broadie your a legend

joffa#2001 

PostPosted: Sat Nov 11, 2000 4:43 pm
Post subject: broadie your a legendReply with quote

just got email from cameron venables
you little ripper broadie holland
cant wait to see ya!!!!

im still larfin my arse off.

PostPosted: Sun Nov 12, 2000 5:58 am

*ahem* Joffa thats Brodie!!!!! not BroAdie! U have to spell the legends name right K! And seeing u like him heaps like i do u have to come stick up for him on big footy then K coz on their shitty little Freo board they were talking shit about him!

So what did Venners say? How is his footy going. Hey and where is Jezza anyway? Jezza if u read this u better check ya
e-mail!!!

???

PostPosted: Sun Nov 12, 2000 7:01 am

Jeez, Joffa, you got me all excited...and bloody confused.

Hey Spidey, are you saying that I'm not a legend?

joffa#2001 

PostPosted: Sun Nov 12, 2000 7:02 am

venners is a legend spidez will sign up again with glenelg next year,GO VENGABUS YOU LEGEND!!!

THE GREAT JEREMY SHARPEN is in talks with nth ballarat
and frankston he wants us to watch him play well im there allready behind them goals yelling Jezzzzzaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.

we love ya jezza you deserved one more year
SHAME MICK SHAME.

and what venners told me spidez is confidential
sorry about that but BRODIE u r a legend!!!!!!
lol@spidez she will be spewin now-meow

joffa#2001 

PostPosted: Sun Nov 12, 2000 7:04 am

HEY OUR BROADIE U R A LEGEND TOO MATE DONT WORRY OK,

AND IS THAT THE PHOTO I TOOK OF YOU THIS YEAR AT
THE CRICKETERS WHEN IT WAS YOUR SHOUT!!!!

PostPosted: Sun Nov 12, 2000 7:05 am

hehe of course u r Broadie!
You're just gonna have to get used to sharing that legendary name of yours with our new superstar--->bRoDiE hOLLaNd!!! I would change the spelling now if i were u!

???

PostPosted: Sun Nov 12, 2000 7:08 am

oh yeah Joffa well i bet ya i already know the goss--->coz nothing involving footy players gets past these big ears
I have all the goss on Brodie boy off my footy slut connection in WA so there and i aint spillin it! well only in our footy sluts chat right CQ and Piegirl!

???

PostPosted: Sun Nov 12, 2000 10:02 am

yeah! ALL the goss is there!

PostPosted: Mon Nov 13, 2000 9:01 am

Aw gee, shucks guys.

And Joffa - that was me during and after the game. Beforehand there was at least a little optimism (how could there not be after your sermon?).