Who are you, really?!

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Chicks Channel

mel_kay39 

PIES PREMIERS 2010

PostPosted: Sun Apr 20, 2008 11:44 pm
Post subject: Who are you, really?!Reply with quote

I know we've done this before but I found some interesting surveys on Facebook. If anyone's bored, feel free to give them a burl so the rest of us can get to know you better. Just cut and paste the questions and answer them as honestly as possible!

Who are You?

Q1: What is your name and what does it mean?
Melissa - Greek for honey bee

Q2: What is your starsign?
Scorpio

Q3: What is your motto in life?
Carpe Diem. Seize the day. Because tomorrow you might be dead.

Q4: Do you like Facebook?
Yes

Q5: What colour eyes do you have?
Greenish

Q6: What colour hair do you have?
black at the moment

Q7: Are you tall or short?
short - 5' 1" (155cm)

Q8: Are you still at school?
No

Q9: Do you drive a car?
Yes

Q10: Do you think you have a good sense of humour?
I like to think so

Q11: What is your favourite joke?
Love blonde jokes. Pretty much all of them.

Q12: Favourite comedian?
Arj Barker and Ben Elton. The latter cos he helped write The Young Ones

Q13: What is your pet peeve?
People who tailgate

Q14: Likes:
My friends, watching movies, footy, writing stories

Q15: Dislikes:
NRL, tele-evangelists

Q16: Favourite Colour
Purple

Q17: Do you have a lucky number?
Probably 7

Q18: Do you believe all politicians should work for a living?
I think all pollies should live on the dole and find out what it s like on the other side

Q19: Do you still live with your parents?
No

Q20: Do you believe you are racist?
No

Q21: What religion do you subscribe to, if any?
None but paganism is probably closest to my own views

Q22: Some favourites here... drink?
Iced chocolate

Q24: Alcholic Drink?
Lime bacardi breezer

Q25: Movie?
The Hangover

Q26: Actor/Actress?
Johnny Depp/Kate Ritchie

Q27: Song?
Waiting for the End - Linkin Park

Q28: If there was a movie made about your life, who would play you?
Hopefully Kate Ritchie, but probably Saskia Burmeister

Q29: Name five people you d invite to a dinner party (dead or alive)
John Lennon, Gerard Way, Alexander Skarsgard, my cousin Kylie who died five years ago, my uncle who died in 1993

Q30: Most boring TV Show
Masterchef. Honestly, if I wanted to watch someone cook, I'd go to a Japanese restaurant.

Q31: Do you watch reality TV? If so, which programs in particular?
Biggest Loser, SYTYCDA

Q32: Do you think it s about time Paris Hilton got a real job and stopped getting her ugly mug in Who magazine?
Like that'll ever happen

Q33: Favourite celebrity couple
Orlando Bloom and Miranda Kerr - she's a Pie fan and she's pregnant. Plus, you gotta wonder what that gene mix is gonna produce!

Q34: Least favourite celebrity couple
Brangelina. Just sick and tired of them.

Q35: Biggest Wanker in sport or entertainment
Shane Warne without a doubt.

Q36: Favourite sport
AFL

Q37: Favourite sports person/team
Heath Shaw, Leigh Brown, Darren Jolly... and Collingwood, of course!

Q38: Best body in the AFL
Darren Jolly. Tall, dark and love those shoulders. Yum.

Q39: Ugliest head in the AFL (and no, don t say Caroline Wilson, that s a given)
Cameron Ling

Q40: Lets say you won lotto... What s the first thing you d do with the money?
Buy an Inner Sanctum membership to Collingwood, take the kids on a holiday.

Q41: What s on your computer desktop?
Eric Northman from True Blood. He can bite me anytime!

Q42: Do you have posters on your bedroom walls? Who of?
Yes, the 2008 Collingwood team poster

Q43: Some either/or questions... black or white?
Both

Q44: Megan Gale or Jennifer Hawkins?
Megan. She's beautiful, and for a totally straight girl like me to say that,
she must be.

Q45: Johnny Depp or Brad Pitt?
Depp without a doubt

Q46: Tarantino or Scorsese?
Tarantino

Q47: Beach or countryside?
Beach

Q48: Boxers or Briefs?
Boxers

Q49: Sing or dance?
I can t do either very well

Q50: Blonde or brunette?
Brunette, usually, but it depends on the guy.

Q51: Miley Cyrus or The Olsen Twins?
You're seriously asking me this?!

Q52: AFL or NRL?
AFL

Q53: Chocolate or Vanilla?
Chocolate

Q54: Coffee or Tea?
Coffee

Q55: Angry Anderson or Chopper Reed?
F**kin' Chopper Reed, mate! He's a Collingwood man!

