Function Package Rego form for May 29th!!!

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Queensland Magpies Forum

PostPosted: Sat Apr 17, 2010 12:04 am
Post subject: Function Package Rego form for May 29th!!!Reply with quote

Rego forms now available....Looking forward to getting your rego forms! Details of Magpie Legend attending will be updated soon!

Hatchy

PostPosted: Tue Apr 20, 2010 3:36 pm

*Update - Just wanted to inform everyone that there will be extremely limited numbers for the Ultimate package which includes Corporate Seating and all the associated Perks. Cost will not change from last year so $185 will get you in. I have already had 4 people pre-book so at the moment there is 7 places left. Last year it was fantastic...so please don't miss out.

Will be updating the Registration form very soon.

PostPosted: Thu Apr 22, 2010 5:01 pm

Just confirmed,

Special guest will be Des Tuddenham......

Get in quick!

fcain71 Libra

PostPosted: Sat May 01, 2010 12:27 pm

Hi Hatchy,

Me and my wife will be at the function, can't wait. I have 4 friends who want to go to the game but can't make it to the function, can we get just game tickets through you guys for them so they can sit with us?

If so how much?

Thanks
MG77B 

PostPosted: Sun May 02, 2010 2:40 pm

I'd be interested if tickets are available just for the game also. My wife not a huge fan of Afl at the best of times. I have 2 young kids, so looking for 2 adults and 2 kids behind the goals with the Pies fans

PostPosted: Thu May 06, 2010 12:57 am

Cmon Craig, surely you can sneak out for one pot or two.

PostPosted: Thu May 06, 2010 4:54 pm

Sorry guys, been running around like a head with it's chook cut off....or something like that...lol

Will issue ticket only pricing this week...

fcain71 Libra

PostPosted: Thu May 06, 2010 10:23 pm

Hi Hatchy,

Thanks for the reply. Was starting to think you'd got lost under the load of stuff you have to organise. *LOL*

I'll fill out and return the form tomorrow and will make payment as soon as you confirm prices for tickets only.

As I said before me and my wife will be attending the function, I'll just type in that we want 4 game only tickets next to us as well on the bottom of the form. Hope that will suffice.

PostPosted: Fri May 07, 2010 9:56 am

Yeah mate should not be a problem....I actually have been super busy as moonlight by being the manager of an employment office as well....so things have been pretty full on over the last couple of months...

No worries....I have been told the tickets in the section we are purchasing are running at $59....stupid Brisbane and their inflated prices...

MG77B 

PostPosted: Fri May 14, 2010 12:40 pm

Hatchy can I get your email, send it to craig@splashes.com.au, is the $59 for kids also. I want to get the money deposited asap.
Cheers, dont worry guys I'll have a few pots where ever I get a leave pass.

PostPosted: Wed Jun 16, 2010 12:22 am

Tuddy promised me a signed hat when he was your guest and it arrived today. Kudos to Des Tuddenham and also the QLD magpies for a great event.
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Queensland Magpies Forum All times are GMT + 11 Hours