PORNO STAR HAS ARRIVED

PostPosted: Sat Jun 23, 2001 7:58 pm
Post subject: PORNO STAR HAS ARRIVEDReply with quote

Neon Leon great game tonight!!!!!!!!

We love that porno moustahce though Leon

APA

EVERYONE IS A COLLINGWOOD SUPPORTER ITS JUST THAT SOME PEOPLE ARE IN DENIAL

PostPosted: Sun Jun 24, 2001 4:01 am

too bloody right, and it's a pie in the face to those who called for him to be dropped!! the guy doesn't run, he MOONWALKS. love those silky evasive skills and blistering pace.

in fact I love it all!!!

* Tarks smashing Josh Wooden in a crunching tackle...Baaannnngg!!
* OB loses boot in 1st quarter, still gets 2 possessions...LOL
* Pebbles one hand out of ruck contest, goal!!!
* Sensational Steve McKee 2 goals and many great handpasses, thinks he's a rover...hahahaha
* Ruuuuupert devastating 2nd quarter...yes, back in town!!!
* d9 smashing everything in sight
* Tactics, tactics...C'wood lining up single file then breaking into space, C'wood FLOODING in 2nd quarter...the messiah's a genius!!!!
* peter matera injured 1st quarter...hahahahaha
* jakobitch, fatboy cummings benched....hahahahahahahaha

and last but not least

* roghan josh, 4 goals...he loves those checksides.....have we found a new daicos???? hahaha

NICE ONE ROGHAN,
NICE ONE SON,
NICE ONE ROGHAN,
LET'S HAVE ANOTHER ONE!!
OI!

"everyone's a winner hot pies"

PostPosted: Sun Jun 24, 2001 4:13 am

You gotta love Rupert as he is such a gun. Finally he was given an opportunity and he delivered. Only down side was Nicky Davis getting injured

We still have the great one to return along with Adkins Burns and Rintoul.........

Finally to all the Stever McKee haters, please deliver an apology. McKee is starting to play some good footy which is releasing Rogan Josh. McKee plays a vital role in our team and i believe we should get behind the guy instead of bagging him all the time. If we are to beat Essendon McKees form will be crucial.

Ruuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuupert is back and Porno star has arrived!!!!!!!

APA

~Madness~ Aries

...The Cat...

PostPosted: Sun Jun 24, 2001 5:37 am

Ahhhhhh what about the mark of Mooloy? Standing there holding it in one hand...heheheheheh bloody show off....but what a man!

~Madness~ Aries

...The Cat...

PostPosted: Sun Jun 24, 2001 5:38 am

did I just spell Molloy WRONG? OMG that is a SIN! *slaps myself in the head*

PostPosted: Sun Jun 24, 2001 6:09 am

JLC, the reports I've heard were that davis suffered hamstring cramps rather than a tear, so hopefully he'll be right for the crows. lica also went off with soreness but he should be OK.

hahaha....I'm still on cloud (d)9....bring on more highlights!!!

* Leon "Dirk Diggler" Davis backheeling the footy in the last quarter..he thinks he's Ronaldo...hahahaha
* 173 the highest score of all teams this year..even essendon
* pathetic west coast cheer squad...they were outcheered by magpie fans around them....all they could manage was "eagles (clap clap clap) eagles (clap clap clap) all night....pathetic LOL
* Jimmy C pushing Jakobitch off the ball like he was a rag doll...hahaha
* yep, d9 one handed mark....too easy

I'm going for port and sydney, if they win the pies will be top 4!!!!

QUE SERA SERA
WHATEVER WILL BE WILL BE
THE WIN WAS JUST TOO EASY
QUE SERA QUE SERA

"everyone's a winner hot pies"

[This message has been edited by junkboy75 (edited 23 June 2001).]

PostPosted: Sun Jun 24, 2001 8:07 am

It's all good!!

magpie24 

PostPosted: Sun Jun 24, 2001 9:06 am

An apology to Stunning Steve after 2 good games,i doubt it JLC.

We got a hiding in the ruck in the first quarter,untill Gardener was moved out of the ruck{good move judgey ya wanker}

I wanna see 15 good games against quality opposition, if he delivers i will be the first to eat my words?????????

******WE WILL RISE IN OUR WAY*****
magpie24 

PostPosted: Sun Jun 24, 2001 9:11 am

An apology to Stunning Steve after 2 good games,i doubt it JLC.

We got a hiding in the ruck in the first quarter,untill Gardener was moved out of the ruck{good move judgey ya wanker}

I wanna see 15 good games against quality opposition, if he delivers i will be the first to eat my words?????????

PostPosted: Sun Jun 24, 2001 9:37 am

MAGPIE 24

MCKEE HAS STEPPED UP IN THE LAST TWO WEEKS. RUCKMEN IN GENERAL TAKE A WHILE TO DEVELOP. MCKEE MAY NEVER BE A CHAMPION AND OUT AND OUT SUPERSTAR BUT HE IS A VITAL COG IN OUR TEAM.

I WILL BE WAITING FOR YOUR APOLOGY IN THE COMING WEEKS WHEN MCKEE CONTINUES HIS GOOD FORM..........LOL LOL

ANYWAY LETS SHIFT THE TOPIC BACK TO THE PORNO STAR IN NEON LEON.
HOPEFULLY HIS FORM CONTINUES AND HE CAN BE THE CRUMBER WE SO DESPERATELY SEEK.

APA

magpie24 

PostPosted: Sun Jun 24, 2001 9:51 am

Neon Loen is just starting to show us he can be the Dacios of the side?
Don't yell at me JLC,i gotta a headache....LOL LOL I think it was the loud music in the locker room.....LOL

GO YOU BEAUTIFUL MAGPIES..........

PostPosted: Sun Jun 24, 2001 10:01 am

Neon Leon, the Rastaferian Jamaican Porn Star
This dude oozes class. Remember all the hype when he was first drafted. Especially from Malty and Balmy. They had big raps for him. That's why they are negotiating to extend his contract. With a bit more assistance and eductaion on the finer things of footy and he could be anything. He has already shown great skills in kicking for goal (goal of the week) and marking (mark of the week). The future looks bright.

PostPosted: Sun Jun 24, 2001 11:07 am

Yeah i know magpie 24 the music is very loud in there and the worst thing is the music is crap.........lol

It was good to see you catching the last train home from colonial as well........lol Its always good to celebrate a Collingwood victory long and hard.........

APA

Big poppa pump 

PostPosted: Mon Jun 25, 2001 8:12 am

If anyone reminds me of the GREAT MAGICAL DAICOS it has to be Nick Davis he reminds me so much of a young Daic's.
He has all the skill in the world , a great football brain and is a definite matchturner and winner.
I can see him in his twilight years playing the same roll as daic's did, but untill then we will see a champion playing in almost any position.

PostPosted: Mon Jun 25, 2001 9:05 am

2 players in the AFL remind me of the freakish skills that we used to see from Daics...they r Leon Davis and Russel Robertson...they can do some absolutely magic things at times forget Farmer now i reckon Leon and Russel show more