Get Positive WE ARE COLLINGWOOD

GO RUPERT 10 

PostPosted: Thu Mar 17, 2005 6:43 pm

Great post!im really pumped up bring on the rabble from the west
and another great postive this year no ones mentioned
ben kinnear is no longer on the list! thank god for that,that can only mean good things for the pies
Colin Alexander Leo

The great man and I

PostPosted: Thu Mar 17, 2005 7:38 pm

yes, yes, YES!!! Love it!! Gooooooo those f%$#&n pies mate!!! You little ripper!!! Who's pumped? Ha? HA?? Yeah, you best believe im pumped baby!
DaVe86 Scorpio

Man of Steele

PostPosted: Thu Mar 17, 2005 8:37 pm

this could be the biggest year yet, coming from underdogs, loosing 2 premierships, injury riddled, has all the beat up of a movie. I can see them making "The club 2", maybe blake caracella and chad morrison can be the new star pickup (without the dope) and we come from nowhere to win. The challenge is there, up to the players to take it.
Mountains Magpie 

PostPosted: Thu Mar 17, 2005 8:41 pm

Great words droche 2004.

Remember 2 weeks ago we beat Port without Buckley, Josh, Clement and Rocca. Probably the four KEY leaders across the park - and people are complaining about depth ? No Tarks or Didak either that day.

Winning that match said to me that we've obviously got the goods and with blokes like C2, Maxwell and Rowey not taking a backward step the leadership on the park is in good hands even when the established blokes aren't out there.

There's NO doubt the hunger is there and woe betide ANY club that takes us lightly. We ARE the hunters and it's a bloody good feeling.

This IS gonna be a cracker of a year for the Magpies and every fan should be 100% devoted to the cause.

So yes, let's each and every one of us banish the negativity and really get behind the club we all love so passionately. Remember, that's why the rest of 'em hate us so much. Why ? Because they could only hope to have the loyalty that Collingwood fans display.

Pies alive in 2005.

PostPosted: Thu Mar 17, 2005 9:05 pm

Great pics Two_Pies. That one of Jonno was the best. But how can you beat this one?

untitled.JPG

Bucks!

TC 

PostPosted: Thu Mar 17, 2005 10:30 pm

Fantastic positive post droche 2004.

Good to see some positive spirit there.

WE ARE COLLINGWOOD.
We are better than everyone else in the AFL.
On and off the field.
Win, lose or draw.

bwphantom Virgo

It's Better to Burn Out Than to Fade Away

PostPosted: Fri Mar 18, 2005 12:07 am

Good on ya droche. lately I have been sick of the negative trash some minors have been posting. GO BARRACK FOR CARLTON, they appreciate your type there.

From what I know every team has 22 games to face in 2005 and every team has a 50% chance of winning. What i liked in the games we played so far is the never give in attitude. Which unfortunetly plagued our side last season.

I love Collingwood and I can't stand anyone rubbishing the blokes who work hard week in and week out bringing pride to the mighty Black & White.

GO PIES!!!!!

Jock McHale
fan4collingwood Aries

PostPosted: Fri Mar 18, 2005 8:49 am

bwphantom wrote:
Good on ya droche. lately I have been sick of the negative trash some minors have been posting. GO BARRACK FOR CARLTON, they appreciate your type there.

From what I know every team has 22 games to face in 2005 and every team has a 50% chance of winning. What i liked in the games we played so far is the never give in attitude. Which unfortunetly plagued our side last season.

I love Collingwood and I can't stand anyone rubbishing the blokes who work hard week in and week out bringing pride to the mighty Black & White.

GO PIES!!!!!

LOL....go barrick for Carlton....thats so true!!

I am one of those people that think as long as there are more minutes leftin a game than goals we are down by....ie . 5 goals down and 5 minutes to go before the final siren......then there is ALWAYS time for us to win the game, and its been done many many times.

GO PIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And I will be watching the first 2 games LIVE this year....YAY!!!!!

Colin Alexander Leo

The great man and I

PostPosted: Fri Mar 18, 2005 5:39 pm

Johnson#26 wrote:
Great pics Two_Pies. That one of Jonno was the best. But how can you beat this one?

No that will NOT be beaten that one.

Gomez 

PostPosted: Fri Mar 18, 2005 11:31 pm

Fantastic, inspiring, Go Pies!!

PostPosted: Sat Mar 19, 2005 8:19 am

Great stuff Droche!!!! I'm all fired up now, but there is still 9 days to go!!!! I'll be exhausted by then.
blacknwhitechic Taurus

PostPosted: Sat Mar 19, 2005 9:16 am

Could not have said it any better myself roachy!!

I am sick of everyone writing us off before it's even begun.

I am looking forward to smelling the hallowed turf at the G again - god it's been a long 7 months. Don't get me wrong, I love my cricket - but it's just not the same as the PIES!!!!!

GO PIES FOR 2005 !!!!!!!!
Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

P.S. - 9 Days 5 Hours to go!!!!!!
i_luv_tarkyn! Scorpio

Dream Big!

PostPosted: Sat Mar 19, 2005 2:25 pm

Those pictures send a tingle up my spine ... even though Bucks did miss that goal Wink

ANZAC DAY HEAR WE COME !!!!

leonandtarks.jpg

PostPosted: Sat Mar 19, 2005 2:45 pm

Don't get me wrong, I love my cricket - but it's just not the same as the PIES!!!!!

Loves cricket? Loves the 'pies?

DAAMN!!! I mean, I'm a very happily married man but, DAMN!!! Where were YOU when I was single!!!! Your husband (or future husband) is a VEEERY lucky man! Smile

fan4collingwood Aries

PostPosted: Sat Mar 19, 2005 4:10 pm

35forever wrote:
Don't get me wrong, I love my cricket - but it's just not the same as the PIES!!!!!

Loves cricket? Loves the 'pies?

DAAMN!!! I mean, I'm a very happily married man but, DAMN!!! Where were YOU when I was single!!!! Your husband (or future husband) is a VEEERY lucky man! Smile

I know its way off the subject, but I have to share this good uplifting story.

A few years ago my daughter number 2 was at a nightclub, on the dance floor, drinking Beer, not dancing, just watching the Football, Collingwood of course, and a fella in the crowd fell in love at that sight. Female on dance floor, drinking beer mesmerized by the Footy. They have been married for 2 and a half years and are expecting their first child within weeks. (and they have 2 black and white border collies)

9 days till our game!!

GO PIES in 2005