Finals Tickets for the 1st Week

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Your Cheer Squad

fence-banger Aries

Zito Kypro

PostPosted: Thu Aug 28, 2008 11:03 pm
Post subject: Finals Tickets for the 1st WeekReply with quote

OK, most Cheer Squad Members would've seen the Finals Tix Notice in the Newsletter, R21.

There is a small allocation of tix for Guests of Members also, at the same $ price.

Call Neil 0418 131 180 between now & next Weds.

In particular, we're looking for eager-beavers who can add atmosphere & colour to the Cheer Squad Bay, not the Ear plug & Rug Brigade!

So preference will be given to guests who will Chant & Use the Equipment, jump up & down, wear Black & White etc, OK? !!

No stick in the muds pleeeeeez.

The 1st week is confirmed for over there at Moron Stadium, the above still applies.

All tickets for the Cheer Squad area will be sold on the Thursday.

Call Neil ASAP.

This Notice has been Updated 1/9

We need nos. ASAP. by 7pm, Tuesday.

email: neilbenham@bigpond.com / 0418 131 180

Prices are:
Adult $40.50; Concession $27.50; Junior $10;
Family (2 adults/2kids) $81.

Ticket Sales remain Thurs, as above.

Last edited by fence-banger on Mon Sep 01, 2008 11:33 pm; edited 5 times in total
favourites 2008 

The Machine

PostPosted: Fri Aug 29, 2008 12:55 am

Hey mate, me and my mate would be a perfect fit, im a collingwood member and he is a collingwood/AFL member. We sat in the cheer squad in Adelaide and loved it. Ill give Neil a ring tmz sometime.

http://magpies.net/nick/bb/fundraising.htm
fence-banger Aries

Zito Kypro

PostPosted: Fri Aug 29, 2008 10:39 am

The Bay was faaantastic in Adel, it was jumping!

Leave a message on Neil's phone if he doesn't answer ~ he'll get back to you for sure.

playman 

PostPosted: Fri Aug 29, 2008 4:55 pm

hahah thats a great line "not the Ear plug & Rug Brigade! "

i would love to come down there for finals, do u think if i wait till monday there will be any left? not sure if i can make it if its a sat morning or sunday arvo game...

we might need to play the crows here in adelaide too...

so would there be any seats left on sunday night? or monday arvo?

Peter from SA

Collingwood Forever...
fence-banger Aries

Zito Kypro

PostPosted: Fri Aug 29, 2008 5:06 pm

Pete, call Neil, that's the best thing to do, we'd rather have you on the list to begin with, to be safe.

Of course, you're special circumstances, cos you're interstate, just explain to Neil.

We don't want everyone doing that ~ putting their names down, then maybe pulling-out at the last minute ~ too many hassles and it isn't fair.

Magpie_Dan Taurus

The KING And I

PostPosted: Sun Aug 31, 2008 6:33 am

Hey Leslie, ill need a few guest passes please! Ill get in contact with Mr.B during the week! Geez, im looking forward to getting home from Perth!!! Very Happy
PAUL MEDHURST'S #1 FAN
NATHAN BUCKLEY- 280 Games 284 Goals
Bucks You Are THE KING

AT COLLINGWOOD, YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE
fence-banger Aries

Zito Kypro

PostPosted: Sun Aug 31, 2008 4:14 pm

Wot a Yuk weekend, hey Dan.
Come back quick!
I'll pass your message on to Mr B for you, but don't leave it too late Smile

playman 

PostPosted: Sun Aug 31, 2008 8:52 pm

so the saints got 4th...

Pies to play crows here in adelaide...

what happens now? can i still book tickets to sit with you guys here in adelaide?

Collingwood Forever...
favourites 2008 

The Machine

PostPosted: Sun Aug 31, 2008 9:06 pm

Do the guest passes still stand? I will prob still make the trip..

http://magpies.net/nick/bb/fundraising.htm
Yobbo^LuKa Libra

=[(World Champion)]=

PostPosted: Sun Aug 31, 2008 10:01 pm

Razz See you's in Adelaide, can't wait to invade again. They will have only just finished the clean up from last time we were there...

GET READY CROWS, ITS TIME TO END YOUR SEASON :p

fence-banger Aries

Zito Kypro

PostPosted: Sun Aug 31, 2008 10:26 pm

playman wrote:
so the saints got 4th...

Pies to play crows here in adelaide...

what happens now? can i still book tickets to sit with you guys here in adelaide?

Yes, still book tickets thru Neil ~ 0418 131 180.

fence-banger Aries

Zito Kypro

PostPosted: Sun Aug 31, 2008 10:27 pm

favourites 2008 wrote:
Do the guest passes still stand? I will prob still make the trip..

No worries, call Neil, 0418 131 180.

sam. Capricorn

formally known as BRoDieZ^BaBY

PostPosted: Sun Aug 31, 2008 11:42 pm

hopefully it's a good one!
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Your Cheer Squad All times are GMT + 11 Hours