Q56: Monty Python or The Young Ones?
Aw..... what was the middle one? I like both!

Q57: What are you wearing right now?
My pyjamas and dressing gown. It's past my bedtime!

Q58: What are you listening to?
Buffy on in the background. My daughter's right into it atm.

Q59: What are you reading atm?
My Sister's Keeper by Jodi Picoult.

Q60: Would you rather: Know the world was about to end, or be left ignorant?
I d rather not know, if its all the same to you

Q61: Who would you like to be stranded on a desert island with?
Someone who could build a raft and get me off said island.

Q62: Who do you wish was stranded on a desert island, all on their lonesome, with no hope of escape?
Paris Hilton

Q63: Do you think you re attractive?
Moderately

Q64: If you were a cartoon character who would you be?
Probably Daria. I can be pretty sarcastic when I want to be .

Q65: Do you look like anyone famous?
No.

Q66: If you could look like anyone famous, who would it be?
Megan Gale or Jessica from True Blood. I like the color of her hair.

Q67: Who is the most famous person you ve ever met?
Nathan Buckley/Kate Ritchie

Q68: What s the first thing you d rescue from a fire at your house?
My children

Q69: Do you have any phobias?
Sharks

Q70: Do you think this survey is too long?
Not as long as the longest survey ever

Q71: What makes you smile?
my kids, plus my niece, she makes the most amazing faces for an eight month old!

Q72: Who is your best friend?
My partner and my two best friends from high school

Q73: Do you have a worst enemy?
Myself, sometimes. I'm my own worst critic

Q74: Have you ever suffered from: An anxiety attack?
Yes - when I saw a shark on the big screen at the cinemas!

Q75: Have you ever taken recreatiional drugs?
Yes. Just the natural stuff!

Q76: Do you know anyone with a mental illness?
Yes. My partner. But just about everyone has, nowadays, don t they?

Q77: What is your dream occupation?
Bookshop owner/Collingwood physio!

Q78: Do you beleive in God?
Not a Christian God, no.

Q79: Do you believe in fate?
There is no fate but what we make for ourselves.

Q80: Do you believe in reincarnation?
Yes and karma

Q81: Do you believe this survey is nearly finished?
With any luck

Q82: Sexual orientation
So straight you could draw lines with me!

Q83: What is your biggest turn-on?
dimples, broad shoulders, nice eyes

Q84: What is your biggest turn off?
A hairy back

Q85: Do you like yourself?
Some of the time

Q86:And finally... Are you glad this is over?
Yes

Last edited by mel_kay39 on Sat Nov 06, 2010 9:25 pm; edited 2 times in total
Magpie Girl Leo

Daisy, my Collingwood supporting birdy....

PostPosted: Mon Apr 21, 2008 8:38 pm

Courtnie - Courtly Or Courteous (I think, well that's what it came up with when I searched it)

Leo

Theynever said it would be easy, they just said ti would be worth it.

Dunno

Blue

Blonde

short

Yep

Nope

Sometimes

lots of them!

Heaps, most standup comedians!

Lots of things.

My friends, Footy, having fun.... lots of things

Some idiots at school, NRL, lots of things lol Razz

Green

I hate most politicians, so yep!

yep

No

Q21: Do you find it strange that America is on the brink of voting in a president with a similiar name to it s most hated nemesis, Osama Bin Laden?
Wow, I never realised that before!

Q22: What religion do you subscribe to, if any?
Christian

Q23: Some favourites here... drink?
Chocolate milkshake

I think it's a Lychee flavoured breezer or something like that...

heaps of them!

Joaquin Phoenix / Jennifer Love Hewitt or Hayden Pennettiere (sp?)

atm it's.... ummm.... Make it last - Kate Miller-Heidke

Hayden Penattiere (sp?)

Dale Thomas Embarassed , Nathan Buckley, My Grandad Sad , Jennifer Love Hewitt, Hayden Pennettiere (sp?)

McLouds (sp?) Daughters

Yes - Big Brother Embarassed & most others....

Q32: Do you think it s about time Paris Hilton got a real job and stopped getting her ugly mug in Who magazine?
Yes!!

Are there any left?!?!?! Razz

Pamela Anderson & whoever her latest f*ck buddy is. Rolling Eyes

Ummm.... there are WAY to many to name just one.

Q36: Should Underbelly be shown in Victoria?
I suppose you should get to see it, it isn't too bad!

