Guest book entries - March '97

great site Nick. GO THE MIGHTY PIES!! They'll win the flag in 1997 for sure!
claire
melbourne, vic Australia - Monday, March 31, 1997 at 16:37:43 (EST)

UP THE MIGHTY PIES!!!!!!! Great page Nick, it allows me to keep up with the 'WOODS" while I am over here in America. 1997 is the year of the Magpie!!!!!
Steven Bond <theoasis@bitstorm.com>
Deltona, Fl USA - Monday, March 31, 1997 at 11:48:58 (EST)

NICK, THIS IS A GREAT SITE GO THE PIES.
ADAM NEWEY
PERTH, W.A - Saturday, March 29, 1997 at 23:00:59 (EST)

Very impressive Web site Nick! Thanks for the news article on the Northern Tas. Supporters Group. I was speaking to Mike today and he suggested you may be able to help develop a link for us. I look forward to speaking to you about this. Keep up the good work
Daniel Smedley <dsmedley@tassie.net.au>
Launceston, TAS - Saturday, March 29, 1997 at 22:42:21 (EST)

Great page Nick. Great win today. Great start to the season. Nearly as good as Carey doing his shoulder on Thursday!! Keep up the good work.
Stewart Baird <S_BAIRD@msn.com>
Sydney, NSW Aust. - Saturday, March 29, 1997 at 17:40:22 (EST)

i'm very impressed with this site (are you really just 12 years old?). Collingwood Domination - the envy of the nation. C'mon the mighty 'pies! Maggie-nificent!! & pie-fect!! See you at the MCG later today
J.B. Page
Melbourne, Vic Australia - Saturday, March 29, 1997 at 08:14:24 (EST)

A few people have asked me about my age JB. I am 12 years old, but I have to admit that it's not all my own work. My father is a computer support specialist and a web page designer. The page is mine, I decide what goes into it and I design the layout and write all the text (he checks my spelling and grammar for me). Dad just helps me to get the effect that I want. So it's mostly my own work, but it's surprising what you can do when you have someone to ask :)..Nick

Thanks for your e-mail page, us Pommies don't get much info on the football. But North are better than the Pies.
David Wyatt
Cambridge, ? England - Saturday, March 29, 1997 at 03:10:17 (EST)

Nick, Congratulations on a fantastic site. 10 out of 10. You are an inspiration to all Collingwood supporters. Have fun, Michael Wilson Sydney Australia
Michael Wilson <wilsonmj@ca.com.au>
Sydney, NSW Australia - Saturday, March 29, 1997 at 01:10:33 (EST)

This is a good site, but after reading the comments below I'm wondering how much you are "blushing", not that there is anything wrong with it, I'd do the same if it was my page... But it really is a good page
Nader Higazy <bucks@bluesky.net.au>
- Saturday, March 29, 1997 at 00:52:05 (EST)

An absolutely amazing Site This should be the "official" magpies page keep it going :-)
Michael Lee <Mickster@ozramp.net.au>
Melbourne, vic - Friday, March 28, 1997 at 17:40:54 (EST)

Bring back Daicos
Andrew and Simon Wheatley <wheatg@acr.net.au>
- Thursday, March 27, 1997 at 09:53:18 (EST)

What a champion little Tasmanian. Wasn't it only a few years ago that you blokes were a third of hte team?
Shayne <swsa@eisa.net.au>
vic australia - Thursday, March 27, 1997 at 09:16:52 (EST)

Port fans your team should have quit while it was ahead and stayed in the SANFL. its going to be like Benny Hill next week watching Collingwood play keepy offs with your team. I`ll dack myself in Bourke Street if Port win on the weekend.
The Dark Shark <newelly@hotmail.com>
Perth, WA - Thursday, March 27, 1997 at 00:16:44 (EST)

Nice page Nick..... All I want to say is that Collingwood will win the flag and M.McGuane will wish he never left!!!! GO PIES!!!!
Nader Higazy <bucks@bluesky.net.au>
Melbourne, VIC Australia - Thursday, March 27, 1997 at 00:16:00 (EST)

CAAAAAAAAAAAARN the PIES !
Matt Owens <GO_PIES@MSN.COM>
- Wednesday, March 26, 1997 at 15:22:31 (EST)

Maggies are OK, But you can't bet the Eagles. Watch out for Michael Gardiner. N#19 for Eagles.
Rebecca
- Wednesday, March 26, 1997 at 13:37:26 (EST)

