Matty "Kleenex Boy" Richardson Fined for giving th

Natalie 

PostPosted: Thu Aug 07, 2003 12:41 pm
Post subject: Matty "Kleenex Boy" Richardson Fined for giving thReply with quote

HA HA.

Fined $2K for sticking his finger up at pie fans when he was entering the race after the match. Something else to cry about hey Matty. But don't you worry, we'll be there again next year to give you more shit. Very Happy

PostPosted: Thu Aug 07, 2003 1:01 pm

Actually he was giving it to a Richscum supporter so that is even better.

PostPosted: Thu Aug 07, 2003 1:14 pm

Apparently the extenuating circumstances were that he wanted to give the ol' two finger salute, but he can't count that high......

Last edited by WhyPhilWhy? on Thu Aug 07, 2003 4:32 pm; edited 1 time in total
Joe 

PostPosted: Thu Aug 07, 2003 4:03 pm

WhyPhilWhy? wrote:
Apparently the extenuating circumstances where that he wanted to give the ol' two finger salute, but he can't count that high......

How has this added to the topic.
You accuse me of writing crap and yes I do at times.
You are just a hypocrite without thw wisdom to realise that you do it yourself.

PostPosted: Thu Aug 07, 2003 4:30 pm

Coz its funny and its gratutious slagging of Richo - that's how.

I'm not getting into a slanging match with you over this Joe. Just take the criticism like a man and move on.

I'll do the same.

PostPosted: Thu Aug 07, 2003 5:21 pm
Post subject: Re: Matty "Kleenex Boy" Richardson Fined for givinReply with quote

Natalie wrote:
HA HA.

Fined $2K for sticking his finger up at pie fans when he was entering the race after the match. Something else to cry about hey Matty. But don't you worry, we'll be there again next year to give you more shit. Very Happy

haha yes so true, lol we call him matthew 'tear drop' richardson. lol funny thing he wants to be captain HAHA.

its so funny to give him shit, its like fishing where you ALWAYS get a bite!!
Natalie 

PostPosted: Thu Aug 07, 2003 5:45 pm

CQ - I love nothing more than bagging Richo when we play the tigers - well winning is actually better.

I remember a few years ago when we'd got done and I was on the train going home after the game. This guy yelled out "We don't hate Richmond, we just hate Richo". Needless to say, the train filled with laughter and cheers!!!! I always remember that and have a chuckle.

PostPosted: Thu Aug 07, 2003 6:38 pm

lol yes, if im watching another game (ie without us in it) and richmond are playing im always looking for him watching him crack the shits and sook, its a pisser!

PostPosted: Thu Aug 07, 2003 7:14 pm

As much as we hate Richmond, and Matty is a favourite whipping boy amongst supporters (especially Richmond one's... Razz ) doesn't anyone else find this whole situation ridiculous and just another attempt by the AFL to raise the revenue stamping out the "big issues"???

Jesus, footy is a passionate sport, why should some goon be allowed to sit behind a fence and abuse one of his own players and that player not be entitled to "react"? I'm sure we can all imagine just what might have been said to Richo that night.

Obviously I wouldn't condone any type of physical retaliation, but let's get some perspective. He stuck a finger up in the air. $2000 punishment?? Hmmm..... I don't know, just all seems very precious to me.

PostPosted: Thu Aug 07, 2003 7:19 pm

yeh 2 grand is heaps when u think about it! maybe not for his salary but its still pretty steep. the afl dont get the $$ anymore anyway do they? i thought it went 2 charity?(bulldogs lol)
THE D.O.C. Scorpio

PostPosted: Thu Aug 07, 2003 10:39 pm

Cut the mummys boy finger off so the tosser wont do it again lol