Q37: Which TV show has jumped the shark , in your opinion? (e.g gone over the edge into bad taste)
My kid is a star. The latest one on channel 9, it's sh*t.

Q38: Favourite sport
AFL

Q39: Favourite sports person/team
Nathan Buckley/Collingwood Football Club

Q40: Best body in the AFL
waaaayyyy to many, but has to be a Collingwood player.

Q41: Ugliest head in the AFL (and no, don t say Caroline Wilson, that s a given)
Cameron Ling!

Q42: Who do you think will win So You Think You Can Dance?
Don't watch it

Q43: Who do you think will win The Biggest Loser?
Sam or one of the girls!

Q44: Lets say you won lotto... What s the first thing you d do with the money?
Buy a house for the future, travel & give some to mum & dad.

Q45: What s on your computer desktop?
Heath Shaw fixture thingo

Q46: Do you have posters on your bedroom walls? Who of?
yes.... Embarassed - Trainer Bob from TBL, Mattie & Lucas from H&A, Dan O'Connor from Neighbours, Steve Irwin, A Hockey olympic one, A horse one, a Rock Eisteddfod 2006 one & a heap of Collingwod ones.

Q47: Some either/or questions... black or white?
Both

Q48: Megan Gale or Jennifer Hawkins?
Megan Gale

Q49: Johnny Depp or Brad Pitt?
Both

Q50: Tarantino or Scorsese?
ummm..... Yeah, that one.... Embarassed

Q51: Beach or countryside?
Coutryside

Q52: Boxers or Briefs?
For me, briefs.

Q53: Sing or dance?
I can atleast dance a bit, well better than I can sing

Q54: Blonde or brunette?
Blonde

Q55: Miley Cyrus or The Olsen Twins?
Miley Cyrus (I love Hannah Montanna - the show Embarassed Razz ) The olsen twins need to eat something!!!!!!! Confused

Q56: AFL or NRL?
AFL

Q57: Chocolate or Vanilla?
Chocolate

Q58: Coffee or Tea?
neither

Q59: Angry Anderson or Chopper Reed?
dunno

Q60: Monty Python or The Young Ones?
Monty Python!!

Q61: What are you wearing right now?
my school uniform

Q62: What are you listening to?
The biggest loser is on, so I suppose that.

Q63: Have you ever had a near death experience?
probably

Q64: Would you rather: Know the world was about to end, or be left ignorant?
Let me know, then I'll be able to say my good byes (I'll need about a year's notice lol).

Q65: Who would you like to be stranded on a desert island with?
Either my dog, he wouldn't argue with me & would never leave me. Or some big, strong, muscularly man who could get me off there!!!

Q66: Who do you wish was stranded on a desert island, all on their lonesome, with no hope of escape?
Paris Hilton

Q67: Do you think you re attractive?
not really, only some of the time.

Q68: If you were a cartoon character who would you be?
Can't think of any.

Q69: Do you look like anyone famous?
Can't say I do. would be nice though, maybe a little like Hayden Pennittere (sp?)

Q70: Who is the most famous person you ve ever met?
uhhh.... I've spoken to Simon Black on the phone before... & met 2 of the Olympic hockey players. No one really exciting though...

Q71: What s the first thing you d rescue from a fire at your house?
My birdy Daisy. Or my dog.

Q72: Do you have any phobias?
Lots & lots.

Q73: Do you think this survey is too long?
Probably the longest I've done in a while.

Q74: What makes you smile?
My friends, Collingwood, lost of things

Q75: Who is your best friend?
I have a lot of best friends, all for different reasons, but I love them all to bits & pieces!

Q76: Do you have a worst enemy?
Grrr.... yes....

Q77: Have you ever suffered from: An anxiety attack?
Yes - at the end of the WC Semifinal, before extra time.... Embarassed

Q78: Have you ever had an eating disorder? Or thought someone you knew did?
No & yes.

Q79: Have you ever taken recreatiional drugs?
nope

Q80: Do you know anyone with a mental illness?
Yes.

Q81: What is your dream occupation?
A physio at Collingwood.

Q82: Do you beleive in God?
Yeah.

Q83: Do you believe in fate?
probably

Q84: Do you believe in reincarnation?
not really

Q85: Do you believe this survey is nearly finished?
hope so

Q86: Sexual orientation
Straight

Q87: What is your biggest turn-on?
Hair, eyes, smile.

Q88: What is your biggest turn off?
lots of facial hair (or as my friend calls it - a Pube beared, you get a lot of that at high school lol Razz )

Q89: What would you most like to ask the current prime minister?
Will I ever be able to afford my own house???

Q90: Do you like yourself?
Sometimes...

