Tarrant in Darwin

fan4collingwood Aries

PostPosted: Thu Jun 19, 2003 6:11 am
Post subject: Tarrant in DarwinReply with quote

Great picture of Chrissy on the herald sun website.........and good story too!

http://www.heraldsun.news.com.au/

Nicholas 

PostPosted: Thu Jun 19, 2003 6:16 am

The only thing that bothers me is that he indicated the team is in holiday mode up there.
angel 

PostPosted: Thu Jun 19, 2003 6:20 am

But he does say we are training as well.

PostPosted: Thu Jun 19, 2003 11:56 am

''But he does say we are training as well''

which is weird as when he gave that interview, they hadnt yet had a training run up here. last night was the first that i was aware of. after sunday i kind of hoped they would be blasted on the track but perhaps 'holiday mode' is actually the best thing for them in a long season.
swooper 

PostPosted: Thu Jun 19, 2003 12:30 pm

its a beautiful piccy though Very Happy
pepstar 

PostPosted: Thu Jun 19, 2003 12:44 pm

let's hope they enjoy there break and relax a bit. they come home tmw and then have the weekend off....

Monday they can refocus

PostPosted: Thu Jun 19, 2003 12:52 pm

Great to see how that "traditional" face painting matches our colours. Very Happy

Fair dinkum Nicholas you never miss a trick do you. Did you think that they were going there to concentrate on their footy? It is called a mid-season "break".

PostPosted: Fri Jun 20, 2003 11:13 am

Great to see him with the brudders, of course they are in holiday mode it's a break.

Nicholass, Like what the hell do you do on your break from school or work? I normally go into holiday mode as well and when I come back I am refreshed, mind you it only ever lasts till my first meeting.