A new Magpie in our nest!!

PostPosted: Wed Jan 22, 2003 1:41 am
Post subject: A new Magpie in our nest!!Reply with quote

Congratulations to Emma (Princess Pebbles)and Simon... not forgetting proud Granpa Joff... .... on the long awaited arrival of baby Joffa Simon Corfe... Mother and baby doing well..
Simon and Joffa recovering.... (can the magpie world put up with 2 Joffas??)

God bless you all!!....

BE LOUD...BE PROUD
(2003...onwards to glory!)

PostPosted: Wed Jan 22, 2003 1:49 am

Congratulations Grandpa Joffa and Emma and Simon on the arrival of Joffa (junior). Will see you all on Saturday

Essendon 2000 premiers
2001 runners up
2002 fifth
2003 ????
The slide continues
wimmey Capricorn

PostPosted: Wed Jan 22, 2003 2:56 am

Joffa, Let the spoiling begin!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Millane was the greatest to ever pull on footy boots
Lorelei Pisces

PostPosted: Wed Jan 22, 2003 3:29 am

What wonderful news.

Congratulations!

Jen

--
BRING BACK NED!
"This is a man's world
But it would be nothing
Without a woman or a girl"

PostPosted: Wed Jan 22, 2003 3:46 am

Congratulations Emma and Simon and to Joffa the proud grandfather.
JoffaII I hope you have been born in a Premiership year which would be fitting for someone with your name.
Best Wishes to all.
Julee

If you bleed black and white you'll never walk alone.
Pies Premiers 2003 Aquarius

KEEP SEPTEMBER FREE

PostPosted: Wed Jan 22, 2003 3:46 am

CONGRATUALTIONS....

Has baby Joffa received the coverted Gold jacket yet???

THE PIES GO MARCHING ON

PostPosted: Wed Jan 22, 2003 3:49 am

Congrat guys - add one more to the membership, or was he already signed up? Hope he has as much passion as his grandad for our great club!

magpie willow 

PostPosted: Wed Jan 22, 2003 4:50 am

Congratulations Joffa! And Emma and Simon! Hope the lil bund;le of joy makes you all very happy! Joffa sign him up for the junior magpie membership mate he will get some pretty good stuff lol.
Congratulations mate!

THERES ONLY 1 NATHAN BUCKLEY! THERES ONLY 1 NATHAN BUCKLEY! STRUTTIN HIS STUFF! KICKIN SOME BUTT! WALKIN IN A MAGPIE WONDERLAND!

PostPosted: Wed Jan 22, 2003 5:22 am

Omg congratulations Joffa and Emma and Simon on a lil baby! Hope you all are very proud and lil joffa is the best thing ever!

*~Jarrod Molloy's #1 Fan~* *~Jarrod 4 Copeland 2003!~*

My SoNg Of ThE wEeK

"Informer u no say daddy me, Snow me I'll go blame, A licky boom boom down, Detective mon said daddy me, Snow me stab someone down the lane, A licky boom boom down"
*Informer- Snow*
One Of The Best Days Of My Life- December 17th, 2002! I love you Jarrod Molloy!
Magpie Gal 19 Pisces

PostPosted: Wed Jan 22, 2003 6:47 am

Congrates Joff, Em and Simon!!

Ill c u guys tomorrow arvo after work

Love ya all

Love always Suzie

NICKY DAVIS KICKS ARSE!!!!!
Elvira7 

PostPosted: Wed Jan 22, 2003 8:26 am

Congratulations to you Emma & Simon on the birth of your baby boy. All the best.

Elvira

Elvira - Always Proud & Passionate

PostPosted: Wed Jan 22, 2003 8:46 am

Congratulations!!

Its always great news to hear of a birth!

All the best!!

-Shane

"The Collingwood Magpies are not a football team, they are a way of life."

Who loves ya Presti?
WE DO!

"THE GAME AIN'T OVER TIL SIMON SAYS"

PostPosted: Wed Jan 22, 2003 9:14 am

Congratulations!!

The army grows ever larger & stronger...

paulie 

PostPosted: Wed Jan 22, 2003 11:07 am

Congrats all round a new Magpie arises from the nest strong and pround like the rest.Hope all are doing well and the new father and pround pop are not too hungover after wetting the baby's head!

PostPosted: Wed Jan 22, 2003 11:19 am

good onya emma and joffa, congrats!

TARKO TARKO MAN!
I WANT TO BE A TARKO MAN!