This page is intended only for webbots. please click on the image above..
copeland trophy night Unlisted players Ricky back from the dead??? Ressies game tonite. Prestigiacomo doubt? Pressure playing Pies Pick of the delistings. Monky joins the Gone list Hot "Dog" aka Saveloy. Hill Billies! cricket!! rule changes not needed. Carlton Penalty In 10 years .. Pies VS Lions. ARE YOU COMING??? Wakelin re-signs favourite thing about your favourite guys Latest Poll on afl.com.au black and white magazine! Collingwod Training and xmas party Footy groupies.... Do players value Money more than the Jumper? CARLTON JOKE THREAD Mick's Comments & 1st Training Run Chipper Adkins Thank to FTO for pointing this out. We Are the Aging Blues April 17th!!! Staying on Topic It is Official, We are Official Almost 100 already CHEERSQUAD TICKETING Our Draft Picks pre-season game vs carlton Matthew Lokan Value of the afl.com.au subscription?? Melbourne = Just Stupid Message from the president Centrebet AFL Summaries CHEERSQUAD 2003 ALL IDEAS WELCOMED Stick THAT right up your arse CARLTON and SIDEWAYS HAPPY BIRTHDAY ROOP thought sum might b interested scotland yet to re-sign training???? Can you believe this? What The.. Thought this was an interesting read The Derby! pop quiz (1st kick a goal) msn messenger Is No Premiership in 2003 Underperforming? When is our AGM likely be What is the advantage to delisting, then re-drafting the same player? eg. Alessio Collingwood 2002 DVD anyone having problem with msn messenger ? MICK MARTIN...A BLUE HAPPY BIRTHDAY ROOP A Call to Sydney Collingwood Supporters SCSC Meeting Sunday 1st December Carlton's sticking to the youth policy. Ben Affleck - Sexiest man alive? Draft Chat Now Open! Bye Bye Blues Draft Picks !!! LOL LOL April 17th who would have thought it would come to this does anyone have,..... 2003 Williamstown Draw Trying Hard to understand Anzac Day 2002 clash on DVD? 10.30am, November 24. G'day all Allan - Resigned yet? Did you miss... pre-season cup thingy! Eddie's Column Footy years left in Nathan Buckley? What a year for non Pie fans..... Does Anyone Remember... NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!:( Women's Rights Draft Moorcroft to Carlton ( lol ) for the betterment in 2003 Moorcroft to Carlton ( lol ) Pictures wanted ... of ... AFL Ladder - wrong? question regarding melbourne vs magpie game next year! Happy Birthday, McGough's Gurl Melbourne paying for part of Woey's contract FIRST GAME! question :) player payments Eddie's Column wakelin yet to re-sign Port Adelaide Magpies Moorcroft delisted Collingwood: Leading the way financially Draft Time. Creating a BIG Molloy Noise - like Roooop! ? our msn groups WE ARE PLAYING CARLTON IN THE PRE SEASON CUP AND WERE GONNA KILL THEM Collingwood's Most Valuable 30, In order, please add your own Can you believe this??? Bendigo Bombers To All Liverpool Fans The spirit of football Is Tarkyn Lockyer overrated? Ablett NEW EMAIL ADDRESS Heath Scotland CHRISTMAS!!!!! Blues Officially Charged With Breaches of Cap ricky mott Are the AFL partly to Blame? IF we had won the grand final... MAGPIE RACING SYNDICATE Woey fuming at Dees Jason's Back! magmail I NEED HELP WITH HOTMAIL Our latest Recruit........well sort of Podsiadly????? A taste of Williams and Woey Pre-Season Training Liverpool 2002/2003 - The Year of the Reds Why I luv Collingwood!! Who is your top 5? Terry Daniher joins Collingwood - What will he bring to the club? Sing Along. Who is going to be the suprise packet next year? I thought this is a messageboard? Woey Woes I NEED DRESS HELP PPLES!! I NEED HELP WITH A DRESS PPLES!! MY ADVENTURE AT MYER Hi Im New man u's slide - beautiful Pearl Jam Rude with a capital R Just a Gimmick Real Estate! I'm checking my name too checkin name What Cars Do The Boys Drive??? More Dees Woes Real Estate! we are nobodies Collingwood Jim Beam Decanter 1978 The obligatory Derby Day racing thread The Cups Over Lets Talk footy and the Magpies! The Woewodin Deal.....Done??? Woewodin Woewodin Blackburn Rovers next yr Back in bussiness Melbourne Cup Tips Draft ? who are the assistant coaches now that Laidley has gone? Club X-Factors The Wheels are Well & Truly Off Now Does anyone know any good places to download AFL/Collingwood Video Clips Your Sweep Horses i am now also known as ....... warle omg guess what?! Inaugural Nick's Melbourne Cup Sweep Most Valuable Players Prior #23 or higher picks in the draft Another April 17th Post.... Collingwood. By Alyssa xoxo Intresting cheersquad