In '97 the Maggies will fly, at the end of September we'll hold the cup on high.
Kate O'Connor
- Wednesday, March 26, 1997 at 09:57:16 (EST)

NICK....AND ALL COLLINGWOOD SUPPORTERS I'M A BIG CROWS FAN, THANKS FOR JASON McCARTNEY...YOU CAN TAKE HIM BACK NOW.
mark williams
adelaide, s.a. - Sunday, March 23, 1997 at 19:01:27 (EST)

Just great for a old magpie fan in a news staved state
Kevin Egan <egan@globec.com.au>
Beenleigh, Qld - Sunday, March 23, 1997 at 08:28:56 (EST)

PORT POWER FANS DONT EVEN BOTHER TURNING UP NEXT WEEK IT IS GOING TO BE A MASSACRE
THE MIGHT MAGPIE
- Saturday, March 22, 1997 at 12:42:44 (EST)

GET RID OF MARK RICHARDSON AND PAUL SHARKEY THEY ARE DUDS BRING BACK ANDREW TRANQULLI
ANDREW TRANQULLI
THOMASTOWN, - Saturday, March 22, 1997 at 12:41:16 (EST)

I am still amazed how much effort you have put into this site. It has everything a magpie fan could want. I noticed that you play for Lilydale U16's. I presume this is in Tasmania, because we have a Lilydale suburb in Melbourne also. Are you going to come over for any games this year? I look forward to reading the stats and info during the season.
David Janssen. (Life long pie fan)
- Friday, March 21, 1997 at 14:47:43 (EST)

A very good page.
Richard Hill
Eaglehawk, - Thursday, March 20, 1997 at 23:07:31 (EST)

Nick, This is trully the ultimate Collingwood Web Page ! You ought to be congratulated ! Collingwood Forever !
Tony M. Clemente <clemo@netspace.net.au>
Melbourne, Vic Australia - Thursday, March 20, 1997 at 16:19:33 (EST)

I'm doing a report for school on Australian Rules Football! Thanks for the help, Rob
Robert West <mwest@mail.bcpl.lib.md.us>
Baltimore, Md USA - Thursday, March 20, 1997 at 07:58:14 (EST)

good old BLUES will win through but i cant find the blues page
Jake <trupa@dove.net.au>
- Wednesday, March 19, 1997 at 20:32:39 (EST)

Great page Nick. Very CELUBRIUS. Always remember, there are only 2 types of supporters, people who follow COLLINGWOOD & people who wish they followed COLLINGWOOD.
Terry <crook@fastlink.com.au>
Newcastle, NSW Aust. - Wednesday, March 19, 1997 at 20:05:51 (EST)

Go the magpies
michellebriggs
moe, vic Australia - Wednesday, March 19, 1997 at 14:54:38 (EST)

Great site. "Good old Collingwood forever they know how to play the game side by side we stick together to uphold the Magpies name....." Great site and may the pies win the flag.
Marc Berenholtz
Melbourne, VIC Australia - Wednesday, March 19, 1997 at 14:41:21 (EST)

I suppose Clinton could have won the Gulf war with a squadron of Magpies-I'd feel more comfortable with a squadron of Bombers myself!
Tom D
Karoola, Tas Aust - Tuesday, March 18, 1997 at 21:31:28 (EST)

Collingwood forever
John Fenton <johnf@aa.gov.au>
Evatt, ACT Australia - Tuesday, March 18, 1997 at 13:08:16 (EST)

Hawthorn is the best
Angela
- Monday, March 17, 1997 at 18:24:37 (EST)

Go the Pies.
Buckley for Brownlow
A message to all Saints supporters. YOUR CLUB IS SCUM.

James Andritsos <djam@iinet.net.au>
Perth, WA - Monday, March 17, 1997 at 14:15:27 (EST)

Lets get behing those mighty pies, and watch them kick some arse in '97. GO THOSE MIGHTY MAGPIES
Trevor Stephens <Trevor.Stephens@Fujitsu.com.au>
Melbourne, Vic Australia - Monday, March 17, 1997 at 11:42:08 (EST)

Just like to tell you that I love Collingwood more than anyone in this world, I'm 17 anyway, Go pies 1997!!
Natalie Sampieri
Melbourne, VIC Australia - Monday, March 17, 1997 at 09:18:36 (EST)

I am so excited to know that there are so many people who love the magpies as much as I do.
A wonderful website.
Go Maggies!!!:-)))

Julie <geis0001@algonquinc.on.ca>
Ottawa, ontario Canada - Monday, March 17, 1997 at 04:55:36 (EST)

Good Old Collingwood Forever...
Great Page Mate!
Long Live Collingwood...
COLLOINGWOOD GET ANDREW TRANQUILLI BACK!

