A chant i made for woey this week lets get it going!!!!

magpie willow 

PostPosted: Thu Jun 05, 2003 5:51 pm
Post subject: A chant i made for woey this week lets get it going!!!!Reply with quote

Well Woey plays his old side this week and I thought of a song this afternoon while sitting through a VERY boring Maths class and I reckon this should be sung every time against Melbourne as long as we have Woey to stick it up the Melbourne fans because they lost him.

Here it is....

HES A GRAND OLD GUY
HES ONE HELL OF A GUY
HES THE PLAYER FOR ME AND FOR YOU OH OH!
HES THE PLAYER OF THE TEAM WE LOVE HE WERES THE FAMOUS NUMBA 2 OH OH!
EVERY HEART BEATS TRUE FOR MAGPIE NUMBER 2 AND WE SING THE SONG TO YOU WHAT DO WE SING?
SHOULD ALL AQAUINTANCE BE FORGOT KEEP YOUR EYE ON MAGPIE NUMBER 2!!!!!

Well what do you all reckon do you like it will it be heard around the MCG this week???? Laughing Laughing Laughing
GO THE PIES AND GO WOEWOE!!!

CARN THE PIES!!!!
zoia Virgo

didak's number 1 fan

PostPosted: Thu Jun 05, 2003 6:08 pm

its abit lond dont u think mate
magpie willow 

PostPosted: Thu Jun 05, 2003 6:18 pm

Nah not really too long i mean we have everywhere we go that goes for about 3 mins on the CD so I reckon this will be great what does everyone think good or crap???

CARN THE PIES!!!!
Lorelei Pisces

PostPosted: Thu Jun 05, 2003 6:44 pm

LOL

U two are so cute!!

**Craig Kelly**Craig Kelly**Craig Kelly**

magpie willow 

PostPosted: Thu Jun 05, 2003 6:48 pm

Lol thanks Jen your a legend as well!!!! Laughing Laughing Laughing

Do you like my chant Jen?

CARN THE PIES!!!!
M@®© Virgo

PostPosted: Thu Jun 05, 2003 7:02 pm

Lets hope he has a great game and not a poor one or the dees might start a chant of there own like "woe woefull" lol.

http://collingwood.rules.it/

PostPosted: Thu Jun 05, 2003 7:09 pm

Interesting chant, sounds more like a song though.

magpie willow 

PostPosted: Thu Jun 05, 2003 7:35 pm

Well yeh its a song but it doesnt mean we cant sing it at the footy!!! Cool Cool Cool

CARN THE PIES!!!!
Dark Lord Capricorn

He's back...

PostPosted: Thu Jun 05, 2003 7:43 pm

Man, I loath "Auld Lang Syne" (or however the f*#k you spell it). I dread every New Year's Eve... Mad

Nice lyrics though, MW. Smile

A show of support for Woey is a nice idea.

PostPosted: Thu Jun 05, 2003 7:44 pm

Hey, Will. Love your avatar. Could you enlarge it and put it in a post?

Blanch Gemini

PostPosted: Thu Jun 05, 2003 7:48 pm

yeah, I'm with Donny on this one. Great avatar. I too would love to see it enlarged and in a post.

All WA Magpies join the Western Magpies now:
http://www.westernmagpies.com
(At least go and sign the guestbook).
zoia Virgo

didak's number 1 fan

PostPosted: Thu Jun 05, 2003 7:58 pm

thanks Jen
magpie willow 

PostPosted: Thu Jun 05, 2003 8:12 pm

yeh i would love my pic to go on to i have no idea and even if someone told me i wouldnt be able to do it who wants me to email it to them so they can put it on but they have to say i made it

CARN THE PIES!!!!
MissMagpie_20 Capricorn

BUCKS SIMPLY THE BEST!

PostPosted: Thu Jun 05, 2003 8:14 pm

I LOVE Auld Lang syne.

zoia Virgo

didak's number 1 fan

PostPosted: Thu Jun 05, 2003 8:15 pm

yer email to me will