Guest Book

Thank you for visiting this site. Please Add to the guest book.
    If you have any news or notices to post, feel free to use the Bulletin Board.

Press the 'Reload/Refresh' button on your browser to see recent additions.

Add your entry.

Nick... Hate to say it buddy but it looks like the Lilydale Demons are getting their butts kicked!! Haaaaa! I had the perfect idea, why don't you create a Tigers page as good as your Collingwood one?! You wouldn't have to put your name on it or anything, you could just put mine! Isn't that the BEST idea?? Hang in there... See you soon... Amy.
    Amy <ataylor@muskoka.com>
    Bracebridge, ON Canada - Sunday, July 12, 1998 at 10:25:57 (EST)

GO PIEBOY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Larissa jacqueline
    melbourne, vic aus - Saturday, July 11, 1998 at 16:10:13 (EST)

COLLINGWOOD RULES!!!
    Rohan Curtiss
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Wednesday, July 08, 1998 at 20:48:15 (EST)

WITH YOU A GREAT TEAM ARE THE MAGGIES.
    GREG BRAZENDALE
    DELORAINE, TAS AUSTRALIA - Wednesday, July 08, 1998 at 13:55:10 (EST)

unreal we both love it!! good pics
    Joanne and Rebecca <C/O blondie015@hotmail.com>
    Cohuna, Vic Australia - Monday, July 06, 1998 at 17:41:26 (EST)

Hello! Have a nice day! :)
    Christy <www.applecart@webtv.com>
    Barton, Ohio USA - Sunday, July 05, 1998 at 02:35:14 (EST)

Great site!! COLLINGWOOD RULE THE UNIVERSE!! NOT URAINUS!!
    me <me@me.me.me>
    me, me me - Thursday, July 02, 1998 at 13:03:05 (EST)

WHY OH WHY IS GAVIN BROWN MARRIED - WHERE DID I GO WRONG GAV ?
    Carolyn Bullen
    BLUE MOUNTAINS, NSW AUSTRALIA ! - Thursday, June 25, 1998 at 14:38:09 (EST)

WHY OH WHY IS GAVIN BROWN MARRIED - WHERE DID I GO WRONG GAV ?
    Carolyn Bullen
    BLUE MOUNTAINS, NSW AUSTRUCKINGFALIA ! - Thursday, June 25, 1998 at 14:37:39 (EST)

Great page Nick. I'd just like to say that even though the Pies aren't doing so well at the moment, we'll pick up and win the premiership soon. So to all you Magpie fans, remember to go to ALL of the games
    Liss
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Thursday, June 25, 1998 at 12:35:45 (EST)

Nathan Buckley is a legend
    Liss
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Thursday, June 25, 1998 at 12:30:37 (EST)

Can you put the Real Audio Player song on your web page.
    Peter Naidos <p_naidos@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Thursday, June 25, 1998 at 09:37:57 (EST)

Nice site My sisteris moving to Austailia in a couple of weeks Melbrough
    Jasper Megelink <megelink@aztec-net.com>
    - Thursday, June 25, 1998 at 09:35:16 (EST)

i'm a big fan of collingwood and i would like to know more about collongwood and the players. I watch every game that is televised and go to any games i can. My dad, brother and mum are also big fans of collingwood.
    danielle lamb <lam02@mail.ballaratsc.vic.edu.au>
    ballarat, victoria australia - Tuesday, June 23, 1998 at 15:02:30 (EST)

Nick, this is a great page. I have followed the greatest team of all time for 17 years. All the players are great and im sure we can beat the Crows this weekend. Collingwood rules!!!
    Lucy
    Melbourne, vic - Friday, June 19, 1998 at 16:19:46 (EST)

Kom så tærter (come on Pies!)
    Lundgaard <lundgard@post6.tele.dk>
    Copenhagen, DK Denmark - Thursday, June 18, 1998 at 00:16:53 (EST)

Great page, look at it all the time. Except need to make sure that you keep Carlton supporters out like Mr. Brown.(or Taylor) Go the Pie's
    Tim Homes <Dancing_homer69>
    London, UK - Tuesday, June 16, 1998 at 21:38:05 (EST)

