What made me laugh today...

Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Victoria Park Tavern

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 147, 148, 149 ... 198, 199, 200  Next

PostPosted: Tue Oct 31, 2017 10:24 am

dirty dancing with super heroes!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xLH1MHezfx0

PostPosted: Tue Oct 31, 2017 6:08 pm

http://yournewswire.com/buzzfeed-staff-low-testosterone/

PostPosted: Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:18 pm

dirty dancing with super heroes!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xLH1MHezfx0

Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing

In real life they'd get beaten to death in that bar and buried in the dumpster out back, but still very funny. Razz

PostPosted: Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:20 pm

Wokko wrote:
http://yournewswire.com/buzzfeed-staff-low-testosterone/

Studies have shown men who are physically strong are more likely to be right-wing, while weak men are more likely to be left-wing socialists.

Laughing

PostPosted: Tue Oct 31, 2017 10:28 pm

Men with high testosterone are also much more likely to be meatheads, but Im guessing we all knew that!

PostPosted: Fri Nov 03, 2017 4:56 pm

I laughed, I cried, I'm not sure but:

At work last week I saw this mad bastard (I say this in the nicest possible way) a delusional male from Eastern Europe who had assaulted others due to untreated & never treated paranoid & pesecutory delusions. He was brought in for an assessment by police against his will. An older middle aged male.

He was on his mobile speaking in an agitated manner in his first languauge. I came in & tried to introduce myself & asked him if he could speak English? He said in a loud, arrogant manner: "F*ck off" is that good enough english for you? and then chose not to speak for the rest of his stay. Made my assesment easy!!

The other day a transgendered personality disordered person mooned me (after I'd simply suggested & asked in a polite manner that they might want to consider puling up their trousers) as they were showing too much detail !!

PostPosted: Fri Nov 03, 2017 10:14 pm

Gees u must have a wicked sense of humour to laugh at that stuff! I dont know how u keep doing it mate.

PostPosted: Fri Nov 03, 2017 11:07 pm

Yesterday mum said she wanted to paint the old outhouse door at the holiday hose red.

So boght red paint and after 3 hours of sweating and swearing and a 7x5 trailer full of dead jasmine, wire netting, star pickets, chicken wire and assorted other pleasantries, the door is ready to paint.

1 hour later, down the street to buy turps to get all the paint off her hands.

Never mind, she was happy and the old dunny looks brilliant

PostPosted: Sat Nov 04, 2017 12:40 am

Just think how much more painting there is to do! Hope you bought the big bottle!

Ive started freshening up the paint in our place, started with laquering the laundry door, (since hubby said it was a chuck away, the look on his face when I got it almost as good as New was worth the dont Shake the paint can, dont do this dont do that lecture!) Yesterday did the laundry chute and the broom cupboard and the inside of the gloss doors just to see if I could do a good enough job. Shocked myself! Tomorrow (actually, today) Im planning to do the three laundry walls that need it. Reckon Ill take the 4 cupboard doors and the entry door off the hinges to paint the good side though, the gloss paint takes too long to dry.

All this gets me pondering, since Im using paint that cleans up with water, why doesnt the paint wash off if it gets wet?

PostPosted: Mon Nov 06, 2017 8:35 am

This one comes with a very strong language warning. Nevertheless, as we head into picnic season, here's one for the bird none of us like:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mO-OpFjHRbE

PostPosted: Fri Nov 10, 2017 6:01 pm

I like Ibis, but granted I've never seen any in Melbourne, just up bush where they roam around the waterways.

PostPosted: Thu Nov 16, 2017 2:58 pm

https://www.facebook.com/manstufforiginal/videos/2054492724771560/

PostPosted: Thu Nov 16, 2017 9:36 pm

I like Ibis, but granted I've never seen any in Melbourne, just up bush where they roam around the waterways.

I stayed at one of their hotels once. Room a bit small but functional nevertheless.

A bit like the Paul Hogan joke on his first series.

Interviewer approaches man sitting on bench eating his lunch.

Sir do you realise you have stork on your sandwiches.
?

Hoges. Blimey, tastes like chicken to me.

PostPosted: Thu Nov 16, 2017 9:38 pm

OK Let's talk about you.

PostPosted: Sat Nov 18, 2017 2:27 am

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lAko_oxuU_w

I must admit me and Larry had both noticed the thing that he begins commentating on at the 3:45 mark.

Just glad he was the one who raised it otherwise WPT would kill me.

Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Victoria Park Tavern All times are GMT + 11 Hours

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 147, 148, 149 ... 198, 199, 200  Next
Page 148 of 200