footy match speaking of membership Our lil footy quiz!!!! A Champion Calls It Quits. bring on season 2003 we're ready to rumble Thanks Mike!! do we need more moderators? Membership options Nick Davis hot players from OTHER teams... NE one been out with one(or more) of da guyz? Line up after the trade period (What do you think?) clokes nickname Happy Birthday Tarkyn!! I spy!!! I know this is petty, but... Confirmed trades happy birthday Adkins=Gone ! Magpie hits the books- Mark McGough! ALESSIO THE FINAL STRAW FOR CES Delisting ?? WHAT THIS SPACE IN THE COMING MONTHS To Nicky Davis, Luv Alyssa xoxo Disgraceful Lets call a truce people... For Nick Davis. From Pat. We hate Nick Davis fan club Thi is for you BUCKS (The Bucks on Nicks!) Andrew Williams? WINKOJ.EXE OUCH!!! Welcoming Woewodin UGLIEST FOOTBALLER Happy Birthday Tarkyn! SALARY CAP QUERIES Essendon- Thank you Cloke - Davis Alan Didak Why do ya think........ What if ? KNOWLEDGE What Mick Said About Our Trades What is the deal with bigfooty?? How do you spend your Saturday nights? Pickett Woey and CFC Media Conference for paulie and other punters your most memerable footy moments! chipper & nicky :( Other reports 3 club deal for getting Woewodin to Magpies Blake Caracella deal Has Daylight Savings Started In Victoria?? Draft picks Shane Woewodin a Magpie????? eagles in corruption probe Footy Bloopers cox plate kilmore cup This Time of Year Collingwood's Proposed Recruiting Policy Trade Period - What is the latest? Your most hated TEAM AND PLAYER Who Will be Disappointed if we don't do something during trade period? its like collingwood vs the cranbourne under 12's for gods sake! Future Stars ? Schoolie Schoolie Schooloohool! There's a Spider at Glenferrie Blake Caracella Pies now keen on a Bomber sorry, just had to post this pic of Chris Dailight Savings departure carey deal confirmed - johnson to tigers what about Fletcher? TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR!!! Do you know ? Just a guess BORED BORED BORED Monash Clayton Shootings An Explanation flith salary cap investigation All quiet at Collingwood travis jonhston Keating magpie joffa Whats your favourite footy song of all time? $2 Million for Dogs ? Victoria Park - Help Wanted HORSE RACING GAME Caulfield Cup AUSSIES CLEAN UP IN SHARJAH my name change Music to Inspire the Masses The Pies will be ****ing back and ****in better than ever Aussies win International series by drawing second test Nick's People! BORED BORED BORED Cartoons :) Yaaay go our music! hahahaha! OMG theres a bored Board!!!!! See you guys next season im joining the cheersquad Trade Possibility Words! Words! Words! Procrastination astounds... Rach's Demented songs!!!!!! OFFICIAL.!! Nick Davis Tells Collingwood "I Want To Be A Swan" Miss Pat's Books For Little Kiddies where do you get ur pics? Movie Madness!! Who am I??? Belly-buttons!!! A way for Healand to the shockers that involves the Pies ? An article on my all time favourite John Greening Hateful comments Collingwood movie A question ( for Dads ) What the.....? This board looks interesting... Alyssa & Amber's Demented Stories Fletch named Seagulls best. Daniel Harford Rach & Alyssas demented poems!!!!hahaha bloody channel 9 31 days left- where to go??? Jude Bolton resigns with the Swans for 2 years Headland Quits Something Different The Definitive Collingwood Grand Final Record... Jason McCartney family day Tania's Shoes Who will win the wooden spoon in 2003? Swans reconsider Port Melb merger. AFL Hypocrites do you think eddie will go down in history as the greatest ever collingwood president COPELAND ON FOXTEL TONITE We are outa here???? First coach to get the axe in 2003 Does anyone know the age restrictions for a childs ticket to the footy?? MEMBERSHIP! Hotmail Users trade week ? OMG I missed the Copeland on FOX - I wont despair it's on Mon@6.30pm or Wed@3pm (Vic) Delists for 2002 Saints loss Bali Bombing Trouble with my password... Doggies, you are the weakest link....Goodbye!!! What do you want for christmas BALI Same Tara different Username!! INTERNATIONAL RULES same tara different name! collingwood horses "REAL" trades... KEVIN SHIRTY ! LOL Possible 2003 Draw Cameron Cloke Keep your eye on the Herald Sun tomorrow Where is Johnny in the Ponny ?? Pies v. PA tonight a question to all da chickadees SHEREE'S BIRTHDAY Aussie wide supporters club Passwords Admiral Collingwood in the News!!! THANK YOU JOFFA! Guineas Guesses WHERE WAS THE COPELAND TELECAST ON FOX FOOTY? Why I love Living in