Laugh at Carlscum thread

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Nick's Other AFL

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 164, 165, 166 ... 271, 272, 273  Next

PostPosted: Fri Aug 22, 2014 10:35 pm

Much as I would love to rake through the Scum's misery, I am currently en route back home from Bendigo (good win by our boys by the way), and will be unable to fulfil my usual duties mining TankingCarlscum for quotes.

So, Jezza, if you could be so kind... Wink

Travel safe Bat oh Jezza you will be on overtime tonight this is going to get funny. Down by nearly 12 goals half way through the 3 term and only kicked 2 goals for the night.
sixpoints 

PostPosted: Fri Aug 22, 2014 11:20 pm

Good lord are the Blues copping a right royal flogging. And by a team that
we beat a fortnight ago.
I still admire MM for all he did for us for a decade, but seriously he is finished as s senior coach.
Carlton, you second rate numbskulls. I am losing reasons to hate you as the years of your mediocrity accrue.

PostPosted: Fri Aug 22, 2014 11:28 pm

sixpoints wrote:
Good lord are the Blues copping a right royal flogging. And by a team that
we beat a fortnight ago.
I still admire MM for all he did for us for a decade, but seriously he is finished as s senior coach.
Carlton, you second rate numbskulls. I am losing reasons to hate you as the years of your mediocrity accrue.

nah mate,serves the cheating wanker pricks right, they cheated for decades, now its their cumuppence. this is just beautiful to watch, oh boy, bet old grumpy gramps presser should be a real pisser. Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing

PostPosted: Fri Aug 22, 2014 11:31 pm

This has been terrific.

Totes looking forward to Mick's presser tonight.

#SIDEBYSIDE

PostPosted: Fri Aug 22, 2014 11:35 pm

Final.

Port Adelaide 20.20.140
Carlton 5.7.37

sixpoints 

PostPosted: Fri Aug 22, 2014 11:49 pm

103 points!!!
MM you are finished.
But they can't sack you.
A perfect storm.

PostPosted: Fri Aug 22, 2014 11:54 pm

BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! TankingCarlton here we come... I'll be right back! Twisted Evil
GoWoodsmen 

PostPosted: Fri Aug 22, 2014 11:56 pm
Post subject: What? No laugh at carlscum thread?Reply with quote

What is wrong with us? All this woe is me BS and the filth are getting beaten by 100+ and not one thread enjoying it.

you are hereby a disgrace Nicksters!!!!

Very Happy

PostPosted: Sat Aug 23, 2014 12:05 am

TankingCarlton:

THUD! That is all........

Lock thread.

Hope we play better next week.

Hope you play worse next week Twisted Evil

Disgraceful.

Delightful!

Bwuce just said Carlton have had eleven 100+ losses in over 2400 games. How many have been in the last 13 years? Feels like all of them. Just sickening. What a flower of a season this has been. And the coup de grace still to come... i can'twatch, yet somehow I will because I hate life.

Port 40 scoring shots
Witches hats had 12

Reckon Juddy might decide he'll retire afterall?

I'd like to continue witnessing Juddy's decline! Twisted Evil

Orange - vest and pointy hats
thank f%8^ im very drunk

Think of the hangover tomorrow morning! Laughing Laughing Laughing

Seriously Bruce Mcavaney, Port Adelaide have beaten the 13th team in the competition and you have them winning the flag, you really are a chronic masturbator.

Players played as if it was a meaningless game

Pro - closer to a top 5 draft pick.

I'm sure you'll pick the wrong player again! Rolling Eyes

Always a chance of a blow out.

Best game Port have played in two months and we've been having our egos stroked.

Hate losing to the AFL project teams but they've got everything on a plate.

Next week might be ugly.

Carlton's first 100+ point loss since round 16 2007.

The other 100+ point losses:

124 R22, 2003
117 R16, 2007
116 R15, 2003
111 R10, 1983
109 R6, 1985
108 R10, 2004
108 R18, 2002
105 R6, 2004
102 R6, 1977
100 R12, 2007
100 R3, 1945

What a joy to read that! Let's not forget Round 18 2002! Very Happy

Fwiw, i think the boys didn't throw in the towel in the last, despite the blowout.

They never had a towel to start off with! Laughing

The Keogh end of season player review is coming . It will be the reality check this club should read . Once again no leadership but I won't say anymore for now . One thing I will say if MM want up job at our club post 2015 he needs to bring something new to the table next year .

Port played practically at full strength. We practically played our VFL team. Perspective.

Excuses, excuses, excuses... Rolling Eyes

9th worst loss ever

port scored 110 points off turnovers

Music to my ears! Very Happy

port had 42 shots on goal

we scored 37

what we witnessed was a team with a coach that encourages dare and flare against another who has ripped the dare and flare out of his team.

So much for that mental and leadership growth.