A truly fantastic effort young Nick (and Mike). Keep it going and pehaps develop one for the Blues.
    Justin Brown <jwb@jlw.co.uk>
    London, Sobre England - Tuesday, June 16, 1998 at 21:29:54 (EST)

great page!!!!!!! keep up the good work.go PIES in 98. e-mail you all those collingwood fans.(go pakenham football club)
    andrew berry <berry@nex.net.au>
    pakenham, vic aust - Monday, June 15, 1998 at 20:40:30 (EST)

great page!!!!!!! keep up the good work.go PIES in 98.
    andrew berry <??>
    pakenham, vic aust - Monday, June 15, 1998 at 20:23:52 (EST)

collinwood are the best they have the best players like buckley,rocca's,williams,michael,patterson,burns,fuller, kinnear,monkhurst and all the rest COLLINGWOOD RULE p.s. nice website
    jason
    perth, wa australia - Sunday, June 14, 1998 at 23:19:04 (EST)

Go Collingwood in 98 you are the best
    jason
    perth, wa australia - Sunday, June 14, 1998 at 23:12:31 (EST)

GO THE PIES!!!!! I dont know how a 13yo kid could do such a page like this and get his own domain??? I think it has been done by a pro.....
    Trav <trav@start.com.au>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Sunday, June 14, 1998 at 22:33:53 (EST)

kewl page nick even though ur teams a crappy one GO THE MIGHTY DOCKERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    lana <lana.white@mailecite.com>
    perth, wa australia - Saturday, June 13, 1998 at 22:04:59 (EST)

Nick, This is the best web site ever for a fanatical Collingwood supporter as I am myself. Nathan Buckley will win the Brownlow this year because he is the best looking and player in the whole AFL. GO THE PIES!!!!!!!!!! Good Luck against the Sianters Catherine
    Catherine Stewart <cstew@gw.ruyton.schnet.edu.au>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Thursday, June 11, 1998 at 11:22:45 (EST)

The pies are the best team in the A.F.L! Well done on this home page Nick. Go pies for eva and kick butt! From the world's greatest Collingwood supporter. Louise Whitehead
    Louise Whitehead
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Thursday, June 11, 1998 at 10:09:59 (EST)

I love the Magpies more than anything. I hate seeing them loose. I just want to say the boys will be bigger and better next week. Love Mrs.Burns-Godden
    Leah <ceedee@ion.com.au>
    Queensland, - Tuesday, June 09, 1998 at 16:28:39 (EST)

go the mighty hawks, jason dunstall rules!!!
    jayson <warnie23.hotmail.com>
    geelong, vic aust - Tuesday, June 09, 1998 at 12:37:57 (EST)

I watch the rule footy on tv this end of the world. A good game should be played globally, guess you will just have to keep trying to educate the world. good luck COLLINGWOOD. PS. Melbourne is a great city.
    oj (obnox jock <oj@mcmail.com.uk>
    - Tuesday, June 09, 1998 at 06:19:02 (EST)

Go the mighty Pies. I'll be coming down to Melbourne tomorrow to see the mighty Pies flog the hapless kangaroos. I encourage all true black and white fans to do the same! All the way to the 1998 premiership.
    Greg Xenitellis <rhonda.gvi@s150.aone.net.au>
    Shepparton, vic Australia - Sunday, June 07, 1998 at 20:08:33 (EST)

Hello from sunny London - there are Collingwood fans everywhere. I'm an aussie living in London and miss the pies matches. I haven't been to match now since 1992 so feel well out of it. We did see last year's match at the Oval in London though when we were beaten by the eagles - very embarrassing. Anyway, when is Denis Banks going to become Mayor of melbourne - I can't wait - is he still as gorgeous as ever. Keep up the good work - cheers!
    kerryn <kerryn_e@hotmail.com>
    London, UK - Friday, June 05, 1998 at 06:34:48 (EST)

This is such a good site COLLINGWOOD RULES AND NATHAN BUCKLY WILL WHEN THIS YEARS BROWNLOW. I LOVE BRENT TUCKNY, TROY KIRWEN AND CHAD If you want a mad collingwood penpal or email pal email soon Love Stacey
    Stacey Davis <stacey_davis66@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, Victoria Australia - Friday, June 05, 1998 at 02:31:05 (EST)

I love Collingwood! Bucks, Cuz, Fangs, Mumbles, Tazza, Burnsy, Frank, *Chucky*, Presti, Schwabs, Kingy, Mango, Sticky, Downpipe, Gibbo, Little man (Scooter), Mahns, Richo, Skunk, Bagger, Snipes, Monkey, Rock, Wild (u little beaut), Rowdy, Love Hanndles (Turtle head), Wazza, Benny (Kezza), Kirwen, Raso, Wizza, Gods, Ossie, Pebbles, Tucks, Willo, Mal, Wrighty and Macca, all RULE!!! GO PIES!!!
    Donna <riceldon@standard.net.au>
    Warrnambool, - Thursday, June 04, 1998 at 18:22:40 (EST)