Queensland We are Official - Time to say THANKS!!! MTV Presents... MAL MICHEAL YOU ARE A DOG OF A BLOKE i want MY collingwood back mapiemail + webmail Clive Waterhouse ? ANY PICS FROM THE COPELAND? Kane Johnson. who went to 1990 grandfinal? Kane Kornes quits Adelaide Trent Croad Next Seasons Draw Blues cull Christou....will Kouta stay behind? What are the odds that Nick Davis re-signs with Collingwood was it just me?? lOKING FOR A BED GO THE MAGPIE GURLS !! Photos - Copeland 2002 FINALS 2002 Photos - Pt 2! channel 9s licence renewal HOT TRADE RUMOURS lets not get carried away Say no more Travis Johnstone version 2 Okay here are my plans Cheer Squad People.... It's Official, we are Official Photos - Grand Final Parade 2002 Jude Bolton for Nick Davis moderators? I Complained To Girlfriend Magazine! THE 1 YOU WANT MOST!!! Nick Davis to Sydney??? The Age Hypotheses Last Friday Not Even Once Some help please... Luke Toia and Andrew Shipp PAUL LICURIA - TOWER OF STRENGTH Peter Couples cd. Nick Told "No Copeland Night For You!" FINALS 2002 Photos can u kick a footy 'properly'? C'mon guyz give us a chance One for the Ladies. Swans players that would get a game for the Pies (Analysis of the swans list) official pies site Buckleys GF (as seen by the Copeland voters) official pies site Who is going to Caulfied Guineas Day this Saturday? SPRING RACING CARNIVAL Clement Should Say NO!!!!!! IMPORTANT NEWS RE: NICK DAVIS (dedic: to tara) More Good News! IT MIGHT BE EARLY BUT WHAT THE HAY! Another HUGE Rumor! DaicosMagic World's Best Joke Cricket season (anyone need a player?) I'm new here We will remember 'Pants' Congratulations Lica and Clokey Moneybags at it again! MCG & FRASER! Shane Crawford WTF! 2002 Best & fairest TAZZA'S DREADIES Guy Richards and Justin Crow SPIDER!!! Robert Walls is going to embarrass himself Mick Malthouse Rumour Should we keep Damien Adkins? Bloody Hell, welcome to "Days Of Our Lives" cops play at VIC PARK MY GRAND FINAL PICS Jason Cloke! THANK YOU ALL SO VERY MUCH Mr Cummiings stays a PIE.... burnsy and lica It's a bitter sweet symphony The boys are looking hot Congrats Licuria!!!!!!!!! Ashy and Elly's topic Thanks Mike From the Swan's BBoard. How was your week? Sorry to see you leave nicky d Questions about our list Congratulations Paul Licuria No Premiership, Nick's Off, Players suspended...Now For The Good News!!!!! licuria wins 2nd copeland Chris Tarrant Being Held. ( Just for a change) who will win the Copeland ? Tazza & Bucks MM interviews Brittain Veron's Goal When is Trade Week?? Copeland Live ?? No Pies at Draft camp i would like to join the cheersquad (joffa alf or any cheersquad member please read) MICK???????????? Re: 2003 fixture NO AFFAIRS NO PUCHUPS NO ILLNESS Stop the Tears ROY AND HG Re: LICA AND CWOOD IN TEARS The Plot To Kill Rocca's Goal & Other Conspiracies For The FTO'ers The Norm Smith Medal What a JOKE! smear campaign - another rumour about to hit The Draw Who Is The Hottest Collingwood Player ??? All Australian Lost Topics Please Nick Davis, Stay! Final Update Notice. Heath Scotland & Brodie Holland = Trade bait Ideal Trades? When do we play our first practise match ? That one hand Question about suspensions... Malthouse and Licuria GRAND FINAL !!!! What was the banner message? THE GF ! How Do You Start A New Squad? Our era has begun Dean Laidley new Roos coach. Thanx for a gr8 year in the Cheersquad Re: " Tazza " Tripple M speech available on casette akers refuses to shut up despite win pre-season Gaelic Football Final Bux on Music Max 10 Good things about Kane Cornes & Ackermanis attack on akers - day 3(even im getting bored with it) Im Back In The Bay What a Surprise!!!! What's worse ? Whats the Difference Between Akermanis & Sam Newman??? No cricketers next year! Ive never cried so much in my life! (PLEASE READ!) Interested to see.. farewell and many thanks If you were a fruit...... Tell me How Proud You Are. Just to prove a point! Leon It looks like we won The umpires and weather helped the Pies get close Arise Sir Paul Actions Speak Louder Than Words IFS AND BUTS! Get Spider Rups for brownlow Chris Tarrant Appreciation Society my attack on akers continues - day 2 Is there a Southern Tas equivalent??? Need Your Help Big Thanks Collingwood are the champions! Norm Smith medal a joke More Bias Reporting A SHOW OF RESPECT FOR CLOKEY !! CLOKE OUT RICHO IN What a Weekend ! Say What!!!!!! Cloke the difference???? What we need to win a premiership.. The Great Hug final match report for 2002,albeit a short