And finally... Are you glad this is over?
Uhhh..... YES! Razz

PostPosted: Mon Apr 21, 2008 10:14 pm

Who are You?

Alyssa - Noble kind, of the noble sort (Haha, how stupid!)

Taurus

"Have a drink, and shake it off!"

Yes

Hazel

Blondey-brown

5 foot 6, I think it was haha!

No

No

Yes! And I really hope so, coz that's all I got going for me hahaha!

"Why did Jesus cross the road?"
"Because he was nailed to the chicken!"
HAHAHAHA

Umm.. Jim Carrey

Poor spelling and grammar

Footy, my hot bitches, partying, singing loudly, drinking, spending time with the family..

Other football teams, my ex-boyfriends!, annoying parents at work..

Yellow

Seven! I love you, Jarrod! Very Happy

Yes

Yes.. I'm never moving out, much to their objection haha!

I can be

Q21: Do you find it strange that America is on the brink of voting in a president with a similiar name to it s most hated nemesis, Osama Bin Laden?
Didn't even know haha!

The Church of Alyssa is Cool! Razz

Raspberry and Vodka

Dirty Dancing

Wentworth Miller!!

My favourite song changes daily haha! At the moment it is between 'Thriller', by Michael Jackson, 'I Just Called To Say I Love You', by Stevie Wonder, and 'Waiting For A Girl Like You', by Foreigner.

Umm.. Cameron Diaz.. She's crazy like me

Keith Urban, Jarrod Molloy, Wentworth Miller, Kylie Minogue, and my Sister who would be just as excited as me to see these people!!

Umm..that SBS news lady reading the news. She's so bad at it haha!

BIG BROTHER!!, My Fair Brady, Miami Ink...

No way.. She's living the life baby!

Keith Urban and Nicole Kidman.. I hate her to bits, but ever since they got together, my spunky baby has been in every magazine in the world!! Very Happy

Jessica Alba and Cash Warren.. He's a dickhead.. She's an idiot for having a 'bandaid' baby.. You're rich enough, girl.. Leave the loser!

Jonathan Brown.. We don't need him, Collingwood!!

Not fussed

Q37: Which TV show has jumped the shark, in your opinion? (e.g gone over the edge into bad taste)
Survivor.. Move on, nobody likes it anymore!

AFL, baby!!

Jarrod Molloy, Collingwood Football Club

Was Lica

Q41: Ugliest head in the AFL (and no, don t say Caroline Wilson, that s a given)
Cameron Ling

I couldn't tell you one person on the show

See above answer!

Q44: Lets say you won lotto... Whats the first thing you d do with the money?
Buy those three blocks next to each other, up the road, that I adore.. One for me, One for my sister, Belinda, and one for my best bud, Trace!

Q45: Whats on your computer desktop?
A photo taken from my room on Bintan Island

Haha yep!! Keith Urban, Jarrod Molloy, Wentworth Miller, Dale Thomas, Jared Leto, MCR.. I haven't grown up yet Very Happy

Both.. Carn the pies!

Hate them both!

Brad Pitt.. only coz he was gorgeous in Thelma & Louise, and hilarious when he was on Friends!

They both made lamo movies!

Beach

Not fussed

I would looooooove to be able to sing!

Blonde for me.. For him, not fussed

Definately not the Olsen Shits!

AFL

Vanilla

Coffee

They are both losers

None

My pajamas

Somebody Like You, by Keith Urban

Yes, I almost drowned a few years ago

I wouldn't want to know

Tracey and Kylie.. We would have so much fun reminiscing about fun times!

Q66: Who do you wish was stranded on a desert island, all on their lonesome, with no hope of escape?
Jonathan Brown.. so he couldnt be drafted to us!

I can be, if I try to be haha

Anyone that Bart Simpson falls in love with Very Happy

I am famous!! Razz

Eddie McGuire.. I've been about a metre away from Arnold Schwarzenegger.. Does that count?

Q71: What s the first thing youd rescue from a fire at your house?
My laptop.. All my photos are on it.. And then Jarrod Bear!

Spiders, Needles, Doctors, Snakes, Bugs, Sharks, Clowns, Thunderstorms.. I'm a walking phobia haha

No.. It's average

Winning footy, my mates, cute comments my nephews make..

Tracey, and my sister

Not really

Yes.. when the spider came into the car...

No

No

Yes

Being famous for being famous!! Very Happy

No

Yes

No

Yes

I love hot men!

Hot hair!! Piercings and sexy tattoos..

Bad hair

Why are you such a tool?

I love myself! Very Happy

Shockingly, no!