Wowee Nicky!! Your page is really the webpage of all webpages now, hey? Congrats!! I'll definitely be making regular visits here to keep up with the AFL! (Even if I DO prefer the Tigers...) Heh Heh. ;) Take care.
    Amy <ataylor@muskoka.com>
    Bracebridge, Ontario Canada - Wednesday, June 03, 1998 at 11:07:24 (EST)

Great Web-Site and go the pies!
    Anthony <bsmm51atc@students.ballarat.edu.au>
    Ballarat, - Tuesday, June 02, 1998 at 19:17:47 (EST)

HI NICK, I'VE JUST FLICKED THROUGH THE GUEST BOOK AND I'D LIKE TO KNOW WHY THE PEOPLE WHO ARE NOT COLLINGWOOD FANS HAVE THE RIGHT TO COME INTO OUR PAGES. I BELIEVE THEY CANNOT HATE COLLINGWOOD THAT MUCH IF THEY VENTURE IN HERE. GREAT SITE KEEP IT UP. OUR GAME AT VICTORIA PARK THIS WEEK WAS A LITTLE NERVE RACKING BUT WE BEAT THEM. I'D HATE TO WALK OUT OF THERE BEING ONE OF APPROX 23,000 LOOSING AND 15 ODD FREMANTLE SUPPORTS HAPPY AS LARRY.
    CAZ
    MELBOURNE, VIC AUSTRALIA - Tuesday, June 02, 1998 at 14:27:53 (EST)

your page is really good
    Maurer Reto <rmaurer@fimab.ch>
    Zurich, ZH Switzerland - Monday, June 01, 1998 at 18:52:36 (EST)

Hi Nick I'm Laura I dont go for collingwood but I was just looking through the football pages and I came across yours it's pretty good for a 13 year old i'm 13 to and by the way I go for ESENDON GO DONS!!!!!!!
    Laura
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Sunday, May 31, 1998 at 12:33:53 (EST)

Nice website Nick.
    Ck
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Sunday, May 31, 1998 at 10:05:48 (EST)

WHY DONT YOU HAVE SOME GUTS SHAW AND START DROPPING PLAYERS WHEN THEY DONT PERFORM
    JOHN WOLFE
    RINGWOOD, VIC AUSTRALIA - Saturday, May 30, 1998 at 12:07:54 (EST)

Buckley is the best thing in football since I don't know, anyway, HE RULES!!!!
    Ricky <riceldon@standard.net.au>
    - Saturday, May 30, 1998 at 00:05:06 (EST)

You've got a great site. I get the scores before my mates in Oz do, and mustremember not to blab when they watch the "live" telecasts. Hope we can knock over Freo on Sunday. If i'm not too knackered after cricket i'll drop you a line. Go pies...... Any London based pies send us an email, i get tapes of most games (winning ones) sent over. Ciao!!!!!
    Dave Phillips <dave_ps@yahoo.com>
    London, England - Friday, May 29, 1998 at 23:51:36 (EST)

Nick, thanks for the directions. I too can't believe you're 13. Are you anywhere near Sorell? I have a mate who's just taken a teaching position up there and is working on a Tasmania State SRC (student represenative council) to join all schools and kids together to give them a voice. I'm sure he could do with an SRC site so that kids can surf togrether and talk about issues that are important to them throughout Tassie. If you are interested in contacting him, email me and I'll give you his particulars. One of his students is comming to Melb next week to talk at my school and we will try to form links with Tassie schools and mainland schools. I'm working on a similar project in Vic and hope we can get an Australia-wide org and site going next year. There is so much that can be done. Anyway thanks for reading this diatribe and keep up the good work!
    Arthur Clark <artie@yahoo.com>
    Melb, Vic Aus - Thursday, May 28, 1998 at 08:33:48 (EST)

Great site Nick!!! I love the design of pages... but why Collingwood?? Just kidding, I'm an Essendon supporter myself, we're both not having a good start to the season. Maybe things will turn around soon! Keep up the good work, and maybe visit my site sometime! Go the Dons!! P.S My grandmother's surname, before she married was Rocca, but I'm not sure if my family is related to Sav and Anthony.
    Anthony Sacco <sacco@mpx.com.au>
    Melbourne, VIC Australia. - Wednesday, May 27, 1998 at 17:58:09 (EST)