one Important Read re: N.Davis. Norm Smith medal Tried to read about it but...... Goal umpires need GLASSES. WAR!!!! our trade target Finals Press 30th. The Last Time. suggestion on Davis - one more year Hey Dr Alf Andrews. one of the best i reckon! Footy Show biffo Do I? or Don't I? A Grand Final reflection Devastated and shocked...but proud Proud of our boys efforts this season! Now that the Grand Final is over..... Trade week start planning now Number 2 with a red bullet Finals Press Sun 29th. The Wash Up. Anyone need GF Tickets? Buckley, NORM SMITH MEDAL IN A LOSING SIDE!.......CHAMPION un-stoppable my arse! cool 10 minutes to game...NO CHANGES Oh the nerves Pies by 7 points. Time To Enjoy, Time to Barrack....It's TIME!!! Live Scoreboard & Chat. Finals Press 28th GRAND FINAL DAY! Is it Just Me??? Good Luck to Magpies everywhere! THE ****ING HOLY GRAIL! Weather What time at the Cricketers? Everybody's In- Outs, Score and Crowd Pies in London Message for mike. Grand Final Tickets Beware Calling all users of Magpie Mail Good Luck! My dog barracks for....... A great full feature interview with BUCKS The Great Hug Grand Final Parade ahhh...I'm looking out my window...... Carl's Banner Sketch Activities I have made the trip down here. Last training session pix at Victoria Park Should I go to Vic park to watch the granny? email pies a message of support Pies on a mission against terror omens Time To Enjoy, Time to Barrack....It's TIME!!! Live Scoreboard & Chat. Time To Enjoy, Time to Barrack....It's TIME!!! Live Scoreboard & Chat. Time To Enjoy, Time to Barrack....It's TIME!!! Live Scoreboard & Chat. Time To Enjoy, Time to Barrack....It's TIME!!! Live Scoreboard & Chat. Time To Enjoy, Time to Barrack....It's TIME!!! Live Scoreboard & Chat. Finals Press Fri 27th 30 great pics from today's GF training session those going to GF Parade - info Collingwood Autgraphed Footy for sale to all pies fans in adelaide September 26th Update! Official Venues for the Northern Army to Come and watch the Pies The Official Queensland Venues to Come and Watch the Pies CLOKEYS APPEAL We got grand final tickets GF TICKETS 4 sale - cost price Finals fever at Vic Park Just to Say THANKS!!!! Carl's Banner Sketch Grand Final Tickets TRAINING!! Im On My Way Too Help us if u can - NOT MOLLOY DESPERATE TO PLAY (& CRACK HEADS)... The Magic 8 Ball says a Pies victory Cummings Set To Retire Training Session Today! Reserves GF reports. Re:Appeal of clokes case grand final ticket for sale Good Article - www.afl.com.au Who the hell will be playing in this game? Training Do it for this guy! Does anybody know..... AFL is just laughing at us HERE COMES THE RAIN!!!! For Junkboy - Cuthbert Collingwood Finals Press Thurs 26th Tripple M to broadcast the grand final 'speech' I'm Off to QLD... The Recruiting for 2003 has begun. Chance for Bucks 2002 Grand Final Tickets Happy B/Day Gavin Brown.............Oh, and you to Nick!! Happy 18th! Will McGough come into the 22? September 25th Update! Collingwood Nokia Ringtones & Logos Anyone from Sydney going down? My brother wants to come down from Sydney A Message To Anthony Rocca 2002 Grand Final Tickets We will WIN this Saturday I hate Sheedy but...... Sunday footy show theme song help! Unsuccesfull Ballot Members....LOOK HERE!!! TARRANT LIKELY TO MISS GF!!! CLOKE FOUND GUILTY !!! Greg Nostradamus Hobbs from the Footy Record COLL V ADELAIDE FEW PICS FROM CRICKETERS Where do 2nd ballot winners sit? NATHAN BUCKLEY FOR PRESIDENT!!!!!!!!! Richo for Cloke molloy, mcg in?? Walls gives us no chance !!! Are We Breeding Soft Footy Players!!! MORE BAD NEWS. UMPIRE FRAMING CLOKE, UMPIRING ON GF DAY More ballot tix Finals Press 25th Sept. 4 FAB!! (big problems!!) BRISBANE MORE TICKETS THAN COLLINGWOOD HIT THE CUBS FRICKEN HARD (PHYSICALLY & VERBALLY)...& THEN SOME!!! Matchups for Grand Final Reserves win GF. Congrat's and Good Luck Brownlow Chant For - Los Angeles Magpie Supporters. Goodbye to a member of the family..:( Update! clokey Season Ticket holders- Second ballot I'm going to the Granny:) Tarrant's Hyperextension The magpie army grand final march The cricketers grand finale SPEECH anyone complaining watch out!! GF Umpires Why is there only 34 BALLOT numbers? IT'S TIME Browlow count and PIES in the Media/Press bit 'a' laughs! Joffa on Sunrise!! Banners A VENUE FOR QUEENSLANDERS!!!!! Grand Final Footy Show GF Tickets being auctioned as we speak saturday at viccy park Grand Final Chat Open Now!!!! Finals Press Tues 24th (Happy B/Day Hawksfan!) RiNg