Pre Match. Magpies v. Bulldogs. All comments please.

PostPosted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 2:58 pm

Presti35 wrote:
No Change.

Daicos, IQ, Reid, Crocker to be the emergencies.

Out Stevo, In Daicos.

Emergencies: Reid, IQ, Crocker, Goldsack.

mattdally 

PostPosted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 3:49 pm

Stevo will play - $5,000 fine, warning, community service etc.
MagpiesTheGreat 

PostPosted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 3:51 pm

Presti35 wrote:
No Change.

Daicos, IQ, Reid, Crocker to be the emergencies.

Out Stevo, In Daicos.

Emergencies: Reid, IQ, Crocker, Goldsack.

Out Stevo? I wouldn't want to bet on that.

PostPosted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 3:58 pm

I'm not going to deal in hypotheticals.
eureka 

PostPosted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 5:35 pm

I hate those scummy dogs ungrateful lot

PostPosted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 7:51 pm

^ Same, if anyone is going to boycott an AFL game, this is the one to do it.
An away game at a shit stadium, playing a shit football club, hit 'em in their hip pocket!

PostPosted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 10:31 pm

ANNODAM wrote:
An away game at a shit stadium, playing a shit football club, hit 'em in their hip pocket!

Searching for the "LIKE" button on my keyboard; where is ya.....

PostPosted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 11:22 pm

yeah nah, my guest medallion club ticket just arrived, i already printed it, not wasting the ink!!

- but i did tell hubby he can catch a ride with his sisters, hes not welcome in our car!!

yes really

PostPosted: Wed Jun 19, 2019 12:14 am

oh, there is a footy game this week ....

PostPosted: Wed Jun 19, 2019 12:42 am

ANNODAM wrote:

And its late on a Sunday arvo, nah, they can stick it up their ass. I cant stand that shit ground anyway, yes, give this a big miss. Exclamation

bokka Cancer

PostPosted: Wed Jun 19, 2019 7:55 am

BazBoy wrote:
Two standout draftee,s from the 2017 draft in this match & it was rumoured we were really into Naughton
History was we got Stephenson whilst Doggies got Naughton

Happy with our man 4 sure

Yeah he was a good bet...oops
Bill89 

PostPosted: Wed Jun 19, 2019 10:27 am

I'll be there, beats doing anything else!

PostPosted: Wed Jun 19, 2019 10:54 am

🙊🙊🙊🙊🙊

PostPosted: Wed Jun 19, 2019 11:31 am

In:

Daicos

Out:

Stephenson

PostPosted: Wed Jun 19, 2019 11:52 am

I don't care anymore.

Page 3 of 10