Nutmeg Taurus

PostPosted: Thu Apr 24, 2008 12:21 pm

Who are You?

Tegan - Celtic doe

Taurus/Gemini (on the cusp)

Go hard, go home

Yes

Green

Brown

average - 162cm

No

No - biking it all the way baby

Of course

What's brown and sticky?
A stick

Ross Noble

Mis-spelled signs and people who can't differentiate between 'accept' and 'except'

Sport, food, books, music, politics

lazy students, bad parents

Red

no

They do - we need less career politicians however

No thank god

No

You reckon McCain and Clinton have no hope?

Squirrels are the devil's oven mitts

hot chocolate

Caipirinha

The Pianist

Daniel Day-Lewis/Judi Dench

The Mollusk - Ween

Hilary Swank (I've recently shaved my head)

Michael Palin, Iqbal Masih, Julia Gillard, Maxine McKew

CSI: Miami

in general no, but can't go past Gordon Ramsay

Couldn't care less

see above

see above

Brendan Fevola

Meh

Q37: Which TV show has jumped the shark, in your opinion? (e.g gone over the edge into bad taste)
that moment of truth thing

AFL/NRL to watch, Rugby Union to play

Pies/Storm - no faves anymore as it is a curse to be my favourite player! (just ask, Tasesa Lavea, Richie Swain, Ryan Lonie, Darren Millane, etc. etc. etc. )

Nick Dal Santo

Adam McPhee

Never seen it

As above

Sponsor the victorian women's rugby team!

Computer

Yes - world map, german flag, photos, couple of political things from the New Internationalist, Storm 99 premiers, autograph from Cooper Cronk/Billy Slater/Dallas Johnson

Both

Couldn't give a toss

Depp....mmmmmmm

dunno don't watch many movies

Beach

briefs for me, jockey shorts for him

Dance

Brunette

Don't know who the first one is

Both

Both together with some malt, icecream, caramel..mmmmmmmmm

Tea

Meh

Love em both!

Jeans, hoodie, runners (it seems to be the uniform of choice for the gals on here!)

silence

No

Tell me!

my cat

John Howard

nope

Lisa Simpson - I'm an insufferable smarty pants know-it-all

I look like me - does playing rugby for Oz make me famous?

Dan Carter, Richie McCaw, Brad Thorn, Drew Mitchell, Scott Robertson, Matt Cockbain - rugby union fans will get it!

My piano! (good luck getting it out tho!)

no

no, just did another one - at least this one is fun!

my friends

my dad

probably

no

No and yes

yes

Yes

music/english teacher......yep aim high teegz!

hahahahaha no

see above

see above

Yes

Straight - despite the penchant for rugby and the shaved head (I did it to raise money ok? $900!)

Broad shoulders

Barracking for Carlton....or Essendon...or Richmond....or Melbourne

Can I have a job?

Not really

yeah kinda

sam. Capricorn

formally known as BRoDieZ^BaBY

PostPosted: Thu Apr 24, 2008 4:45 pm

love always, alyssa? haha.
blacknwhitechic Taurus

PostPosted: Thu Apr 24, 2008 5:44 pm

Who are You?

Sally - Princess

Taurus

There are only 2 certainties in life, death & taxes.

Never looked at it.

Brown / Hazel

Blonde

medium 168cm

No

Yes

Yes

Too many to tell

Don't really have one

Leaving the toilet seat up

Footy, Soccer, Movies, Books, Travelling

Lying.

Blue

I think they all should have worked in the real world before entering into politics

No

No

Who Cares!

None

Chocolate Milkshake

Kahlua & Milk

My Big Fat Greek Wedding

Brad Pitt / Sandra Bullock

Too many to choose from

Meg Ryan

John Lennon, Elvis Presley, Nathan Buckley, Sandra Bullock, Richard Branson

Too many to list

Some - Gordon Ramsay, Ladette to Lady

Probably but I dont' really care

Nicole Kidman & Keith Urban

Tom Cruise & Katie Holmes followed closely by Posh and Becks.

Brendan Fevola

Definently

Q37: Which TV show has jumped the shark , in your opinion? (e.g gone over the edge into bad taste)
Not sure

AFL, Soccer

Paul Medhurst / Collingwood / Melbourne Victory

Too hard to answer Very Happy

Cameron Ling

Never watched it

Go on a round the world holiday

Tropical Island picture

No

Both

Jennifer Hawkins

Brad Pitt

Tarantino

Beach

Briefs

Dance

Blonde

??

AFL

Chocolate

Tea

Chopper Reed.