ToNeS Joffa Goes Off! HAPPY BDAY STIK 35 Trivia Time Grand Final Function Update! WHAT MADE US' COLLINGWOOD PEOPLE'. BUCKLEY CHANT So my baby has no hair! Grand Final Tickets PETER COUPLES! Relive It! Live Scoreboard & Chat 21/09/02 saturday at victoria park People who got tix through the ballot, what time are you getting to the G? Idea For Grand Final Banner What I appreciate about Steve McKee Get Off Our Bandwagon General Public Can ANYONE help.......???? What Did They Say Today? obsessions!! Idea for the banner on Grand Final Day QUEENSLAND VENUE FOR ALL PIE SUPPORTERS Has it hit you yet? Help! Can someone explain. whos going where for the GF? Grand Final Tickets Cheek-poking Grand Final in Auckland Important! isnt this ironic Friday Night? GF Tickets Well done to all in cheer squad Prelim.....Live Scoreboard & Chat!! YOU BEAUTY - SENSATIONAL WIN BOYS!!! 'On our way to the MCG' How far did we travel? Finals Press Mon 23rd for the many who'll miss out - GF activities GRAND FINAL DAY AT BARLEY CORN HOTEL Ballot High Numbers Only? Collingwood 4 Life Hey Dr. Andrews! grand final day GF Tickets...How much and when do they becoem available for public? records? What Collingwood Mean To Me... Let's RIP EM APART - GO PIES!!! J.L.R.N.B (President Alyssa) HEHE Full Forward Dilemma victoria park HEEEELP!!! where are the you? Grand Final Ticket Allocation Ballot done for finals tickets The ballot GF tickets for sale - pricey but available YES!! The Press After our Win! Tickets I've Booked my ticket down - friday Our Captain Speaks ! Another winner. Scoreboard Chat !! Official Now. PIES vs bears. Grand Final 2002 ! HAPPY BIRTHDAY ASH!!! Great pics galore from today's game Well done everyone This one is for you, Bucks Time for new moccos !!!! we're in the farkin granny!!!!! 2nd last match report for 2002 Going over? PREDICTIONS Brisbane Magpies Totally footy is now on TenVic. This means the game is LIVE!!! Live telecast on 10??? Jarrod makes way Couragous Cloke I'm in shock Time to March, MCG here we come... One day (and a bit) to go Ummm plz explain??? Finals Press Preliminary Day! A Pie in Bundaberg Prelim.....Live Scoreboard & Chat!! LOUD!!!! I will pop in and say YOU THUCKEN BEAUTY..at... Cobood our own radio star. Well done Frankie Who’s going to be the surprise packet in 2002? cant resist a carlton joke,sorry. worst umpires awards! Crow injuries Happy Birthday, Doska. PRELIMINARY FINAL Slogans please post here!! knocking down vic park? If? after match function? Nick Davis delete HAPPY BIRTHDAY ASHY! I got a hug!!!!!!! See you all saturday..its going to be huge!! choke Rumour file - Carlton Unwoodenspooned? Pics - Williamstown v Murray Kangaroos People in the Ponsford Stand Post Four Gulls in top team. Hot Pies "The Finals Edition" is out PIES TRAINING UPDTE TODAY - 1000s TURN UP TO WATCH Where is the standing zone? WKB:We are........... Finals Press Friday 20th All the best GET ON WITH IT! Rumors live audio commentary Last time me played for a Grand Final.... Bux Named @ CHB? Is the standing area any good? GREAT NEWS INJURED CROWS PLAYERS Molloy makes way for Bux Prelim.....Live Scoreboard & Chat!! Prelim.....Live Scoreboard & Chat!! Prelim.....Live Scoreboard & Chat!! Prelim.....Live Scoreboard & Chat!! Hello! Just For Laugh's Brownlow Count PRMIERSHIP TEAM - The Only Team that Matters!!! I know who's going out for Bucks to come in...... wayne jackson is a genius isnt he! STONE the BLOODY CROWS!!! where is the chher squad Social Club Finals Press Thurs. 19th A couple of Pies stories.... Ticketmaster Saga Part Two! If we win ? EDDIE AND STAN Gaelic Football, ANYONE GOT SPARE TICKETS THEY WANNA SELL A Question about the AFL2003 Game. Canberra Collingwood supporters September 19th Update! September 19th Update! All Australian ignores the pies MAGPIE CHAT TONIGHT, ANYONE? The march to the 'G' will you join us!! JOFFA & THE SCARECROW!!! vs ADELAIDE at the 'G' - Stand Up and Be Counted!!! Bucks talks about MM from AFL site JOFFA in HERALD SUN - "One-Eyed and Proud" Channel 9's All Australian Coverage! 