Nicks posting 22 VS Brions - LATE CHANGES

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3

PostPosted: Sun May 06, 2018 8:54 pm

Yes that last goal of your sealed it!

PostPosted: Sun May 06, 2018 9:02 pm

ok, Ken H and ronrat forgot to get back on the plane on the layover in Thailand, (wierd flight plan me thinks)

WPT and Wokko, your up!

get ya boots on!

cos the extra Blairs are waiting in the dugout!

Noted. I should be right with only one light beer to be had and a few soda waters

Me and Wokko inclusions eh?

That might cover the long and the short of it.

Maybe make a surprise positional change as well.

You be right wing and Wokko be left wing? Razz

Hal was waiting for you. Nah, Ill be centre while Wokko will be at the Alt right oval with three people watching.

If there's 3 people there to watch, surely the mad left will have 100 there to protest it. Wink

Wink Laughing

PostPosted: Sun May 06, 2018 9:03 pm

Nice one Coach, you are a friggin genius !! Now, can we please get outa Brisvegas, I reckon chivas regals all round, on the plane trip back, just to calm our nerves,of course. ! Razz

PostPosted: Sun May 06, 2018 9:19 pm

Nice one Coach, you are a friggin genius !! Now, can we please get outa Brisvegas, I reckon chivas regals all round, on the plane trip back, just to calm our nerves,of course. ! Razz

yep sure can but mate, put the chess board away, some of these guys, um, well, err, well they like snakes and ladders and twister!

Geek 

geek

PostPosted: Sun May 06, 2018 10:19 pm

Catch you all back in Melbourne guys. Gotta drive this here station wagon past Nimbin on the way home.

PostPosted: Sun May 06, 2018 10:43 pm

yep sure can but mate, put the chess board away, some of these guys, um, well, err, well they like snakes and ladders and twister!

Shocked Perish the thought Coach, I'm merely trying to teach our lads a bit of culture ! LOL, BTW, the Queen, a woman, is the strongest piece in Chess, doesn't that give you a warm, fuzzy feeling of Girl Power !! Razz

PostPosted: Sun May 06, 2018 10:51 pm

hehehe! yep!

& Rule Britannia!!

PostPosted: Mon May 07, 2018 12:21 am

I nearly had a heart attack from that game. Thank christ we won! Smile

PostPosted: Mon May 07, 2018 12:22 am

Hey I think I played on Lewis Taylor today, not really sure, as i couldn't catch him. Anyhoo, someone else's problem...
KenH Gemini

PostPosted: Mon May 07, 2018 5:48 am

ok, Ken H and ronrat forgot to get back on the plane on the layover in Thailand, (wierd flight plan me thinks)

WPT and Wokko, your up!

get ya boots on!

cos the extra Blairs are waiting in the dugout!

Sorry coach, not my fault, the lovely ladies over here showed me a real fun time and lost the all thought of the time!
Geeze though I am sore this morning those girls are mighty hard to play with!

PostPosted: Mon May 07, 2018 7:16 am

Hehehe enjoy!

PostPosted: Tue May 08, 2018 7:33 am

Hey Coach... you better make sure we have enough Dim Sims next week against those Cats (Cats and Dim Sims hummmm?!?).

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3
Page 3 of 3