Neither

work stuff

Nothing

Yes

Tell me so I can come up with a way to survive

My husband!

Paris Hilton

Moderately

Mutley

Meg Ryan

Nathan Buckley/Peter Daicos

My son and husband

Sharks / Snakes

Not to bad, getting me through the rest of the arvo

Too many things

My husband

My ex

Yes

NO, Yes

Once only

Yes.

To work from home (in the pipeline)

No

Somtimes

Not sure

Yes

Straight

Eyes, smile

Beer gut

When is he going to take small business seriously

Some of the time

Now I am Laughing
Wrangler Scorpio

PostPosted: Sat Nov 06, 2010 12:20 am

So, this hasn't been done for a LONG time... so thought i'd add to it!

Who are You?

Victoria - Winner - Conquerer

Scorpio

The pain of discipline is nothing compared to the pain of disappointment

Sometimes it can be handy... other times i hate it!

Grey/Blue

Blonde

Tall enough I guess... 5ft 7

Last year University

Sure do!

I have a VERY good sense of humor!

Whats Red and Bad for your teeth? A BRICK! hehehe

Adam Hills

Liars, Fakes, Drug Users

Friends, Horse Riding, Country Music, Rodeo's and sports

Fakes and Liars, Fords... ummmm tis about it =)

Red, Black and Purple

I think they should...

No... but i'm currently sitting in my mothers lounge room

I can be... but its just 'cause i love my country!

Q21: Do you find it strange that America is on the brink of voting in a president with a similiar name to it's most hated nemesis, Osama Bin Laden?
Well its been and done... and it was definetly interesting and something i'd say i'm proud of seeing...

Blue Sky Cathedral =)

Banana and Mango juice

Strongbow Dry please =)

Hmmmmm Pirates

mostly packed to the rafters and rush kids... they're goood!

Mean - Taylor Swift
Favourite Boyfriend - The McClymonts
Hearts on Fire - The McClymonts

Oh buggered if I know...

Q29: Name five people you d invite to a dinner party (dead or alive?)
Jack Perkins, Peter Brock, Susie O'Neill, Laurie Lawrence and Andrew Forest

Most reality ones

Keeping up with the jonses... ADDICTED

As if... stupid princess

Jess Marias and her on-screen beau... who is her off screen beau as well!

Too many to count

Jamie Whincup, Shane Warne and Josh Thomas

It would help a lot of us understand i think...

McLeods Daughters just petered out... it was kind of sad how they just didn't bother with it any more 'cause it was a fantastic show!

V8 supercars, AFL, Cheerleading and Swimming

Jack Perkins/Paul Morris Motorsport
Todd Kelly/Jack Daniels Racing

Trav Cloke =)

Too many to name haha

If it was running this year... it'd be this awesome dancer from Victoria called Tessa Fox =)

Don't watch it!

Depending on how much... Buy mum and popa a new car. Buy me another car (i'm greedy) and demolish and re-build the family home!

Close up of the wheels and pistons on a steam train from back in 2007

Yes. Wrangler, RM Willams, V8 Supercars ones and a Collingwood One signed by the 2003 team

Both

Megan. She's beautiful, and for a totally straight girl like me to say that,
she must be.

Depp without a doubt

Who or Who?

Country for SURE

Trunks on the man...

more comfortable singing

Do i prefer? Brunette... but i'm dating a ranga :-O

Miley

AFL

Raspberry

Hot Chocolate or Chai

Chopper haha

Monty Python for SHIZ

Trackies and the bf's flannie =)

Taylor Swift - Speak Now (new album)

No

I'd rather go peacefully... like my grandpa... not screaming like the passangers in his car! hehe

John Deere (he's my kayak!) hahahahaha

Paris Hilton

Looks... yeah... Body size... not so much... but working on it!

Lizzie McQuire

No way

Depends who you class as famous... Peter Brock, Steph Rice, Grant Hackett, pretty much the whoole aussie swim team...

My kidden Mischa

Claustrophobia

Not as long as the longest survey ever

my kidden and my man

All my friends are! But namely Jack, Marlo, Kim, Tim, Jess and Leigh

Yes... she's baaaaaaaaaaaad

Not really...

No and No

Hell NO

My Uncle... and my Grandma did

Owning and Managing an Outdoor Recreation/Farm Stay Camp

50/50

Things happen for a reason...

very much so... my grandma came back as my cat!

With any luck

Straight

Smile... its what got me hooked!

Normally being under 6ft... not so this time!