3 more sleeps Anyone around Gold Coast for the Prelim? How Rude ALL AUSTRALIAN "NUMBER 1" - Motivation from MANOWAR!!! Finals Press Wednesday 18th MILAN - AND I AINT TALKING ITALY Finals Press for O/S interstate fans. Collectible Footy THE RED FLAG...COLL...ING...WOOD September 18th Update! and now of Josh!!! Closed session Wednesday??? hey hey i'm new ticketmaster saga Club raffle Buckley In - Who's out ? MAGPIE PRESSURE: OVER-RATED MEDIA HYPE!!! Smug?! Write us off at your peril $3 million picture with name prelim ticket question PIES TRAINING AT MCG TODAY - UPDATE!!! The Cirlce Finals Press Tues 17th any injuries to crows ? CRICKETERS PRE MATCH URGENT READ LIFE OR DEATH! PIES TRAINING AT MCG TODAY - UPDATE!!! GF Tix A SIMPLE YES OR NO HELP Where is Ticketmaster???? HELP Another question Mick's Monday Mind Games Collingwood Ringtone... Cyaz all in a month :( betting!!!!!!!!!!!! HELP!!!!!!!!! yze how many possies will licca get Joffa's BBQ - How did it go??? One For The Presti Fans!! Reserves into prelim AND THEN THERE WERE 4 Nothing to Crow about So it's the COWS!!!!!! Bux Finals Diary Bye Bye Bombers! :) Crows or Dees.....who will it be? Bux mentions Nicks! Message to Alf Pride Rumour - Player walks. *Rach_Luvs_LONIE* Johnno stays! WHY DO WE HATE CARLTON SO MUCH FOR? Too many red herrings, Sheeds Collingwood from our perspective... The Scum are Gone!! 2002- A Flag for the taking ticket chances New Kangas theme song hey DID THIS HAPPEN ? The Nicky D rumors refuse to go away. Channel 10 you are a disgrace did port play bad or did we play well Will u be disapointed if we go down in the pre-lim?? Some ammunition for our boys We are aware of the UNSUBSTANTIATED rumours To FJD Msg to Joffa and Dr alf There is a god Yesterday at Collingwood Training - SHARP!!! Any idea when we play the prelim? Censorship Policy Training????? To all Syndey Pies fans New bus/motorhome neone know how to bulid Lethal deflects attention from the Lions. Daniel Chick GONE = Hawks Wooden Spooners Next Year Pics now online Williamstown's season is over. prelim final WHAT WAS THE DOC "ALF" DOING AT VICCY PARK? Club Song - 2nd Verse September 12th Update! Australian Rules Film Question to the Admin/Moderators of NBB Coaches play musical chairs How do I contact Sydney Magpies to join? Rallying Your Support The pics from Adelaide are ready - starring the Man in the Golden Jacket of course! what day? Collingwood football club address? September 10th Update! I dobbed Primus in! Who will win ? Where's RCT? BBQ NEXT SAT MY PLACE tickets What a weekend !!!!!!!!!!!!! Are We a Better Side than 1990???? Please someone tell me this isnt a dream!! Lloyd smashed!!!!!!!!!! AFL??? You are a heap of gutless jokers!! A supprise from the man in gold match report,betta late than neva. wow what a weekend scoreboard announcer??? Who will be dropped for Buckley? Chicken Train!!! What is the???????? How The Team Will Line Up.... 4 rach, aly and anybody else who's bored! Run thru on 6/9/02 Joffa Jacket A message from the Prez of the Rupe Group n e suggestions? MELBOURNE OR ADELAIDE??? Mad Monday for the Bombers - 16 Sep LIVE coverage stats ATTENTION: Prize Winners Magpie Mail Footy Tipping Rooboy shows us what he is made of ----nothing! Underdogs did it again.. the great man! Scoreboard Chat? SA Finals Footy??? GRAND FINAL Rockin' the Social Club SHANE O'BREE - TAKE YOUR CHANCE Our Best win SInce GF 1990- Match analysis Here we go here we go We Deserve It!!!!! more "up yours" from port WAHAY! Steve McKee and Ben Johnson Hearts MM keeping a lid on it and every b@stard laughed at me... Here we go here we go Interesting FINAL scenario WOOOOOOO HOOOOOOO!!! how does this make you feel ?? Well done guys Malcolm Blight Cheap theatrics to prove costly Why We Will Win and Grow a Foot Taller!!!! Good chance of playing Melbourne/Kangaroos Now to Brissy or Crows WE WILL WIN R E S U L T Onya Doc A night to remember! (Port Vs Collingwood) And now everything changes What a win - take that Cornes McKee Stop Tredrea IT'S TIME CARN THE PIES! KILL THEM PORT IDIOTS! The Team Happy birthday Jimmy Three Big recruits for the Pies Magpie Mail Footy Tipping - AND THE WINNERS ARE.... Nicky Davis Pics from Saturday's Beer Garden session Should Scott Cummings remain at Collingwood Next Year? INTO GLORY RIDE - Conno issues a Call to Arms! sick of this How many goals Pies vs. Port ELEVATION!!!! Illimination finals Footytips.com.au - And the Winner is....... SEPTEMBER!!!! tickets available for those who want to go WHERE IS EVERYBODY WATCHING THE COLL V PORT MATCH LIVE in SYDNEY No Cereal Port! Primus vs ? A CHANT FOR DIMMA Ruckman available for 2003. MIND GAMES! :confused FAV RADIO STATION!! Another Collingwood Website Correct me if I am wrong but...... good omen Lord Collingwood What time is the Port Function on? 2 questions needed answers to please help*s* Bux Ruled Out For Friday!! Movin to perth September 5th Update! NOTICE...new meeting place at football park