Brisbane get a sneak preview of what to expect tomorrow

Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
magpie willow 

PostPosted: Fri Aug 08, 2003 6:10 pm
Post subject: Brisbane get a sneak preview of what to expect tomorrowReply with quote

The disgusting Brisbane Lions football club are staying at the Veneto Club in Bulleen road which is next to my high school Marcellin College. Me and many other of my magpie mates thought we should go down there and try and see if we can catch em so we can give em a good booing.
We went there and at about 3 30 the mongrels arrived in a bus!!!!

Me and my mates saw them all walk off and booed the hell out of them! we then started the knick knack paddy wack chants and brisbane takes it up the arse chants! They were absolutely furious acnemanis said what a pack of dickheads and then me and my mates started heaps of collingwood chants and now the Brisbane Lions have had a litle taste of what to expect at the MCG as we roll the bastards tomorrow COME ON PIES!!!!

What does everyone think of this?

CARN THE PIES!!!!
Lorelei Pisces

PostPosted: Fri Aug 08, 2003 6:18 pm

Is Mr Cleary still teaching PE?

And Ms Jenkins doing Maths?

Go Marcellin!!

**Craig Kelly**Craig Kelly**Craig Kelly**

magpie willow 

PostPosted: Fri Aug 08, 2003 6:21 pm

Yeah Jen Mr Cleary is still there doin PE he is a gun!!!!

Ms Jenkins also still doin maths there both great teachers LOL Laughing

Bring on Brisbane COME ON PIES!

CARN THE PIES!!!!

PostPosted: Fri Aug 08, 2003 7:13 pm

Hahahha well done pally Wink

Joffa Corfe

email.. joffa@magpies.net
Swanny21 Leo

PostPosted: Fri Aug 08, 2003 7:48 pm

After all these years I now understand why we are the most hated team. Very sad indeed, and really makes me ashamed. How you can be proud of this astounds me. You've probably given them good reason to spank the living daylights out of my heroes, none of who would act the way you did.
zoia Virgo

didak's number 1 fan

PostPosted: Fri Aug 08, 2003 7:56 pm

hey will u should have told me wat u were gonna do, i would have been very proud to join in the chanting with u boys. Abit of shit stiring is ok till someone loses an eye
magpie willow 

PostPosted: Fri Aug 08, 2003 8:05 pm

After all these years I now understand why we are the most hated team. Very sad indeed, and really makes me ashamed. How you can be proud of this astounds me. You've probably given them good reason to spank the living daylights out of my heroes, none of who would act the way you did.

Just a bit of fun friendly banta mate bloody hell the footys about all this and bagging each other its all in good fun and lets hope tomorrow we kill those dirty bastards!

CARN THE PIES!!!!

PostPosted: Fri Aug 08, 2003 8:06 pm

As you asked, Will, very sad.

Bad mouthing and hatred does not equal passion.

Kenno25 

PostPosted: Fri Aug 08, 2003 8:08 pm

I agree with Swanny, it just gives them more of a reason to want to beat us, it's just like adding fuel to the fire, no upside in it at all, it's hardly going to dent their confidence !?!?
magpie willow 

PostPosted: Fri Aug 08, 2003 8:08 pm

oh have a sook donny

CARN THE PIES!!!!
magpie willow 

PostPosted: Fri Aug 08, 2003 8:12 pm

If you have that sort of attitude go support Brisbane

CARN THE PIES!!!!
Swanny21 Leo

PostPosted: Fri Aug 08, 2003 8:33 pm

Magpie Willow wrote:-
Just a bit of fun friendly banta mate bloody hell the footys about all this and bagging each other its all in good fun and lets hope tomorrow we kill those dirty bastards![/quote]

Fun?? What else do you do for kicks? I really am asking because I care, so don't take this the wrong way. Who is your role-model, a player or someone in the cheersquad? How old are you? You sound young so there is still hope that you can acquire a modicum of respect. Are you a member, either of the cheesquad or the club itself? I really hope you answer no to that as it will give me reason to ignore what you did.

Football has nothing to do with this. This game is still a day away, I suggest you save your energy and cheer the boys home at the MCG tomorrow, or go and watch them train. Abusing opposition teams as they get off a bus is not the way to go.

Please don't be offended. Your post really hit a nerve:)
Geoffy Pie 

PostPosted: Fri Aug 08, 2003 8:36 pm

yeah, i think ur an idiot
extremely childish

Last edited by Geoffy Pie on Fri Aug 08, 2003 8:37 pm; edited 1 time in total
magpie willow 

PostPosted: Fri Aug 08, 2003 8:36 pm

Mate im 14 im a collingwood social club member i go every week been to all 18 games this year i love the club and love shit stirring the other scum ok!

CARN THE PIES!!!!
zoia Virgo

didak's number 1 fan

PostPosted: Fri Aug 08, 2003 8:38 pm

swanny21 why dont u go cheer for the lions aswell u mite as well bagging the other team is all fun and games

Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
Page 1 of 4