If she could take some english lessons... you're speaking is TERRIBLE

Mostly til i do something dumb

Yes

leonmagic Pisces

PostPosted: Tue Jan 18, 2011 5:28 pm
Post subject: Re: Who are you, really?!Reply with quote

my name is joel, i'm not sure what it means. presumably something pretty impressive.

pisces

i do not have one yet.

not really

blue

dirt

normal

no

yes?

the best

what do you call a good-looking lebonese boy?
"asif"
HAHAHA

ricky gervais

cyclists, and many, many other things

looking at my girlfriend when she's naked and touching her

getting told off by my girlfriend for 'abusing her body' or some such rubbish

blue

no

do not care

no

not really but i do like to make fun of most people who aren't like me

Q21: What religion do you subscribe to, if any?
none

Q22: Some favourites here... drink?
juice

james squire

home alone

alba

anything by whitley

morgan freeman

my girlfriend and four of my best friends. why oh why would i want to spend time with people i don't know? i'd probably hate them

far too many to list

no

i am not fussed

sorry - i have a life and as such, cannot answer this

as above

james brayshaw

Q36: Favourite sport
afl

Q37: Favourite sports person/team
steele

Q38: Best body in the AFL
what is this, a girls only forum or something??? anyway, luke ball

Q39: Ugliest head in the AFL (and no, don t say Caroline Wilson, that s a given)
geelong

Q40: Lets say you won lotto... What s the first thing you d do with the money?
buy a house

Q41: What s on your computer desktop?
standard wallpaper

Q42: Do you have posters on your bedroom walls? Who of?
NO

Q43: Some either/or questions... black or white?
black

Q44: Megan Gale or Jennifer Hawkins?
mg

Q45: Johnny Depp or Brad Pitt?
neither, both homo

Q46: Tarantino or Scorsese?
what??

Q47: Beach or countryside?
biatch

Q48: Boxers or Briefs?
gay

Q49: Sing or dance?
drink

Q50: Blonde or brunette?
easilly brunette

Q51: Miley Cyrus or The Olsen Twins?
again, what??

Q52: AFL or NRL?
afl

Q53: Chocolate or Vanilla?
chocolate

Q54: Coffee or Tea?
juice

Q55: Angry Anderson or Chopper Reed?
weird question

Q56: Monty Python or The Young Ones?
monty python

Q57: What are you wearing right now?
perversion

Q58: What are you listening to?
work people

Q59: What are you reading atm?
i don't read

Q60: Would you rather: Know the world was about to end, or be left ignorant?
ignorant

Q61: Who would you like to be stranded on a desert island with?
girlfriend. so much pleasuring.

Q62: Who do you wish was stranded on a desert island, all on their lonesome, with no hope of escape?
hugh jackman. i'd also like to watch so i can see him slowly die, helplessly. it's ok, he can still dance to himself while he awaits his inevitable death

Q63: Do you think you re attractive?
not really

Q64: If you were a cartoon character who would you be?
silly question

Q65: Do you look like anyone famous?
do i think anyone 'famous' looks like me? no

Q66: If you could look like anyone famous, who would it be?
ugh

Q67: Who is the most famous person you ve ever met?
UGH

Q68: What s the first thing you d rescue from a fire at your house?
ps3

Q69: Do you have any phobias?
coffins

Q70: Do you think this survey is too long?
yes

Q71: What makes you smile?
orgasms

Q72: Who is your best friend?
my girlfriend

Q73: Do you have a worst enemy?
no

Q74: Have you ever suffered from: An anxiety attack?
massively so

Q75: Have you ever taken recreatiional drugs?
not since i was young

Q76: Do you know anyone with a mental illness?
YOU

Q77: What is your dream occupation?
retired

Q78: Do you beleive in God?
no

Q79: Do you believe in fate?
sort of

Q80: Do you believe in reincarnation?
no

Q81: Do you believe this survey is nearly finished?
hopefully

Q82: Sexual orientation
not gay

Q83: What is your biggest turn-on?
boot-AYY

Q84: What is your biggest turn off?
penis

Q85: Do you like yourself?
yes

Q86:And finally... Are you glad this is over?
yes
Peter Griffin 

PostPosted: Thu Jan 20, 2011 2:23 pm

[quote="Nutmeg"]

Jacqueline - 'may God protect' or 'supplanter'

Scorpio to a T

Why run when you can walk and why walk when you can drive?

No

Brown

Brown

Average - 167cm

No

Yes

Absolutely, I try not to take life or myself too seriously which I think is a problem for a lot of people

Anything racist

Russell Peters/Carl Barron (I love standup!)

