2008 Copeland Trophy

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Chicks Channel

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26  Next
foxychick Gemini

jay

PostPosted: Mon Oct 06, 2008 9:07 pm

Cass wrote:
Don't even get us started on Pendlebury's girlfriend!!!

her ass was in everyones faces if you were in a 1cm radius of any player shaking away

PostPosted: Mon Oct 06, 2008 9:20 pm

Cass wrote:
Miss_Lisey_Molloy wrote:
Some of their girlfriend's were such cows.. Can't remember who it was, but we went to get a photo and the girlfriend went "No! We are leaving NOW!"

If you are going to date someone who is a sportsman, you have to learn to deal with fans.. Us supporters spent a hell of a lot of money on being at this event.. Socialising with the players is the main reason as to why many people would go.. It's a time to meet their real personalities, when they get the chance to let their hair down, and act as they normally do.

To all those players' girlfriends.. If you can't deal with it, move on!

True That!!
Deal with it or don't turn up to these events.
It's just annoying that the footballers are stupid enough to go out with these bimbos.

but sarita was kind enough to put up with us. Very Happy

PostPosted: Mon Oct 06, 2008 11:01 pm

foxychick wrote:
Cass wrote:
Don't even get us started on Pendlebury's girlfriend!!!

her ass was in everyones faces if you were in a 1cm radius of any player shaking away

yea she has a fat ass and no tits!
yadster#13 Leo

PostPosted: Tue Oct 07, 2008 11:38 am

your right and she did hav a fat ass too!
medders gf is a newbie so needs to realise if she is dating him for who he is which no doubt she is, seemed pretty stuck up, to get the *£$%*&£$£ over it
Its not fair to make ppl feel intimidated to approach them.
as for pendles gf who was tarting all over most the boys, cooky the most as he had his hand firmly placed on her ass, I was tempted to hav a go at her. If it was any other club I would hav pushed her right back but didnt want to look like we were jealous and creating a scene over players cos thats wat she wanted.
Sarita was lovely to take fotos with everyone and not get jealous

PostPosted: Tue Oct 07, 2008 11:58 am

^^^ of course im right jade about her and fat ass.

as for medders ms' Rolling Eyes

on the way to after party i was walking behind them and she wouldn't leave him alone and all these other ppl trying to get pics etc and she was like no leave him alone blah blah!

i reckon she got jealous coz medders got the attetion not her
Cass Pisces

PostPosted: Tue Oct 07, 2008 4:04 pm

medders gf is a serial WAG isn't she?
I know she dated Joel Corey for awhile.
You'd think she'd be use to the attention they get by now.

I'd like to know what Pendlebury thinks of his gf tarting around with all his team mates. I don't know any guys that would put up with that.

the Collingwood website has put pics up. Nothing exciting tho.
http://photos.collingwoodfc.com.au/copeland/copeland.html
JacJacJacqui Scorpio

PostPosted: Tue Oct 07, 2008 4:15 pm

Yeah Sarita posed for heaps of pics. I couldn't believe how tiny she was! I thought she was really tall! She looks tall on telly.

As for Medders GF and any other bitchy WAG for that matter, next time I'm going to say or do something. Preferably something really embarrassing like red wine all over her dress or trip her over in front of a crowd of people. Whatever.. as long as she goes home crying! Very Happy I don't appreciate being treated like that by some bimbo who's got less brain cells than my dog. Don't worry ladies, she'll get heres. Besides, it looked to me like Medders was getting cut about her clawing at him all the time. He seemed a bit shitty.

Pirate skulls and bones
Sticks and stones and weed and bombs
Running when we hit 'em
Lethal poison through their system
Kingswood 

//

PostPosted: Tue Oct 07, 2008 4:23 pm

brodie is really short so, uh i didnt expect her to be that tall. but yeh everyone on facebook has now got a sarita and me profile picture lmao
jessie Scorpio

PostPosted: Tue Oct 07, 2008 5:02 pm

i havent seen pendle's girlfriend in person but i think she looks a lot like Jan from the Brady Bunch, well in photos she does. anyone else think so??

PostPosted: Tue Oct 07, 2008 5:55 pm

sounds like there are many people on here who are jealous of the g/fs.........and there's probably a reason that they ARE the g/f's and you lot aren't.

PostPosted: Tue Oct 07, 2008 6:59 pm

jmcp wrote:
Cass wrote:
Miss_Lisey_Molloy wrote:
Some of their girlfriend's were such cows.. Can't remember who it was, but we went to get a photo and the girlfriend went "No! We are leaving NOW!"

If you are going to date someone who is a sportsman, you have to learn to deal with fans.. Us supporters spent a hell of a lot of money on being at this event.. Socialising with the players is the main reason as to why many people would go.. It's a time to meet their real personalities, when they get the chance to let their hair down, and act as they normally do.

True That!!
It's just annoying that the footballers are stupid enough to go out with these bimbos.

Oh, Sarita was fantastic!! She had on such a simple dress, and such plain hair, and yet she looked absolutely stunning! She was more than happy to get photos with everyone, and that's the way it should be!!

Cass Pisces

PostPosted: Tue Oct 07, 2008 7:02 pm

Miss_Lisey_Molloy wrote:
jmcp wrote:
Cass wrote:
Miss_Lisey_Molloy wrote:

True That!!

Oh, Sarita was fantastic!! She had on such a simple dress, and such plain hair, and yet she looked absolutely stunning! She was more than happy to get photos with everyone, and that's the way it should be!!

Exactly.
Some of the gf's are awesome.
Tyson Goldsack's gf is really nice, my housemate and I had a convo with her in the toilets at fusion. lol.

PostPosted: Tue Oct 07, 2008 7:03 pm

Proud Pies wrote:
sounds like there are many people on here who are jealous of the g/fs.........and there's probably a reason that they ARE the g/f's and you lot aren't.

Ouch!

I'm not jealous of anybody.. I'm happy to have met the players, I don't want to date any. I can't imagine keeping my mouth shut after he played a shit game haha!

My life is fantastic as it is.. I don't need to be a footy player's girlfriend to make it better.. However, if I was Keith Urban's girlfriend, that would be sensational! Very Happy

JacJacJacqui Scorpio

PostPosted: Tue Oct 07, 2008 7:07 pm

Proud Pies wrote:

Because they're plastic fantastic? Well call me Kermit, I'm so green with envy hehe. It's obvious they're with them because they're attractive. Can't say I saw much more in Medders gf. No more bitchy pills for that crabby arse!

Pirate skulls and bones
Sticks and stones and weed and bombs
Running when we hit 'em
Lethal poison through their system
Cass Pisces

PostPosted: Tue Oct 07, 2008 7:13 pm

Miss_Lisey_Molloy wrote:
Proud Pies wrote:

Ouch!

I'm not jealous of anybody.. I'm happy to have met the players, I don't want to date any. I can't imagine keeping my mouth shut after he played a shit game haha!

My life is fantastic as it is.. I don't need to be a footy player's girlfriend to make it better.. However, if I was Keith Urban's girlfriend, that would be sensational! Very Happy

Yeah I think that comment was a little unnecessary.
Since you don't know us, I'd like to think that we're not that superficial.
Alyssa is right, we're not out to snag a footballer to 'improve' our lives.

And as Jacqui said, it's not about jealousy.
It's about their attitude and if any girl, a WAG or not, acted like some of them were we'd still have the same opinion.
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Chicks Channel All times are GMT + 10 Hours

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26  Next
Page 22 of 26