Round Robin forum footy!

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 25, 26, 27 ... 47, 48, 49  Next

PostPosted: Sat Nov 07, 2009 6:29 pm

lol, yes, definitely BYOG. Razz
rollinson 65 

PostPosted: Sat Nov 07, 2009 7:02 pm

rollo from demonland/demonology checking in...

received a late request from the sainters...

they are struggling to get numbers to the ground at 1pm and want to have pies v dees as first game at 1pm, so they can play the blues in the second game at 1.50pm...

have not been able to raise david or neon leon by phone to discuss...

need one of your organisers to ring me on 0408 698 328...

regards,

rollo Twisted Evil Twisted Evil

PostPosted: Sat Nov 07, 2009 7:16 pm

Sounds good! I don't think anyone really minds who plays first. If anything, it'd be good to get right into it.
DaVe86 Scorpio

Man of Steele

PostPosted: Sat Nov 07, 2009 7:40 pm

Much happier with the 1 oclock game. Means I either get to go home earlier and study...or if if 2nd game is earlier I'm a bigger chance of playing.
Neon Leon #1 

PostPosted: Sat Nov 07, 2009 9:16 pm

neon here guys

just saying MM#35 has picked up the team list this arvo, thanks for that young fella.
also, id like to say thankyou for allowing me to be selector for the day and im sorry i cant be there but goodluck and enjoy Smile

cheers guys

PostPosted: Sat Nov 07, 2009 9:19 pm

Thanks for all your hard work nl! Cheers. Smile
optimax 

PostPosted: Sat Nov 07, 2009 11:02 pm

I'll miss the first game due to work but I'll aim for the second

PostPosted: Sun Nov 08, 2009 5:25 am

just for the record i feel like crap, way to much grog last night abd feeking it right now. its bloody 6.23AM and im up WTF. ill be there about 11am have to meet sum1 at vic park for the game.

ill be bringing a jim beam bottle if ya want some let me know, u bring the coke.

geeeezzzz i feel shocking atm

i cant even remember how i got home!!

PostPosted: Sun Nov 08, 2009 7:34 am

we are going to be 2 players short for the 1st game at this stage.

our captain die4pies wont be on time due to other commitments and optimax due to work.

is maco marvel captain for 1st game or dave?
Macedonian Marvel #35 Cancer

PostPosted: Sun Nov 08, 2009 8:39 am

Hey there fellas I'll be there at 12.30 with all neons notes. Can't wait. See you there

PostPosted: Sun Nov 08, 2009 9:09 am

Had a quiet one last night, me and the boys got 2 30 can blocks and played poker, pool and singstar. Just finished cleaning up the mess. only 6 cans left. Sad Have to buy some more for today.

Looking forward to it. If my legs look funny that'll be because I'll have a can of VB in each sock.

sicey 

Us against them

PostPosted: Sun Nov 08, 2009 9:17 am

drink plenty of fluids fellas, gonna be darwin-esque

PostPosted: Sun Nov 08, 2009 9:49 am

Yeah. If a couple of volunteers could bring a few of those big containers of water, that would be awesome. I'm going to try to buy a couple myself.
optimax 

PostPosted: Sun Nov 08, 2009 4:18 pm

Bloody work kept me back

sorry guys, I'm just cancelling work next time

hope all went well and the pies won

Macedonian Marvel #35 Cancer

PostPosted: Sun Nov 08, 2009 4:47 pm

Well done today guys we were undermanned but gave it all. Cheers for a ripper of a day

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 25, 26, 27 ... 47, 48, 49  Next
Page 26 of 49