MANY. Too many to mention. Wasting natural resources, people who over- and mis-use words like "like" and "basically", slow drivers, people who take things too seriously, leggings as pants

Footy, animals, shopping, shoes, my bird, Family Guy, UFC

People, waiting, having to repeat myself when I've stated something as clearly and concisely as possible

Yellow to look at, black to wear

4 and 15

Isn't that what they do?

No, on my own

Absolutely. Have eyes, will judge.

On the brink? Uh anyway, no.

I was baptised so I could get into private school so technically I'm Catholic but really I'm an evolutionist. I completely subscribe to Darwinian theory. At least there's evidence to back it up which is more than we can say for the bible.

Coffee

Pinot Noir and tequila (not really a drinker though)

Harold & Kumar Escape from Guantanamo Bay
Forrest Gump
The Notebook

William Shatner/Brad Pitt/Leonardo di Caprio
Angelina Jolie/Kiera Knightley

Island in the Sun - Weezer
When the War is Over - Cold Chisel
Sultans of Swing - Dire Straits

I dunno. Myself?

Jesus, Hitler, Dita Von Teese, Silvio Berlusconi, Anna Wintour

CSI:Miami - What's wrong with his head (why is it always cocked to the side?) and the blond chicks accent? And why do all these professionals need the ranga to tell them the answer all the time. If he's so smart, why does he have a team?

Generally no but I like cooking shows, occassionally watch Survivor and Wipeout (I love the commentary, it cracks me up!)

Nah, about time she got up the duff like all the other "it's hip to be pregnant" celebs. Uh, no it's not.

Orlando and Miranda - Morando? Orlanda?

Jennifer Hawkins and Jake Wall - I'm sorry, who are you again? And you're constantly in the news WHY?
OR
Chris Judd and Rebecca Twigley. Blech. Mainly the Twig. She just thinks she's soooo good. Rolling Eyes

Brendan Fevola

Why not?

Most of them - Neighbours? Home and Away? Why are these low bedget pieces of crap still on television? They've clearly run out of ideas. Bold and the Beautiful and Days of Our Lives too.

To watch? AFL/NRL and UFC
To play? Go kart racing, table tennis and pool

Didak - Pies
Frank "Twinkle Toes" Trigg

They're all good and similar. I like footy players arms and rugby players legs.. mmmm

Tooo easy. Cameron Ling.

The most popular dancer

The lightest one

Buy a super fast car and antagonise the police

"****** *****" Lawyers (company logo)

No

Black

Megan Gale. Bogans are not attractive. Shouldn't this be between two internationally successful models like Megan Gale and Miranda Kerr? Comparing Gale and Hawkins is like comparing chalk and cheese. They're not, never have been and never will be in the same league. Just because they work for department stores means nothing. The fact that Myer needs 3 bogan ambassadors instead of 1 model says a lot.

Brad Pitt but neither are really my type. A bit mousey for my liking (not that I'd say no).

Both

Beach

Knickers or panties?

Sing

Brunette

Olsen Twins because they have style (sometimes)

Both

Choc

Coffee

I don't get it. One is an extremely generous humanitarian and ex-band member and the other is an ex-criminal. Why are they even in the same sentence?

Haven't seen either.

Black skinny leg pants, light pink frilly top, Wayne Cooper heels, black cardi

Computer fans and tapping

Yes, nearly burned alive

Ignorance is bliss

Preferably someone who is tunny and has enough meat to last me until I'm rescued

Jennifer Hawkins and anyone else who is famous for no reason and for too long - give me an "L" - give me an "O" - give me an "S" - give me an "E" - give me an "R" - what does that spell?!! Stupid cheerleaders.

From a distance, a bit like a Monet

Peter Griffin - I'm a slob who enjoys laughing at other peoples expense

No don't think so but I admit I look heaps like someone from the Highlands Estate ad ("I'm a Highlander")

Vince Colossimo

My bird and a couple of pairs of expensive shoes

Spiders

Yes!!!

Racial slurs, what some people wear (eg leggings as pants, crocs)

My brother

Yes, my ex-best friend hates me for 'stealing' her ex-boyfriend

No

To a degree probably, I go through phases with food and can eat like a pig or go without food for ages. I have tried to cause a few eating disorders though.

Yes

Who doesn't have a mental illness?

Zoo keeper or designer

Hells no

Mmmm... Not really.

No

I hope so.

Straight as an arrow

Man smell

Being an Essendon or Brisbane supporter or wearing pink shirts or crocs

Can you do something about my tax debt which was caused by H&R Block and who refuse to take full responsibility?

Not really

Yes, I have work to do.

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Chicks Channel All times are GMT + 11 Hours