Friday! Cummings for Friday? The 'speech' in the carpark @football park Dipper, LD and the other the season has started let's get talking! MAGPIE PREMIERSHIP WHAT YEAR Social Club Memberships Best Wishes Whos going to Adelaide Port Monopoly.... licka talks of new attitude for finals Strategy v Port Chris Curran cometh to the Grand Final! Magpie Mail Footy Tipping - Standings after Round 22 dick reynolds So this board cannot take a reality check!! Lose this week - goodbye 2002 happy b'day dalz OFFICIAL RUN HOME!! I don't like Mike Nothing to lose,everything to gain. How To Book Tickets For Any Finals At Aami Stadium: game v port Forget the 2nd half An apology to Craig Slow web site? Apology To Magpiemad 1990 - Drawn AFL match helps Williamstown to premiership Well done and All the best MAGPIES! Power blackout Who's catching the train over? GLORY MONTH..YAAAAAAAAY! rocca and didak DONT BE DOWN! GO MICKEY!!! its off to adelaide match report Ticket prices & details for Port v Pies Final today's game richo Lot the ringtone, now for the logo? Copeland 2002 I wonder if.. I love Guntha Marconi and his band of rabble-rousers Ringtone for Nokia Alyssa is over the moon!~Team against Dogs Its time to celebrate our fantastic season............ what would you do??? Glenn Freeborn to join Collingwood Match preview - Williamstown v Murray Kangaroos On what days do they play finals games? Lee Walker - fit 1990 Grand Final DVD 6:08 30/08/02 tipping closed?? Carlton Official Draw 2003 - For Those Who Havent Seen It Yet.... Eddie! Eddie! Eddie! Eddie! Eddie! SNAP OUT OF IT!! Seagulls play first final at home. Most Improved Farewell Rhyce this saturday... Kane Johnson GREAT NEWS for Sydney Magpie Fans Major Help Needed!!! To the tune of "we wish you a merry christmas" (heard amongst the Outer last Sunday) Finals? When will Bucks be back? A couple of questions: Wallace quits as coach of Bulldogs??? The pre finals speech at the cricketers THIS saturday 1953 & 1958 Reunion Dinner Your thoughts ? Rnd 22 please post your suggestions here! Ryan Lonie gets the ball and.........goal!!! August 29th Update! Alyssa & Amber's mascot! Yo, Joffa, get your Mailbox under control...! 2002's best collingwood side Travis Johnson BURSTING WITH HAPPINESS question for BJ or others in kalgoorlie Read the letter from the CFC Bus Trips To The Finals ??? Molloy & O'Bree Thanks Guys, You're a Wonderful Bunch of People! Note to Umpire McLaren for the Finals: The Man From Magpie River Cricketers, speech, red flag, THE BIG FLAG..and september magpies.. CAREY chooses Crows - it's official There's nothing like September all australian ???? the maths of 4th spot The umpires are murdering TARRANT Williamstown v Springvale @ Moorabbin 2pm Saturday N.P & I need the Cheersquads help!!!! Stick that up your clacker, Milne. Tipping @ Footytips.com.au is there any chat for today's match?????????? Carey Poll what if the sainta's beat us??? :o( Match Report on the game that means 2 finals at least. Top 4 certain! CAREY MADNESS!!! pavlich gone THIS WOULD HAVE TO BE THE TOUGHEST MAGPIE LINE UP Tarrant to roos What a beautiful letter !! ENVY OF THE NATION Molloy won't play Vs saints JARROD'S BACK! YAY! Sunday's Squad Trimmed Feelings Where would u rather play 'Gabba' or 'AAMI'? Gee, Real Sorry Carlton The Possiblity Of 2 SUPERSTARS at Collingwood! THE TOUGHEST EVER COLLINGWOOD PLAYER Next Collingwood Captain - Steve McKee Team for Sunday's game against the 'aints & Molloy's back (Perhaps...) EVERYONE'S TOP 8!!! Delists next year bring on the saints and bulldogs and the double chance!!! August 20th Update! Function: Pies v Western Bulldogs 67% of Pies fans don't want Carey I Hope the King comes to Collingwood!!!! I hope this isnt a trend but.. WHO HAD A SHIT DAY ? 4pm - still no Carey news Rnd 21 v Aints Please post here!! According to TRIPLE M... stupid umpires! Three Cheers for Tazza Carey stressed out Poll Results That BULLSHIT Colliwobbles Pic! B MAG match report of that rubbish seen tonight Finals tickets???? Pics - Will v Nth Ball CLUB 42 MEMBERSHIP HOW TO SIGN UP? Boofhead Dermie says Umpires, Commentators, Tarrant and Bucks Fingers Crossed! TRADE BAIT??? A Hot Tip ! Can we hold 4th spot? It's a slump, not the end of the world neone know who: Every Tarrant Has His Day Player Incentives My Final word on Carey Williamstown v Essendon @ Windy Hill, 2pm Sunday a new topic to ease our anger MM Gameplan?? Collingwood Video...... Who was the captain...? Are we overrated, or did we peak to early? HOW THE