Clubs Getting A Freaking Phone Call Now!!!!!!!!!

PostPosted: Fri Sep 08, 2000 1:19 pm

you do that magpiera, but i think you are jumping the gun a bit, how do you know we wont get good players from the draft??? f*ck it is so annoying how some of you (magpiera!) get cut up about collingwood venturing into the unknown! we NEED to try something new cos obviously what we have being doing in the last few years (cept last years draft) ISN'T WORKING

PostPosted: Fri Sep 08, 2000 1:26 pm

yeah so he got 10 brownlow votes for nothing?? anyway we're not getting him anyway so it doesn't matter.
anyway the mckee deal is a completely different scenario, see we aren't dealing with richmond and kingy wasnt a ridiculously overpaid player, he delivered the goods week in week out unlike willo who was bloody inconsistent!

PostPosted: Fri Sep 08, 2000 1:33 pm

ahh fu@kin shut up the players are probably reading this and all your dumb arguments will be enough to make them get off their arses and win next years premiership just so they dont have to hear you whingers N E More!

#8 RoCkS
Go RiCkY!

PostPosted: Fri Sep 08, 2000 1:39 pm

good its long overdue for them to get off their arses and win something made of metal instead of wood......

PostPosted: Fri Sep 08, 2000 1:46 pm

yeah well thats true!

Hey Piegirl if u read this r u meeting us at Crown 2morrow night?

#8 RoCkS
Go RiCkY!

joffa#2001 

PostPosted: Sat Sep 09, 2000 3:05 am

CQ well said TAKE A BOW..

magpiera - life goes on me i want collingwood to kick ass the current list cant do it,lets all get behind everyone at collingwood.and remember the club is far greater than the individual.

spidergirl- the players love reading this stuff cause it lets them know how the true collingwood people think plus its a good footy debate going on here no not an argument a DEBATE. its a nice change from some of the other sleaze that gets posted around here,and im enjoying just reading my fellow comrades passion at anything to do with our beloved collingwood.
KEEP IT UP GUYS..

PostPosted: Tue Sep 12, 2000 6:59 am

oh ok did i say the players dont like reading this page fu@ken hell heaps of them have told me they come on here!

#8 RoCkS
Go RiCkY!

PostPosted: Tue Sep 12, 2000 10:43 am

i f*ckin reckon!!! i knew some them came on here but not as many as i found out about on friday night.

PostPosted: Tue Sep 12, 2000 2:38 pm

What you mean CQ?

PostPosted: Wed Sep 13, 2000 2:27 am

Hey CQ: what type of numbers are we talking about? 5? 10? 23?

PostPosted: Wed Sep 13, 2000 9:40 am

well theres probably about 10 that i can think of, ask spidey she will know. oh and magpiera i think you should give the club that f*ckin phone call but make it about how st kilda got hamill and we didn't, how the F*CK did that happen?????
magpie_russ 

PostPosted: Wed Sep 13, 2000 6:02 pm

Oh! The players read this???
What a wonderful bunch of gentleman they are. I think they will have a stellar year next year. Hoorah!
Hip! Hip! (All together now!) Hooray!
Spidey you are a classic "ahh fu@kin shut up..."
Done!

PostPosted: Thu Sep 14, 2000 4:20 am

Magpie Russ i am getting quite sick of your harassment on here - be warned OR LOOSE YOUR BALLS!!!

???

magpie_russ 

PostPosted: Thu Sep 14, 2000 1:01 pm

I'm outta here!!!