Been a flower of a year and it will end in the worst way possible next week.

@#$%&! off 2014.

Give me M
Give me A
Give me L
Give me touse
What does it spell
Shithouse

Didaksgoal Cancer

PostPosted: Sat Aug 23, 2014 12:12 am

Yeah, the Pies aren't flash at the moment, but sh!t I love a good Carlton result!!

Up yours, Carlton!

Go the Pies
GoWoodsmen 

PostPosted: Sat Aug 23, 2014 12:13 am

That's the spirit.
oh and we beat the old fool and his merry old men twice this year.

Smile Smile Smile

Larabee 

PostPosted: Sat Aug 23, 2014 12:15 am

And I thought Collingwood's form was bad! Carlton are a rabble.
Didaksgoal Cancer

PostPosted: Sat Aug 23, 2014 12:22 am

We're gonna have to take small victories this year. Beating the black currants twice is beautiful, and an ANZAC day win was grouse, considering we were 6 and a half goals down too.

Go the Pies!

PostPosted: Sat Aug 23, 2014 12:35 am

Carlton on BigFooty:

There's always next year.

Well that was abysmal.

Will lead to some culls in the off season perchance.

Another honourable 'shellacking'!

Saw a shot of the old scoreboard in operation.

Rather appropriate given the cricket score.

**** that was hard to watch

We need to pick the next Gary Ablett (jnr or snr) with pick 5 to even begin to have a chance of turning this team around next year.

Very very far away. Will be a while before we see finals again.

pathetic, that is all.

Well-said! Laughing

Well, that was disappointing.

Well, that was brilliant.

In tears

I'm sick of these mutha******* Carlton players on this muth******* plane.

Bugger now I've got to listen to that flog King

Bring on Mick's presser....pls

Horrific, disgusting, awful any word applies. And once again we're left with no idea as to where this list is truly at. Yes, there were a lot of our best missing tonight but we still had senior players and guys who I think are more than capable.

Switched off two minutes into the third quarter. Hope others did too. They were wasting our time from the get go. Port Adelaide beat them simply by running harder and hitting their targets. Simple ******* stuff.

Mick would have talked all week about how their run can get them going. Surely, they could have run harder. People this week were saying how fit we have been lately. We still have a long way to go before being able to match it with the best. Hope it was just fatigue and a severe lack of motivation after some pretty tough losses. But to me it looks like the old Carlton, rearing its ugly head again.

I will be disgusted if that's what I see at the 'G next week, regardless of whether or not Essendon is playing for a finals spot.

Our kicking is a disgrace.

Laughing Laughing Laughing

40 scoring shots to 12. 12 straight to 6.34 would have seen us home.

A true optimist Razz

Umpiring cost us yet another win.

100 points.............faaaaaark

100 points...........YEEESSSS! Very Happy

**** that was hard to watch

That was easy to watch Razz

We crossed the rubicon. Or was it a puddle.

Knew Hughes should have picked Pittard.

first i can't find my keys and now this

You just know when Mick starts saying that we've improved that it will come back to bite him on the arse.

Starting to think we might have a bit of that Melbourne-style mental scarring.

It's funny how relaxed I am over this loss.

Maybe that's a sign that you don't care anymore Wink

Is it 2015 yet!

AC/DC told us that "it's a long way to the top" but right now, it looks more like we are on the "highway to hell".

I feel sorry for the bloke who won Carlton's Grill'd competition.

His prize was a trip to see tonight's game.

Poor Zach has to front up to Game Day on Sunday morning

Time to watch a heap of Seinfeld.....

Our percentage took a dive after that one. Not liking the way this season is shaping up. Not one bit.

Happy 150th! Twisted Evil

Team needs more beards.

Mick dancing again with that Stevens clown.

I am really enjoying my Chivas.

It is killing the pain!

Well. That was ******. Good night.

Sure was! Twisted Evil

Honestly didn't feel anything about the loss.

Haven't cared about the season for a long time. I miss getting passionate about the footy. I'll be right by round 1 of course.

Positives:
Gibbs
Rowe
I went to the zoo today
The weather was great

Negatives:
That was one of the worst games I've ever had to sit through

I've been dead inside since we lost to Melbourne.

There you go, never seen the boys done by a 100 in real life.

Gunna need a big fat bong....................and some time fellas.

Cannot barely contemplate this.

Just back from the Oval. That sucked.
No effort.
No heart.

PostPosted: Sat Aug 23, 2014 1:29 am

Thanks Jezza, you are young and don't recall or were not even born, of course, when we lost those three grannies to the cheating scum, but your efforts here gladden the heart of this ol Magpie, and give my feathers a new sheen. LOL. thanks mate, well done as usual, keep em coming buddy. !

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Nick's Other AFL All times are GMT + 11 Hours

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 164, 165, 166 ... 271, 272, 273  Next
Page 165 of 273