Nick's Web Page Feedback: Likes and dislikes

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Nick's - The Webpage

PostPosted: Thu Jul 01, 2004 10:11 am
Post subject: Nick's Web Page Feedback: Likes and dislikesReply with quote

just would like some opinions on the site, layout etc.
Doesn't mean I'll change anything tho Wink

PostPosted: Wed Jul 14, 2004 8:37 pm

Guys, we would really love your feedback on this. If you don't want to post your opinions publically, feel free to private message.
Daks Libra

PostPosted: Thu Jul 22, 2004 1:30 pm

There is nothing i want changed on this board.. it's great. If my mind changes, i will post some suggestions later..

That is my feedback Very Happy

PostPosted: Thu Jul 22, 2004 6:51 pm

Daks, MagpieMad is talking about Nick's Collingwood Page:

http://nick.magpies.net

Not the Bulletin Board.

PostPosted: Thu Jul 22, 2004 8:48 pm

I reckon it is a fantastic website that will only get better. Is there the possibillity that we could use the pictures of the players from Nicks gallary on articles and the front page? Or does that have copywright problems?
Daks Libra

PostPosted: Fri Jul 23, 2004 10:25 am

Joel wrote:
Daks, MagpieMad is talking about Nick's Collingwood Page:

http://nick.magpies.net

Not the Bulletin Board.

Yeah, thats what i meant... "board' was probably the wrong word to use..

PostPosted: Fri Jul 23, 2004 10:49 am

Hehe! No worries mate. I had a feeling thats what ya meant, thanks for clarifying. Very Happy
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Nick's - The Webpage All times are GMT + 11 Hours