The progressive movement for optimistically positive comment

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3

PostPosted: Wed May 07, 2003 4:08 pm

There's been heaps of positive posts lately about our boys and its time that some of us looked at the negatives.
NOTE: this thread IS NOT FOR YOUR POSITIVE comments, do it elsewhere, gawd knows there are enough threads of it. NEGATIVE:
Collingwood's Membership numbers!
The shocking form of Chris Tarrant.
Our Useless Captains current form.
The pathetic effort of Josh Fraser, working into poor form.
3 and 3 from 6, not as good as 6 and 0 hey!

I personally am very pessimistic for the rest of the year and can't see the boys playing more finals footy at the end of the year, some of you might say I am wearing crap colored glasses, so be it, but things look dark over here, can't imagine what it looks like through rose colored glasses.
So what are the negatives you have??

That is what you really asked isn't it Mad?
(Shit it hurts to call Bux useless, not what I mean of course)

AB35 

PostPosted: Wed May 07, 2003 4:32 pm

Oh yeah and the future's looking real bleak too...what with a new admin/training/social facility located right next to our home ground with its soon to be completed stand containing an exclusive section for 16,000 (I think) Magpie members for both home and away games... and our young list entering their physical prime in a few more years time.....there's no point......how 'piss weak' Sad
Special Delivery 

PostPosted: Wed May 07, 2003 6:57 pm

The positives magpiemad?

We are, and always will be the mighty Collingwood. If we get done this weekend in adelaide, I will be there the next week in all my glory with three West Coast Wanker friends from work at Telstra Dome still proudly booming from the grandstands at anything to Collingwood's benefit.

And I can't hold back in saying this.

Culprit, you are a feisty fellow. no doubt about it.

And no, there are no censorship guidelines in this site about negative comments. But listen mate, this topic has been created specifically as a positive thread notice as outlined at the beginning by magpiemad.

It isn't illegal to post a negative comment on this topic, and it won't (and hasn't) been deleted despite you doing so.

But it is just courtesy to respect the wishes of the topic starter-a fellow Collingwood supporter. It's just respectful. I know you know better.

Now that's as black and white as it gets.

PostPosted: Wed May 07, 2003 7:09 pm

Respect & ethics.

If free speech allows you to rag and not be silenced then it should also allow rag free zones like this one is supposed to be.

After all people are free to create a rag free zone.... its free speech in action.

PostPosted: Wed May 07, 2003 11:59 pm

LOL unreal...
MissMagpie_20 Capricorn

BUCKS SIMPLY THE BEST!

PostPosted: Thu May 08, 2003 6:10 pm

Very well said Special Delivery.

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3
Page 3 of 3