I am the greatest suporter of Collingwood as everybody calls me a freak, considering I watch football every day of my life.
    Natalie
    Melbourne, VIC Australia - Wednesday, May 27, 1998 at 16:07:14 (EST)

Collingwood rule, And Chad Liddell is a babe
    Donna Read <riceldon@standard.net.au>
    - Saturday, May 23, 1998 at 12:43:33 (EST)

Dear Scotty Burns, I hope you win the Grand Final and I hope you win the Brownlow Medal from Daniel at Graham St Special School
    Daniel Darmenia <grahamst@cnl.com.au>
    Shepparton, Vic Australia - Thursday, May 21, 1998 at 13:18:02 (EST)

GREAT SITE. WILL CALL AGAIN. CARN THE MAGGIES
    BERNARD O'SHEA <grahamst@cnl.com.au>
    SHEPPARTON, VIC AUSTRALIA - Thursday, May 21, 1998 at 12:45:21 (EST)

COLLINGWOOD SUX!!!!!!!!!!
    Kristie jean Bird <chrisbird@vision.net.au>
    Launceston, Tasmania Australia - Wednesday, May 20, 1998 at 18:11:21 (EST)

collingwood rule and no-one will ever beat them or their team spirit!
    neil gillies
    adelaide, south australia australia - Monday, May 18, 1998 at 19:33:04 (EST)

collingwood is the best
    cassie <mitchell@mail.eastloddonp.12.vic.edu.au>
    - Monday, May 18, 1998 at 11:52:34 (EST)

I love any site that you can e-mail famous people(...particularly Shane Watson). I don't mean to take any attention away from the athletic skills involved in footy, I really do appreciate them...it is just a bonus that I barrack for a team with Shane on it.
    Katy H <katy_07@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, VIC Australia - Saturday, May 16, 1998 at 01:06:25 (EST)

Nice page Nick keep up the good work. Please all collingwood fans e mail me and say hi. Good old collingwood forever.
    Terry <stormlord.psicorp.com>
    Launceston, Tas Oz - Friday, May 15, 1998 at 17:33:15 (EST)

Hi Nick Page is even better this year and we are ahead on wins!!! I hope you get to the grand final with Collingwood this year. Cheers
    Rosemary <rab@vision.net.au>
    Hobart, Tas - Monday, May 11, 1998 at 18:11:06 (EST)

Great page mate, please Email me
    Matt Anderson <mattander@yahoo.com>
    Crib Point, Vic Australia - Monday, May 11, 1998 at 13:21:02 (EST)

I think the umpires rip off collingwood all the time and if anybody wants to talk to me about it email me.
    eric chan <bendoverrover@hotmail.com>
    hobart, tas australia - Monday, May 11, 1998 at 12:29:41 (EST)

Dear Nick, Your page is ace. If you get just a little bit more information about Saverio Rocca then it will be the best page on the Earth. Collingwood will make the finals in 1998, so no one out there had better give up hope yet. So Good ol' Collingwood forever.
    Lisa <derro@peninsula.starway.net.au>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Saturday, May 09, 1998 at 23:02:57 (EST)

i would like you to know this is one of the best sites ihave visited ( not just because me or my son are collingwood fans )
    greg <tateg@ajm.net.au>
    melbourne, victoria australia - Saturday, May 09, 1998 at 02:43:26 (EST)

I'm a girl from Holland and I visited Collingwood about three years ago. I really loved it, so I was surfing on the Internet to find some information and discovered your page. Dutch greetings from Nynke Wiersma
    Nynke Wiersma <nynkew@st.hanze.nl>
    Groningen, Netherlands - Saturday, May 09, 1998 at 01:24:51 (EST)

FIRST VISIT TO WEB SITE. LOOKING FORWARD TO MANY MORE VISITS TO THIS GREAT CLUBS WEB SITE. GO PIES!
    MARK GOODWIN
    FRANKSTON, VIC AUSTRALIA - Friday, May 08, 1998 at 23:41:56 (EST)

Dear Nick, I nearly dropped dead when I learned that you were only 13yrs old. What a great site! You must be really talented and very devoted to Collingwood. I too love the pies. Andrew Shauble is my favourite player, but his photo in 'The Team' section is out of date. Please find a more recent photo of my hero. GO THE PIES! WE WILL KICK SOME SYDNEY BUTT! PIES FOR PREMIERS 1998!
    Samantha Green
    Shepparton, Victoria Australia - Friday, May 08, 1998 at 20:19:43 (EST)

