jymmislang@hotmail.com......FJD

PostPosted: Mon Jul 23, 2001 12:53 pm
Post subject: jymmislang@hotmail.com......FJDReply with quote

Well FJD how u feeling mate??

Mate i have taken into account that your just an idiot but i have a proposition for you?

On this board and on bigfooty i want a public apology and an assurance you will never again show your ugly head with your putrid postings you have one week to do so.

If not i will take action, because you have been banned from most footy fan forums you will have to go to an internet cafe!!

I am in the process of getting all postings that you have directed at my self i also have all your computer details.

I have your home page....http://40alexander.batcave.net

your hotmail account.....jymmislang@hotmail.com

I have your isp

i have your ICQ number.....5054298

you have one week to public apologise!!!

Now do it or you will wish forever you did not start all this crap.
Have a nice day mate
and go pies!!!

COLLINGWOOD..simply the best...BETTER THAN ALL THE REST!!we will never forget our great number #42...GO YOU BLOODY PIES yeaaah LETS KICK ASS.lets kill the bloody bastards !!

Nick's BB veteran

PostPosted: Mon Jul 23, 2001 12:57 pm

Pure Gold mate!
Pure thucking Gold!

"Good 'Ol Collingwood Forever"

PostPosted: Mon Jul 23, 2001 1:29 pm

One problem Joffa

I'll have to lift the ban so that he can read your post and respond.

Done, with reservations.

PostPosted: Tue Jul 24, 2001 7:15 am

He's obviously learned nothing. Last night I got an email from ... you guessed it ... jymmislang@hotmail.com

He sent it to me by mistake. He's obviously a bit of a music connaisseur because he's been to Joffa's site on mp3.com

He decided to sent Joffa a fan letter. It just said, "Hi Joffa". But because I'm the person who put Joffa's song on to the mp3.com site the "fan" letter came to me.

Har Har Har.

So ... Fritz. I hope you enjoyed the little note I sent back. It's a bit too abusive to post on a decent forum such as this one, so I'll spare the sensitivities of Pie fans. But I'm sure gutter swine such as FJD would have found it right up their dirty stinking back alley.

PostPosted: Tue Jul 24, 2001 2:17 pm

LOL!!

PostPosted: Wed Jul 25, 2001 4:52 am

I got another email for Joffa through the mp3.com site.

This one came from creatine78@hotmail.com

I'd say it's almost certainly our dickhead mate at it again.

Interesting name ... "creatine78" ... I reckon "cretin" would have been more accurate.

PostPosted: Wed Jul 25, 2001 5:08 am

The Forty Alexander web address that Joffa found didn't work, so I downloaded it and fixed it. You can find it at:
http://www.computermania.com.au/fjd/

They also have a page at:
http://www.mp3.com.au/artist.asp?id=1600

PostPosted: Wed Jul 25, 2001 6:04 am

I keep coming up with the name ...JOHN DOKKEN...JIMMY DOKKEN
JAMIE DOKKEN anyhow this person is obviosly connected somewhat to a band called 40 alexander..which will be interesting, i will catch up with some mates who also are in the band scene and find out more.

COLLINGWOOD..simply the best...BETTER THAN ALL THE REST!!we will never forget our great number #42...GO YOU BLOODY PIES yeaaah LETS KICK ASS.lets kill the bloody bastards !!

PostPosted: Wed Jul 25, 2001 6:06 am

For someone who talks so tough in cyber-space, his band certainly plays a pretty wimpish lame brand of nothing wannabe schmaltz, don't ya reckon?

That song, "Red, Yellow and Blue" is just NOTHING. How could any band have the audacity to release anything as pathetic as THAT.

This band reckons they've played at the Espy. God help us. I thought the Espy was supposed to be a venue where decent bands played. Who did FJD have to sleep with to get a gig there?

But have we worked out what instrument Fritzie plays yet? I looked through the names of the band members and couldn't find any obvious clues.

Any theories, people?

PostPosted: Wed Jul 25, 2001 6:11 am

On there site they have a guest book...LOL
someone beat me to an entry..thanks.

PostPosted: Wed Jul 25, 2001 6:14 am

Joffa

Jamie Dokken is another of his compound names, like Fitzroy James Dio. Jamie probably comes from Ronnie James Dio and Dokken were a cult metal band.

Alf my money is on the guitarist Zakk Zedras. I have no reason for that other than a hunch undoubtedly coming from my own prejudices after looking at his photo. He is not mentioned on the mp3.com.au site but you'll find him on their home page.

Lot of energy going into this worthless shit, whoever he is.

[This message has been edited by Mike (edited 24 July 2001).]
pants42 

PostPosted: Wed Jul 25, 2001 6:41 am

i reckon your on the right track mike,the phrase on their website"are korn really muppets with ears?",was used on joffa in one post on the outer

Millane42 

PostPosted: Wed Jul 25, 2001 7:09 am

ronnie james dio can't sing anyway. ozzy osbourne is a legend!!
the bloke has obviously got poor taste

ck_nd Pisces

Pie Minister

PostPosted: Wed Jul 25, 2001 1:49 pm

quote:
Interesting name ... "creatine78" ... I reckon "cretin" would have been more accurate.

For what it's worth... creatine is a "crystallisable nitrogenous compound synthesised in the body; phosphorylated creatine is an important storage form of high-energy phosphate. Creatine kinase, an enzyme of skeletal muscle,(strength, hem, real strong hiding behind a monitor), the myocardium (FJD definantly has no heart), and brain tissue (brain tissue... LOL - yeah right!) that catalyses the transfer of a phosphate group from phosphocreatine to ADP, producing creatine and ATP. Now Creatinine is an anhydride of creatine, the end product of creatine metabolism, found in muscle and blood and excreted in urine."

So maybe he is trying to tell us in some bizarre cryptic way that he is worth no more than p*ss.
*shrug* but then we all knew that anyways....

Carol