Grandad Skids!

PostPosted: Fri Aug 11, 2017 7:58 pm

Love the bar and the Stang.

Some very pretty young ladies there too, must take after their mum or a grandparent. Wink Razz

PostPosted: Sat Aug 12, 2017 11:18 pm

Some very pretty young ladies there too, must take after their mum or a grandparent. Wink Razz

Mate .... there's a couple of different Mums there. The talent always comes from the stallion Cool

PostPosted: Tue Aug 15, 2017 7:27 pm

How is Aria doing, and how is your daughters knee?

PostPosted: Mon Aug 28, 2017 8:07 pm

How's Aria now? Recovered?

PostPosted: Mon Aug 28, 2017 8:16 pm

Mate .... there's a couple of different Mums there. The talent always comes from the stallion Cool

No mirrors in your place? Razz Cool

PostPosted: Tue Aug 29, 2017 10:11 am

Aria is home and doing great! Smile

PostPosted: Tue Aug 29, 2017 10:15 am

Jess's knee is not so good.
She went back to the docs yesterday and has to wear the brace for another month.
She's shattered, can't work, do her leavers dance, anymore cheer comps and won't be able to drive when she finally gets her license next week.

PostPosted: Fri Sep 08, 2017 9:03 pm

sorry for the delay Skids, been flat out, havent even downloaded my holiday pics! Sorry to hear about Jess, bloody awful injury to get. One of juniors best friends was playing footy last week (she has played in the same team as Moana Hope) and she landed wrong, did everything but the lateral i think it was. She has had the meniscus and another tendon done last tuesday, plus a few other bits, and will have the ACL done in about 6 weeks when it all stabilizes. Hopefully She and Jess can make full recoveries.

Here is the little darling folks, such a little cutie!!

PostPosted: Sat Sep 09, 2017 9:39 am

Cheers TP.

Had lotsa grandad cuddles last week Smile

PostPosted: Tue Nov 28, 2017 12:05 pm

Would you believe it... I have 2 more on the way! Cool
Dark Beanie Gemini

PostPosted: Tue Nov 28, 2017 1:09 pm

Congratulations!

With the new job I assume you will be able to spend more time with Aria and the newbies when they arrive.

PostPosted: Tue Nov 28, 2017 6:52 pm

Oh boy, big life changes, awesome

PostPosted: Tue Nov 28, 2017 7:12 pm

Dark Beanie wrote:
Congratulations!

With the new job I assume you will be able to spend more time with Aria and the newbies when they arrive.

Cheers Smile

Yes and looking forward to it very much!!

PostPosted: Tue Nov 28, 2017 7:13 pm

Oh boy, big life changes, awesome

I'll say Jo!

Aria is going so well! I'll send you some more pics.

PostPosted: Wed Nov 29, 2017 7:43 pm

no worries Skids, i finally figured out Flikr properly!! cheers

Page 4 of 8