag from last month and he looks damn fine in that pic with all the rookies!

No number plate reveals- Han for mods

Emily14 Scorpio

PostPosted: Mon May 08, 2006 6:56 pm

i dont like danny nicholls hair to curley well i guess curls get the girls
magpie meg Leo

PostPosted: Mon Jun 05, 2006 11:19 am

Well the boys were out and dancing up a storm last night at star bar!!!

Adam iacbucci and Ben Davies sure no how to dance!!! They were very sweet boys but i hate going you play for collingwood dont you!!! Lol so i just didnt and just danced. Adam goes do you remember me - and i no that i have never met him before. lol but he preceded to keep pulling my hair. The cheek!!! lol but all sweet boys!!!!

Trav, cam and julian were there to and oh my god i found trav not to be so arrogant, prob becuase i wasnt a psycho collingwood fan. lol

Any way a good nite had by all and just so you no they all looked mighty fine!!!!

leelee Scorpio

Live. Love. Race.

PostPosted: Mon Jun 05, 2006 1:48 pm

damn so needing to get out with you girls! haha
yadie05 

PostPosted: Sat Jun 10, 2006 9:31 pm
Post subject: star barReply with quote

im heading down to star bar next weekend hoping to see them out! do they go sat or fri nite usually? thinking next week they dont play so should be out partying! my mate sad diddy at the elephant and wheelbarrow and apparantly he goes there all the time.
magpie meg Leo

PostPosted: Sun Jun 11, 2006 1:24 am

ummm - sunday nite is the nite for star bar thats when it goes off!!!!
leelee Scorpio

Live. Love. Race.

PostPosted: Sun Jun 11, 2006 4:12 pm

ok... Sunday night @ the star bar it is then!!!!!
yadie05 

PostPosted: Mon Jun 12, 2006 12:21 pm

did anyone go there last nite? were the players there on the sunday nite meg? its hard when we work during week and they dont! haha
went down to training yesterday go a photo with daisy and swanny, swanny isnt the best people person put it that way, but think the injury mite have created his mood, and also got a foto with licca and he was gorgeous, so sweet.

and as for lonie leelee he cdnt get away fast enuf, did not stop for any pics or autographs, is he always like that? he made himself look like a real snob. maybe he just shy hey

leelee Scorpio

Live. Love. Race.

PostPosted: Tue Jun 13, 2006 10:27 am

haha that wouldn't suprise me... he is shy... which i have told you... he hates all the girls that chase him to his car etc... lol... i guess you just have to catch him on a good day... He was always nice when i met him but he was also in his 'home environment...' As i said he took some posters in to get signed for me, and was always chatty with my grandpa and my Uncle... OR maybe he is just a snob... hahahaha
I haven't seen him since he moved away from frangga...
Hope he isn't a Snob now... cause he never used to be

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Chicks Channel All times are GMT + 11 Hours

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 8, 9, 10, 11  Next
Page 9 of 11