Answer a question, Ask Another

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Chicks Channel

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 13, 14, 15  Next
i_luv_tarkyn! Scorpio

Dream Big!

PostPosted: Thu Jan 22, 2004 2:19 pm

IF tarkyn changed clubs i would still support his career and go watch him play. as hard as it would be not seeing him in black and white, he is a champ and i love watching him play. ( touch wood it doesnt happen)

is there a player at collingwood that gets on your nerves for some particular reason? eg. not signing autographs, being too cocky, etc

luv jess

KingY'sChick32 

PostPosted: Fri Jan 23, 2004 12:39 pm

Yes, there is a particular player i can think of who gets on my nerves cause he doesn't sign autographs. Though i don't think i will be naming him. But then again i guess they all have those days when they really can't be bored, but then again they get paid to do it don't they.

Question:
After a game your fave player gives you their actually game jumper and autographs it for you. Would you ever get rid of it, if yes, what would you trade it for??
i_luv_tarkyn! Scorpio

Dream Big!

PostPosted: Sat Jan 24, 2004 11:50 am

next time i see them i would go up to them and start flirting and see what their reaction is.
i have heard some girls at the footy think that certain players like them, they were 14 and thought licka liked them. i had to tell them he was just being extra nice and he has a girlfriend. they didn't believe me...

i was at training the other week and some girls would not let go of a certain players arm. he was trying to get away but they kept walking with him. it is his first year at the pies and he seemed freaked out ( i dont blame him).
have you ever seen any people take it too far when meeting players?

luv jess

chicky_babe_29 Capricorn

PostPosted: Sat Jan 24, 2004 4:08 pm

I know certain people that have taken it to the complete extreme. There is no need to act like a complete idiot around them, a simple hello would do. They are just normal people after all.

Who looks like having a good pre season and having a big impact on the game this year?
shaw-y#22 

PostPosted: Tue Jan 27, 2004 10:26 am

Good question!! Cool
I don't think you could go far from the likes of Lica, Tazza, Johnno, Bucks & Burns all look really good at the moment at training. But I think the real surprises will come from the Willi boys, with the likes of Cam, Richards, Shakleton & King maybe making their debut. All look great and will be interesting to watch!!

Question:
Who do you think drives the hottest car at Vic Park?
Hanskies Virgo

~~DUNN~~

PostPosted: Tue Jan 27, 2004 11:32 am

Ryan Lonies Monaro- That car is a orgasm on wheels Smile
Dont know what Clokey is thinking and that Saab thing- it screams Mid_life Crisis at 21 !!! (Tragic Really) haha

Whats the weirdest ting you've done this summer to get a football fix?

Dont take life too seriously.....Its not forever
Hanskies» Created by Mum & Dad » Powered by Food And Water ltd. Est 1984.
HANSKIES© 1984-2006. All Rights Reserved.
i_luv_tarkyn! Scorpio

Dream Big!

PostPosted: Tue Jan 27, 2004 5:11 pm

ummmm... i dont know if its weird but i have watched every single pies game i have on tape which is about 20 or more games from the past 5 years or so.
i also went to collingwood training which i don't usually do. i try to keep myself away from footy and have a break but this year it was too hard. Sad

lol han- the other week jas and cameron sped off in his saab with the roof off with loud r n b crap on... it was SAD!

who do you think is the hottest new player down at collingwood?
i reckon its julian rowe, he is such a cutie

KingY'sChick32 

PostPosted: Wed Jan 28, 2004 1:00 pm

I'd have to say that Zane isn't that bad on the eyes. But then again I think Billy Morrison is a bit of a cutie plus he has a lovely personality. Honestly, who can complain we have the HOTTEST list of players in the AFL anyway. Cool Cool

Question~
If we had to change our gorgeous black and white jumpers what do you think we would have instead??? I know this would never happen though!!
magpie meg Leo

PostPosted: Fri Jan 30, 2004 9:38 pm

i would ask goughy if he actually owns any decent pieces of clothing other than his collingwood stuff!! (that guyhas serious problems)

what would you do if your fave player chatted up the friend you are with instead of you?

Hanskies Virgo

~~DUNN~~

PostPosted: Fri Jan 30, 2004 9:51 pm

Start planning their wedding then try and hook up with the best man !! haha

Your best mate of all time gets you to do down to ticketec and buy concert tickets to your ALL time favourite band (lets say FooFighters) By some freak chance ur given backstage WHOO (U get to met Dave Grohl) Behind u u realise that ur fave player is behind and looks insanely jealous of you right at this moment in time. He being the cunning person that he really is offers to buy your friend a ticket if he can go to the concert as your date. Your best friend is the BIGGEST dave Grohl fan on the planet- (behind u of course)What do you do?

MissMagpie_20 Capricorn

BUCKS SIMPLY THE BEST!

PostPosted: Sat Jan 31, 2004 4:59 pm

Haha go to the concert with Tazza Wink

If you had to sleep with Jason Akermanis for $1 million, would you?

Hanskies Virgo

~~DUNN~~

PostPosted: Sun Feb 01, 2004 4:42 pm

No- I wouldnt want to come down with some nasty infectious pussy disease that made me itch! Plus he'd have red pubes !!!

Sorry- this one is non-footy
You really like this guy, and have for the past few months, been msging eachother and see eachother out on a regular basis, but one saturday night out hes ignoring you and his mate is being friendly. You kiss his mate right infront of him. He kinda seems pissed off- well is actually VERY ropable. You still really like him even though he'd been ignoring you all night and you kisst his friend. How do you make it up to him and still let him know ur intrested in him and only him? or would u just give up???

magpie meg Leo

PostPosted: Mon Feb 02, 2004 12:33 pm

Well it depends how much u like this guy, if u really, really like him then the best thing would be to talk and tell him how u feel or if u dont care one way or another just give up - it's his loss

Do u think it would be a good idea to have a night grand final??

bec Aries

PostPosted: Mon Feb 02, 2004 2:49 pm

No, thats what the wizard cup is

Question: IF you picked up ur fave collingwood player went back to his house and slept with him, would u kiss and tell or keep it to urself?
Hanskies Virgo

~~DUNN~~

PostPosted: Mon Feb 02, 2004 11:44 pm

Tell my mates but thats about it really. Who doesnt kiss and tell really! Someone is always going to tell somebody else ! Its human nature !!

Ur favourite player moves in next door! When hes moving in do you peep over the fence and check out what stuff he's got? Then go over with some cake that you baked especially for him to welcome him to the street??
(Sorry Im bored)

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Chicks Channel All times are GMT + 11 Hours

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 13, 14, 15  Next
Page 4 of 15