MAGPIES WILL SECURE CAREY Poor Coaching!!!!!!!!! Bizarro Magpies Brownlow = Chrissy Tarrant Enough is enough! Bucks out for season BRING BACK OBREE How Devastating was that? Robbie Keane Carey Signature??? Shane Warne and Wayne Carey! Vital We Win...Live Scoreboard & Chat ! ! Most Hated Footballer ever??? where are the pics gone? HULK HOGAN THANKS FOR NOTHING Finals Surge How old is everyone here? THE SPEECH TO LEAVE YOU SPEECHLESS question for cheersquad Noooooooooooooooooooooo!!! MM has "talks" with THAT man! Duck at the Pies Rumors on the King ?? The magpie army must stand together At Home With The Clokes DEVON REPRESENTING COLLINGWOOD Williamstown FC launches new website TXU Victorian Football League Finals Series 2002 Collingwood listed players eligible for VFL finals Hyde Park Hot Pies 11 hits the streets Sheehan on Taz....he's been here again Hahahahahahaha...Danny does it again! Fantastic Collingwood history Happy Birthday! What is wrong with brodie? Language? In : N.Davis, B.Holland Out : Adkins, Cole 2002 AFL Hot 50 It's a man, no it's a footballer, no its rupert, artist could u help???? Molloy and Davis Essendon the big match. TEAMS I HATE NOW Vital We Win...Live Scoreboard & Chat ! ! Vital We Win...Live Scoreboard & Chat ! ! Vital We Win...Live Scoreboard & Chat ! ! Vital We Win...Live Scoreboard & Chat ! ! Vital We Win...Live Scoreboard & Chat ! ! Rollercoaster season could finish on a high. Hot Pies Finals Edition - stories wanted Pies Bombers match Fav Collingwood Items whats happening :o(???? I have free tickets for bulldogs match 31st august Inside sport and Joffa August 13th Update! Rupe Leon's Banner Did anyone here do the National IQ Test? RND 20 v Essenscum POST YOUR SUGGESTIONS HERE!! The Spoon This is big!! RINTOUL, MOLLY, CUMMINGS? Buckley didn't train? .... how come? anyone else get in on the act? Crows thump Dons PAVLICH A PIE ? Williamstown v Box Hill @ Williamstown - 1.10pm Saturday. Who is da WORST umpire?? Hawthorn Loss anyone know... finals I HEARD THE CHANT a plea for the president For the Cheer Squad. WE CAN WIN EVERY GAME NOW PRIOR TO FINALS Help with tonight's game??? match report another lost weekend Semi final payout The "DAKS' Man reigns supreme...... Top 4 finnish ? 9 LIVES! Pics The S word Molloy to play next week. Licuria Congrats !!! For the WWF fans. WOODEN SPOONERS 4 SURE!YAAY Confession: I Picked the Filth! if you want a laugh see what i found on geelongs board THE GREATEST STORY EVER...feel free to add to story line Snap the gold and poo in two 'pies! Team against Dawks! Please Do Me A Favour, If U Have Time No wooden spoon for Blues carro wilson Leon Davis 50 games this friday wanna make a footy cd Stress in the house...Live Scoreboard & Chat! Our New Project..... NewsFlash. Molloy: Magpies' enforcer awaits a comeback Carlton Jokes?? I really need help Shave yourselves men !!!! Our spoon to be imortalised forever! Brittian To Get The Sack Favourite player ???? Freeborn in __Who out? Hey Joffa what happened to....? Finals, if they want it Full forward Option Stress in the house....Live Scoreboard & Chat! Stress in the house....Live Scoreboard & Chat! Stress in the house....Live Scoreboard & Chat! Stress in the house....Live Scoreboard & Chat! Stress in the house...Live Scoreboard & Chat! August 8th Update! Pies Won't Make 8 Collingwood Car Number Plates for sale! Gday all Rnd19 v Hawthorn Please post your suggestions here!! 2 to 4 for molloy again Licuria and Johnson I Need Help (suprised) Bucks on Triple M pretty boys hawks scums DAMN!!!! 'WOW' What a night SPORTS BET ODDS I LOVE IT CHECK IT OUT Did anyone tape the game ESSENDON: HOW THE MOST OVERRATED TEAM HAS FALLEN RUPE CLEARED..... RUP RUP RUP RUP RUP RUP RUP RUP Congratulations! We are not there yet. Subiaco SCUM How smart are Richmond? The Mighty Hawks Yeah right Who Loves Joffa More??? Congratulations to Nathan Buckley The Road Home WOULD ADAM GOODES BE A GOOD RECRUIT ?? Williamstown v Carlton @ Optus Oval. CHANNEL 9 AT CRICKETERS FRIDAY NIGHT? Songs at Fridays great win As the surging magpies swoop once more! regain the mantle of best defence Never thought I'd say "Go Tiges"....... And the gold logie goes to.... great night for da southern magpies!! cops have a little chat to joffa Goal Of The Year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WAS IT OUR MOST SATISFYING WIN? Behind Bars Finalist contenders.....according to Daily Telegraph Two games clear Magpie Mail Tipping Margin Thank you Nick's David Emerson is un-Collingwood