Sarah Rogers <sarah@apollo.ruralnet.net.au>
Kerang, Vic Australia - Sunday, March 16, 1997 at 17:31:39 (EST)

Excellent - - Go Collingwood!!
Trish & Gavin Leeder
Kinross, WA Australia - Sunday, March 16, 1997 at 13:48:06 (EST)

The pies are sure to win this season, now that super star
Malcolm Michael has been drafted.

Show them your stuff mowy!

Regards,

Flap Flap Flapeena

Tanya Michael (John Paul Sardro)
Brisbane , Qld Australia - Sunday, March 16, 1997 at 12:05:57 (EST)

The pies are sure to win this season, now that super star
Malcolm Michael has been drafted. Yes I am his sister,
please read on to see my sisters comments - Megan Michael.

Regards,

John Paul Sardro.

Tanya Michael (John Paul Sardro)
Brisbane, Qld Australia - Sunday, March 16, 1997 at 12:00:13 (EST)

great to read your page :)
one in all in , collowing forever.....
can you assist?
where do i look to fine a collingwood current players list ?
regards ben.

ben <flapjack@ca.com.au>
nsw - Saturday, March 15, 1997 at 14:09:25 (EST)

Great looking site, Nick!
Michael Ray Welch <mrwelch@cts.com>
San Diego, CA USA - Saturday, March 15, 1997 at 08:50:25 (EST)

Hi Nick,
you really have a nice page.
Many greatings to your family.

Nici and Thorsten

Nicole and Thorsten Schwarzer <thorsten.schwarzer@australiamail.com>
Horsten, Germany - Saturday, March 15, 1997 at 05:05:04 (EST)

Wicked page Nick. Ipredict the pies to kick arse in 1997.
Anna Gardner <agardner@mailbox.stmic.tas.edu.au>
Hobart, TAS Australia - Friday, March 14, 1997 at 15:27:34 (EST)

Looks good Nick
Ray Dobson
croydon, vic - Friday, March 14, 1997 at 10:16:33 (EST)

COLLINGWOOD RULES
adam derbyshire
launceston, tas - Thursday, March 13, 1997 at 12:29:23 (EST)

Should be more of this.
Andrew Jessup
Canberra, Act - Tuesday, March 11, 1997 at 19:40:36 (EST)

collingwood pisses on every one else
lee
perth, wa australia - Tuesday, March 11, 1997 at 19:12:16 (EST)

Terriffic site Nick!!
Go pies 97!!!

Adam Gruer
Ballarat, Vic Aust - Tuesday, March 11, 1997 at 16:56:04 (EST)

GOOD LUCK IN 1997 THE PREMIERSHIP YEAR FOR THE PIES ZAC IS A LEGEND

ZAC AND BEN
- Sunday, March 09, 1997 at 15:26:38 (EST)

I don't stay as updated on the magpies as I should, but let me say this: Rocca is the Man!
Mike Montefusco
Denville, nj USA - Saturday, March 08, 1997 at 04:58:24 (EST)

Great Page......Really enjoyed all the Information... and the good humor.... loved the bright lay out too. Looking forward to more... keep up the good work NICK!!

Barbara Weber

Barbara Ann Weber <Barb@mat.net>
Washington, DC USA - Saturday, March 08, 1997 at 00:45:51 (EST)

Great site, keep up the good work. There are only about 3 or 4 Collingwood web pages out there and considering the number supporters, you're obviously providing a valuable service to a lot of people.
Gavin <info@collingwoodfc.com.au>
- Friday, March 07, 1997 at 19:58:15 (EST)

I'M A NEW FAN, MY BROTHER MALCOLM HAS JUST BEEN DRAFTED
MEGAN MICHAEL
BRISBANE, QLD AUS. - Thursday, March 06, 1997 at 17:47:18 (EST)

I love this site. COLLINGWOODS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Emma O'Lynn
croydon, Vic Australia - Thursday, March 06, 1997 at 14:17:21 (EST)

Very Good..
John Nelson
- Thursday, March 06, 1997 at 13:38:33 (EST)

Test IE
Nick
- Thursday, March 06, 1997 at 11:20:05 (EST)

Test Netscape
Nick
- Thursday, March 06, 1997 at 10:31:46 (EST)

Current Month Guest Book entries.