I would jjust like to say that the Pies are having a great year so far and i thinjk Nathan Buckly and Saverio Rocca are babes .
    Belinda Taylor
    - Friday, May 08, 1998 at 12:40:00 (EST)

Magpies kick butt all around the world. Even in the U.S. MAGPIES FOREVER.
    Toby McMahon <slywc@cc.usu.edu>
    Smithfield, UT USA - Friday, May 08, 1998 at 02:40:24 (EST)

I love Collingwood and its great to see your web site. Sav Rocca is my favourite player. I will visit your site again soon. Well done. Matt
    Matt Shilton <matt@netc.net.au>
    Myrtleford, Vic Australia - Thursday, May 07, 1998 at 20:34:28 (EST)

Collingwood Rule forever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever
    Mick Hammond
    Launceston, TAS Australia - Thursday, May 07, 1998 at 12:51:52 (EST)

Nick, For someone so young you have a good brain on you. This site is magnificent. It is good to get this info all the way up here in Malaysia as Malasian's have never heard of Aussie Rules. They think football is Soccer only. Keep up the good work. Leanne
    Leanne
    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Wednesday, May 06, 1998 at 14:30:50 (EST)

Nick, I don't no how many times I have been here or how many friends I have shown your page to (even if they don't go for Collingwood) But this is the best Page I have ever been to!! From Lou
    Louise Watson <watto@ansonic.com.au>
    Camperdown, Vic Australia - Wednesday, May 06, 1998 at 12:02:04 (EST)

Great page! You are truly the best! Keep up the great work and keep us all informed on the Magpies! To all the Magpie fans out there.. COLLINGWOOD IS THE BEST!!!!! THE MAGPIES RULE FOR ALL ETERNITY!!!!!
    Sue-Ellen Deckker <Psycho139@hotmail.com>
    Melbourne, VIC Australia - Tuesday, May 05, 1998 at 18:28:27 (EST)

Hello every other collingwood fan who read this. this i a great page, and because i live in denmark its a bit difficult to know what is happening. so im very happi that one of the tv chanels have started to show australien ruels,only bad thing is that its in the middel of the night. i came to love the game when i was working on a farm for 9 month back i 1990-91. so i have missed the game for some years now, but finaly i can follow the magpies on tv again. Collingwood won that year and im looking forwart to see them do that again. Collingwood forever.
    casper <casper_sorensen.hotmail.com>
    Aalborg, Denmark - Monday, May 04, 1998 at 22:43:10 (EST)

If Collingwood was the best team why did the CROWS win the grand final?

We're the pride of South Australia
    We're the MIGHTY ADELAIDE CROWS
    We're couragous, stronger, faster
    And respected by our foes
    Admiration of the nation
    Our determination show
    We're the pride of South Australia
    WE'RE THE MIGHTY ADELAIDE CROWS

GO THE CROWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jess
    Adelaide, SA Australia - Monday, May 04, 1998 at 19:37:59 (EST)

I think you may be a bit lost or confused Jess, if you look closely at the bird you'll see that it has white patches...and that, believe it or not, means that it's not a crow... we have a magpie here because this is a COLLINGWOOD site.

i really like Collingwood they are a mag nifecent team best in the world i love then all and this is the best pies page that i have seen good old colling wood forever
    nathan buckley fan <fdfd>
    collingwood, vic collingwood - Monday, May 04, 1998 at 19:32:55 (EST)

'Good old Collingwood forever!!! 'bout time they blitzed those Blue's, now there black and BLUE!!! Kep up the good work!! Signed A Fan
    Asher <wilsondpa@vision.net.au>
    Lilydale, Tas Australia - Sunday, May 03, 1998 at 21:48:58 (EST)

I love this web site and I love the Rocca brothers!!!!
    Natalie Kaminski <silvernat@hotmail.com>
    Bendigo, Vic Australia - Sunday, May 03, 1998 at 16:58:56 (EST)

Great Page. Go the Pies. May 1998 be similar to 1990. Buckley's a legend! See ya later
    Ed Sheldon <E.Sheldon@mail.student.unimelb.edu.au>
    Melbourne, Vic Australia - Friday, May 01, 1998 at 12:46:39 (EST)

Previous Guest Book Entries

Home April '98
    March '98
    January/February '98
    1997 Guest Book Pages